I WONT SAY BHARAT MATA KI JAY A MUSLIM GIRL’S MESSAGE TO HINDU NATIONALISTS

oh man... once again this thread proves that confirmed sanghis have a superficial intellect and nothing of the kind of gentle and melancholic intellect and common sense that is needed for a person to be considered intellectual...

You don't need us Sanghis help to expose you.
You have done that spectacularly in this thread.

Your idea of what you think to be the absolute truth and MUST be followed was quite eye-opening(May not be as much since your kind is all the same). You are like Kanhayya's of this world who preach one thing and then pee in front of woman and abuse her the next moment.
You preach for freedom of expression and turn around ask everyone who does not confirm to you to shut their mouths.

So, yeah...carry on with your Owaisi worship.

if you are talking about taliban they are more sanghi than muslim. :)

taliban are munafiq ( fake-muslim ).

remember, the bamiyan statues were standing for so long.
sanghis hail from the north----even talib-- ikhwan --tableeghis find their ideological inspiration from the same north(U.P)----whats wrong with northern india:what:

yeah, that part, especially uttar pradesh, largely either produces criminality or religious reactionaryism, and the last has gone global... some global fame this. :lol:

it is strange that lucknow had mir taqi mir as its exemplar poet ( like ghalib and delhi ) and other intellectuals too yet none of that seems to have reached the towns and villages of that region.

and bhopal which is called the city of begums ( from the four female rulers, though monarchic, from 1819 to 1926 ) is now a place where the females are slowly being pushed into seclusion by the reactionaries... the change i was told by a family related to me.

as a aside, four well-known tv actresses have come from up and bhopal - shafaq naaz and falak naaz are sisters from meerut, and divyanka tripathi and sara khan both from bhopal.

Yaar if Indian Army's regiments can have varying battle cries rooted in different religions then why can't a Muslim citizen use a cry that he's more comfortable with? I mean if an institution whose very integrity is dependent on unity among its ranks can allow this kind of diversity then why cant you guys be comfortable with this?

Indians should be proud of having such diversity.

Wrong analogy, Mama ji :)

Army as an institution is secular coz it does not differentiate or reject on the basis of religion.

However in this perticular case the slogan is rejected on religious and religious lines only. Otherwise plz tell me what is wrong in it keeping aside the religious bias ?

Wrong analogy, Mama ji :)

Army as an institution is secular coz it does not differentiate or reject on the basis of religion.

However in this perticular case the slogan is rejected on religious and religious lines only. Otherwise plz tell me what is wrong in it keeping aside the religious bias ?
India is also a secular country.

I can also say that this slogan is based on religious and religious lines only and forcing it on Muslims is religious bias on the part of Hindus.

pandey g kea yar---look at the pathetic irony in this sentence---then by default it should not even accept amd impose things on the basis of religion:)

"Moreover India is no Hindu country, in fact thereis no Hindu country in the universe"

India is literally officially named Hindustan , aka the land of the Hindus . Couldn't expect any better from a dumb bimbo doing bba.

India is a secular country , with overwhelming Hindu( 80%) majority .this is like saying EU, Nordic countries aren't Christian countries just because they are secular .

Besides it's impossible to have a Hindu radical country , there are thousands of belief systems & millions of gods . Hell some teachings claim all gods are from a single entity . Each state /region have there own view on Hinduism .

pandey g kea yar---look at the pathetic irony in this sentence---then by default it should not even accept amd impose things on the basis of religion:)

Two things

1 - look at the post i am responding to.

2- bigger irony is to first isolate yourself on the name of religion and then complain about non integration inthe main stream :)

India is also a secular country.

I can also say that this slogan is based on religious and religious lines only and forcing it on Muslims is religious bias on the part of Hindus.

Secularism is by the citizens as well not only for Citizens.

If people of India can accept "sare jahan se achha hindostan " writeen by a muslim poet. I dont see any issue in Bharat mata ki jai either.

Btw u did not tell me the religious context of this slogan which literally meanw Victory to mother India, Mama Ji ?

Indianfeminists fot com? This fascist website should be banned and all members must be sent to jail and made to work in the mess there.

Sometimes I think we need a Stalin(Right winger wala Stalin) to fix all of this mix

Secularism is by the citizens as well not only for Citizens.

If people of India can accept "sare jahan se achha hindostan " writeen by a muslim poet. I dont see any issue in Bharat mata ki jai either.

Btw u did not tell me the religious context of this slogan which literally meanw Victory to mother India, Mama Ji ?
I am not going to reply to your arguments because none of them makes any sense. I realize that nothing that I can say would change your mind because quite frankly, You sound like a religious bigot. I say this because the last time we spoke on a chit chat thread, I too was one. It took a lot of bloodshed, lives, massacres and my country literally burning to make me realize that.

I am religious bigot ?

Ok :)

People have a right to say or not say what they like. If a person has a genuine grievance against the Union of India - let alone not say "Bharat Mata ki Jai" - they have the right to criticize the state. This is needed in a democracy. I was recently at the Bombay High Court where I came across a plaque of Tilak's words when he was sentenced for sedition in 1908.

"In spite of the verdict of the jury, I maintain that I am innocent. There are higher powers that rule the destinies of men and nations and it may be the will of Providence that the cause that I represent may prosper more by my suffering than by my remaining free." Incidentally, he was defended by Jinnah.

Owaisi is no Tilak though. Considering the opposition has been unable to pin the Govt. on corruption or scam they have manufactured a grouse in the name of intolerance. And it is pitiful. India has many ills but intolerance is not one of them. I guess morons like that Yogi Baba are not helping the cause - but such characters are few and far between. If Owaisi has the right to not say "Bharat Mata ki Jai" - his opponents can exercise the same right to call him "anti-national" - what is good for the goose, is good for the gander.

yeah, that part, especially uttar pradesh, largely either produces criminality or religious reactionaryism, and the last has gone global... some global fame this. :lol:

it is strange that lucknow had mir taqi mir as its exemplar poet ( like ghalib and delhi ) and other intellectuals too yet none of that seems to have reached the towns and villages of that region.

and bhopal which is called the city of begums ( from the four female rulers, though monarchic, from 1819 to 1926 ) is now a place where the females are slowly being pushed into seclusion by the reactionaries... the change i was told by a family related to me.

as a aside, four well-known tv actresses have come from up and bhopal - shafaq naaz and falak naaz are sisters from meerut, and divyanka tripathi and sara khan both from bhopal.
treasure of human pride---obsession of young ladies with skinny jeans and scarf:o: and on that some tarka of tableeghi molanas is eating the roots of sensibility:astagh:--hey now we should follow sharea--why?coz its trendy now--the molana is on the t.v with some bla bla celebrity:nono:

if you are talking about the general urban scene then yeah, the middle-class distant-from-societal-problems female wannabes and the disco mullah ( or pandit, like sri sri ravishankar )... ek se badke ek.