IAF fighters makes first staging visit to KSA!o

The very basic mistake is still there. Pakistan has not made relations as equals, be it KSA, US or even Shah ruled Iran. These countries looked for their own interests, while giving money or helping Pakistan with something. In return they expected services from Pakistan. When they did not get any, they got annoyed. That's what happens when you don't clearly set the expectations.

The same mistake is being repeated with China now.
it was quite refreshing to see them hold their own and say no to the Saudis for their war in Yemen.

Don't you realise, the Indians have now become expert in handling and measuring Pakistani ''Pairs''.... what's more, they probably enjoy it .

as if it exist.... well no use to pump those tiny miny with air....

1886670033.jpg
construction of chahbahar port at a time when just 180 miles away we have build our gwadar port, and then building road from there to afghanistan by indians.:azn:

As well as yr stance on Kashmir.

Don't take this wrong. But in "current situation" looks like China is the only trusted ally of Pakistan .
and that too as long as India-China has unresolved boundary issues! Unlike Indo-Pak, Indo-China border issue is resolvable with mutual agreement, because its just the claim/perception of two countries and settled people are not involved in negotiation!

As well as yr stance on Kashmir.
its not just "their" stance, it's also the Saudi stance, the US stance, the China stance, the Russian stance, EU and UN stance.. nobody cares for what you have to say on it.

I dare you, name 1 country that supports you on it. :coffee:

Of course. As you say. Your eminence.

Stop stereotyping and try and understand Indian relations with Saudi are not something that should effect us as long as our relationships are intact.

And then did our best to undercut those very sanctions. Actions are more important and consequential than an agreement on paper. So what, if India voted one way, as long as India not only did not enforce those sanctions, but actively undermined it?

Check out the Iranian ambassador's statement last week, if you want to know what Iranians think about the issue.
Haha, you sound like a clown right now.

Your lord (Hyperion the supreme) can interact as he wishes with you..... after all, he's the one who gave you the title...... now back to your lollypop and play! :D

Hey I am the eminence thingummybob... you can't call me that

Your lord (Hyperion the supreme) can interact as he wishes with you..... after all, he's the one who gave you the title...... now back to your lollypop and play! :D
you do know what happened to Hyperion when the kids with lollypops got angry :butcher: :pop:

You have to understand the mentality of the people you are trying to convince. For self respecting nations, needing a foreign military base on their soil to feel secure, would be very insulting. If the govt of India allowed a foreign base in the country, there would be hell to pay. (It won't happen in anybody's wildest dreams.) But that mentality is not shared by everybody. There are thousands of posts by Pakistanis on the forum, yearning to lease Gwadar port to China. For them, it's a great accomplishment, to lease out their sovereignty to stronger and better powers. The USA used to (maybe still do) fly their aircrafts and drones from Shamsi airbase in Pakistan. You would be really amused to see how much they want China to rent Gwadar and base naval vessels there. A Chinese sub docked in Karachi a month ago, and it was a huge celebrator moment for Pakistanis, who hope that it is a first step to a Chinese base on their soil.

So you have to bear that mentality in mind, when you hear Pakistanis expressing concerns about India having a military base in Iran. It doesn't occur to them that

a) That would be very unpleasant for self respecting nations.

b) Other countries can actually build ports and railways and highways for trade and development and prosperity, and militarism is not the be all and end all of our priorities, like it is for them.

c) India has no need whatsoever to build naval bases in Iran to deal with Pakistan. A glance at a map will explain why - it's not like India can use Iran to refuel and replenish ships on the way to Pakistan - Iran is actually farther away than Pak.

Not to forget that the same country and its system even had a Federal Minister called as "Rental Raja"....... old habits do die hard, don't they ? :D

India seeking and Iran allowing an Indian Base on Iranian soil !!!
Forget it....... Martians will colonise Earth before that happens.

Baki sab log kiraaaye par kuch bhi daal saktey hain
...... i.e. Others can rent anything out........

I did not get rude in any way did I, I hope you understand the proper way to respond also

There is a thread started by @Slav Defence who regularly moderates and corrects any wrongs. Edit your post and I will remove the negative rating, just tag me there when you have edited it.

If you think @rockstar08 write anything for rating then you are absolutely wrong. He has a point and he is a ghairatmand banda. I agree with him somewhere. Jine andar ghairat nahi hoti voh apne post delete ya modify karte hai.

So you have to bear that mentality in mind, when you hear Pakistanis expressing concerns about India having a military base in Iran.
you seem to have problems with comprehension, there are a difference between access and having bases.
A Chinese sub docked in Karachi a month ago, and it was a huge celebrator moment for Pakistanis, who hope that it is a first step to a Chinese base on their soil.
Or they understood that a submarine deal was eminent
So you have to bear that mentality in mind,
actually it is your mentality which sees everything in the worst light, yes we want Gwadar to be built by the Chinese and have their help running it. Their experience and investments are appreciated and will help us as a country.
Show me one link of a military base being run by PLAN in Pakistan, ships make visits all the time, PLAN visited Indian harbours some time ago... wonder what you make of that then... If PLAN needs a base to dock and resupply it will feel easier doing it with an ally who they can trust.
Pakistanis expressing concerns about India having a military base in Iran. It doesn't occur to them that
try reading more than what you want to read.
Other countries can actually build ports and railways and highways for trade and development and prosperity, and militarism is not the be all and end all of our priorities, like it is for them.
another stupid assumption of yours...
c) India has no need whatsoever to build naval bases in Iran to deal with Pakistan. A glance at a map will explain why - it's not like India can use Iran to refuel and replenish ships on the way to Pakistan - Iran is actually farther away than Pak.
Where did I ever mention a naval base