I will block pakistanis water Modi in haryana

Wow a indian talking about class is just ironic.
Those awards are because modi is ruling India for a long time unlike Imran Khan government which is just one year old.In the second consecutive term as PM those awards are not impressive. Though we must credit modi jee for inventing algebra and cloud radar tech during his tenure.

Yes. Modi may, in near future, be awarded the Nobel Prize, in physics, for his stunning discoveries in electromagnetic radiations.:lol:

India doesn't use all the water alloted to it under the Indus Water Treaty. It has every right to the water for which it has already monetarily compensated Pakistan.

Lol Pakistan stupid rulers sold of 3 eastern rivers. Now Pakistan only get flood water which is impossible to stop. Indians got better deal.

Yaar Allah Paak ko yaad karo. North punjab mein doo reservoir , Dam banao aur canals ko divert kar kay ravi aur sutlej mein daloo. Paisy hoon to ye asaan kaam hai. Allah Paak per bharosa rakho. Gunja dafa ho gaya hai. 2 bary dam ban rahy hain aur Ye punjab ky bhi ban gayy to kaafi arsa chill guzrayy ga.

This SOB chai Wala after violating Kashmir resolutions is now going to violate the Indus water treaty. One after another such acts means more chances of war with India.

Calling us part of the "Indian Sub-Continent" has no affect on your identity, this is how they work. Keep living in a fool's paradise of "owning" being part of India, once. Keep watching bollywood filth like a bunch of mindless buffoons. Argue this way, then you have no right to vent, when the "do kaudi ki" indian leadership chips away at Pakistan. It is the deluded liberal yuppies within us who make things worse for Pakistan. If you don't have the ability to see how the enemy works and have no solution except be pro-bollywood, pro-indian subcontinent, then it's better that you'd rather shut it coz you're doing more damage to Pakistan, than good.

You are 100% right

Also, only about 2% of Indian water ends up in Pakistan.
So here we have Indian politicians making fools out of Indians and doing drama over miniscule amount of water.

That is the best part of all this.

Well the way you speak shows your class. You won't drag me down to your level but comeback to me when Imran Khan has won even one of these...

Order of Abdulaziz Al Saud (Saudi Arabia)
State Order of Ghazi Amir Amanullah Khan (Afghanistan)
Grand Collar of the State of Palestine Award (Palestine)
Order of Zayed Award (UAE)
Order of St. Andrew award (Russia)
Order of the Distinguished Rule of Nishan Izzuddin (Maldives)
Champions of the Earth Award (UN)
Global Goalkeeper award (Bill Gates Foundation)

But you guys can live in your alternate reality where whole world bows to Imran Khan, I guess? lol
You are a small person. These awards dont matter one bit.No one cares about these awards. Mind telling me what Modi's achievenents are for humanity. Has he ever opened a hospital on his own dime, has he ever single handedly prevented a full blown war from occurring?

Calling us part of the "Indian Sub-Continent" has no affect on your identity, this is how they work. Keep living in a fool's paradise of "owning" being part of India, once. Keep watching bollywood filth like a bunch of mindless buffoons. Argue this way, then you have no right to vent, when the "do kaudi ki" indian leadership chips away at Pakistan. It is the deluded liberal yuppies within us who make things worse for Pakistan. If you don't have the ability to see how the enemy works and have no solution except be pro-bollywood, pro-indian subcontinent, then it's better that you'd rather shut it coz you're doing more damage to Pakistan, than good.
If you are talking in general to some extent I agree with you.
If you tried targeting me indirectly then let me assure none of that applies to me.

No one cares about these awards. Mind telling me what Modi's achievenents are for humanity.

Well for one, he acknowledged India's open defacation problem in India and openly spoke about it around the world and addressed it, one of the awards is just for that reasons. He is one of the few leaders openly fighting for switching to renewable energy and ban of single use plastics.

Look up his Unga speech, and compare with Imran. While one spoke about peace, working to make world cleaner place other spoke about nukes.

You are a small person. These awards dont matter one bit.No one cares about these awards. Mind telling me what Modi's achievenents are for humanity. Has he ever opened a hospital on his own dime, has he ever single handedly prevented a full blown war from occurring?

The real identity of Modi is a terrorist, a bigot, a fascist and a mass murderer.

He is just playing to the Gallery..Nothing of that sort will happen..India is not inhuman to the point of playing with the existence of 200 million people
Locked down Kashmiris say otherwise. We are not inclined to trust humanity out of what is now an openly fascist government and a majority support of who are implicitly fascists.

Then I don't know why does he need to go public like this for what? Fooling the masses sitting in front of him, listening keenly and to believe that Modi Dada is going to teach a lesson to Pakistan? If India has the right then there is no need to brag and make headlines as such but then again, if Modi RSS don't issue threat then who will and that too for public consumption.