I dare Imran Khan / PTI to announce nuclear tests if elected to power

Chad dio paa ji --- Imran Khan aae bet haar gia. :laugh:

You change parties like Snake changes skin! This is like a flag game to you?? Firstly, if you were Mush supporter then why you support noora now ha?? nooras and mushraf supporters hate each other!

I've not selected another party yet. Check my Avatar for further details.

Imran is a Zionist pumpet just to turn this country into a western state just like what ever he did in his whole life, zina zina zina....
this is a Islamic state, and remains as a Islamic state till end of times.

just tell me one thing why you like Imran????
answers are:
win world cup
hospital
brave
true

but my friends
worldcup (jahangir khan, jamsher khan, shehbaz senior, younis khan and so on....)
Hospital: can he compare himself with adull sattar edhi
Brave: yeh yeh we saw what happen in karachi Jalsa on 2012, and never comeback (until......) to Karachi after he declare he will file a case against MQM...
True: just check the history... even that case thing is enough... no dont even have the balls to say a single word against MQM.

@Aeronaut Time to close patwari pointless Thread.

You change parties like Snake changes skin! This is like a flag game to you?? Firstly, if you were Mush supporter then why you support noora now ha?? nooras and mushraf supporters hate each other!

and how many parties SMQ has changed like a snake changes his skin, why have you made a snake rule your pityful party as a vice chairman, apne party ka koi banda nahi mila tha ke import kerdya vice chairman aur president of PTI?

Imran is a Zionist pumpet just to turn this country into a western state just like what ever he did in his whole life, zin* zin* zin*....
this is a Islamic state, and remains as a Islamic state till end of times.

How many times have you touched yourself [I wouldn't be directly mentioned it to keep your honor] did you know it is also forbidden in Religion instead told to do fasting did you or did you not...come clean and keep that zin.a warrior princess in your pants.