ICIJ announce releasing "Pandora Papers" - ARY News reports about 2-Zaman park home that belongs to company owner

Clarification has already been provided by the owner of the company, off shore companies have no link with the PM.
why are you killing the poojari's hopes? even though the PM submitted al his income in court at the behest of case filed by modi leak nawaj. it was mian that didn't give a single shred of how it got its earnings.

. . . . .
Never really get this tooni league & its supporters...

What's this all their excitement & hullaboo about?

Thier own bauji till date has failed to answer about the 4 avenfield apartments..

Bauji and supporters kept calling Panama papers a yahoodi/intl saazish..

Eventhough the Pakistani side investigation has been done by 2 rigid patwari/whatsapp journalists, yet they have failed to come up with something substantial..

Nevertheless we can expect the calibri rani & her ilk and their laadla channel to throw a smokescreen and run a propaganda campaign which will eventually fizzle out in a few days time...

Official report from ICIJ has yet to disclose but the Panic button in PTI circles already pressed!!

It's more like propaganda by Patwaris started before ICIJ disclosure ... PTI has just busted this propaganda.

Crash and Burn ... it must be painful!

That's Court will decides...Be Patient.
“چور کی داڑھی میں تنکا” بولا جاتا ہے جب چور کو شک ہوکہ اسُ پر شک کیا جا رہا ہے، یہ مُحاورہ یاد آیا جب ایک
چینل پر عمران خان کی صفائی پیش کی گئی ایسی خبر پر جو ابھی آئی ہی نہیں یعنی زمان پارک والی آفشور کمپنیاں خان کی نہیں جنہیں نہیں پتہ تھا اُنہیں بھی پتہ چل گیا کہ دال کالی ہے
Copy.

HAmza shahbaz said .
"I don't know who is depositing billions of rupees in my account "
😅😅😅😅

Typical inbred pandoo selling fake news … I watched ARY news too…. It clearly stated that the owner of these companies live in a similar address but has no relation to IK.

now all you pee brained Patwaris could come up with are tweets and statements from other inbred Patwaris to support your randi rona……

Keep it up.
@Tameem has no relation to Hera mandi……

here you go … I clarified it before someone posts wrong tweet about him …
Listen anyone living in Zaman Park is related to IK - LoL.
خان صاحب اب سب سے پہلے تو آپ نے گھبرانا نہیں ہے۔۔
:rofl:
Bhai koi nahi ghabra raha, but looks like you are already losing your mind. Even if IK gets disqualified it doesn’t mean NS is now qualified again !!!

Seems like a case of fake address. Is this company related to PM at all? If so, there is a storm coming. But, if an address is used by some culprits which now becomes Handy for propaganda and a short time malicious campaign; I see that how Biryani can affect a working brain.

Given the nature of politics in Pakistan, all I can understand that it's not about truth, facts or logic but it is about how much one can lie with confidence and convince his/her poor followers by offering anything that could help them in short time.
Official report from ICIJ has yet to disclose but the Panic button in PTI circles already pressed!! :rofl:

First of all, never share a misleading title. You are now off the forum for good. Secondly, just because a propaganda is being shot down and even your own OP is debunked, don't provoke people repeatedly. This place is not for party Politics and agenda campaigns.

Regards,

Official report from ICIJ has yet to disclose but the Panic button in PTI circles already pressed!! :rofl:

There is more panic in Patwari journalist circles lol
1EDE04D0-B9D5-4E5E-8E83-6A1E590C28F9.jpeg
0B48A86C-0805-4586-BBEB-B6233DF98237.jpeg
871E2116-FC25-4CE3-A0AE-479DB0FFB61F.jpeg

Given the nature of politics in Pakistan, all I can understand that it's not about truth, facts or logic but it is about how much one can lie with confidence and convince his/her poor followers by offering anything that could help them in short time.
Yes it's all about who lies better to the gullible public