I dare Imran Khan / PTI to announce nuclear tests if elected to power

The only experience N.Sharif has is looting and plundering.
I'm glad that I.Khan does not have this kind of experience and seasoning.

Thread is pointless unless you can back your claims of Nawaz's supposed superiority. His nuclear statement shows his mental capacity has dropped to record levels.

Pakistan Muslim League along with other parties came to power in 2008 and ended the almost decade long military-rule.

What did Grandmaster Imran Khan and his Pakistan Tehrik-e-Insaf do? Boycott the elections and bark at the parliament from the outside for the next 5 years? (Bloody loser).

Like I said before, Imran Khan needs to prove his worth. So far, in his party's 17 year history he has only ever won 1 (aik), only one (uno) seat and that too he abandoned halfway through.

Imran Khan = Failure

Pakistan Muslim League along with other parties came to power in 2008 and ended the almost decade long military-rule.

What did Grandmaster Imran Khan and his Pakistan Tehrik-e-Insaf do? Boycott the elections and bark at the parliament from the outside for the next 5 years? (Bloody loser).

Like I said before, Imran Khan needs to prove his worth. So far, in his party's 17 year history he has only ever won 1 (aik), only one (uno) seat and that too he abandoned halfway through.

Imran Khan = Failure

With opponents like Bhuttos and Sharifs engaging in corruption and destroying Pakistan from within, not being like them is a virtue in itself imho.

Much better to call the cricketer as my PM and Asad Umar as the Minister of Economy than bosses of organized-crime.

I'm eager to see another Pakistan nuclear test. This time, let's see the hydrogen bomb.:D

P

Imran Khan = Failure

What you think about PMLN. They collected all garbage from PMLQ(Musharaf Party) and PPPP. There is Long list of fake degree holders, Culprits, Land and badmashi family limited company. Even if they comes in power than Marshllah will come again because of incapable and Jahil leaders, PTI is only hope, 80% candidates never came in the parliament and 35% is youth. This is the team nation is looking for. There is no place of PMLN in Pakistan, if they come again than Be ready for Marshallah and to book flight for jeddah with 20 year deal.:omghaha:

a man who is promising to fulfil electricity deficiency for years and yet still he fails then why should we vote him??again....
they have done enough now..let fresh minds to show some creativity and new IDEAS..let us vote IK and see naya pakistan.

I hope patwaris know the difference between a nuclear bomb and a patakha!

Mian saab, jan dyo, mazak na karya karo.

And here I was thinking that Nawaz Sharif still has some sort of intelligence left in his head, hair transplant nay akal to nahin nikal di?

With opponents like Bhuttos and Sharifs engaging in corruption and destroying Pakistan from within, not being like them is a virtue in itself imho.

Much better to call the cricketer as my PM and Asad Umar as the Minister of Economy than bosses of organized-crime.
With Past Like ÌK, A Former Playboy You Think ! Anything Gona Change In Pakistan? Its Itself A Roughed Up Dream May I Say?
This Asad Umar the Accounting Boy! Will Land Some where Else Just Hang On ! Wait For His Rise, You Ill Find Him Sitting On PMLn Benches Soon?
Nice Dreams Anyway, Will See What Happens After 11 May!

What you think about PMLN. They collected all garbage from PMLQ(Musharaf Party) and PPPP. There is Long list of fake degree holders, Culprits, Land and badmashi family limited company. Even if they comes in power than Marshllah will come again because of incapable and Jahil leaders, PTI is only hope, 80% candidates never came in the parliament and 35% is youth. This is the team nation is looking for. There is no place of PMLN in Pakistan, if they come again than Be ready for Marshallah and to book flight for jeddah with 20 year deal.:omghaha:

So What Aka Andha qanoon Mr, Chodri Iftikhar Is with 5hem ! Qanoon Is With Them?
Thats It? Thats Called K2 Ka Pakistan & Pakistanis:lol:;)
Only One Thing Can Make Them Progress, As It Did In Past? Its called Militry Ka Danda Thats it:smokin:

With Past Like ÌK, A Former Playboy You Think ! Anything Gona Change In Pakistan? Its Itself A Roughed Up Dream May I Say?
This Asad Umar the Accounting Boy! Will Land Some where Else Just Hang On ! Wait For His Rise, You Ill Find Him Sitting On PMLn Benches Soon?

:lol: TuQ and Musharraf out of the picture so now angoor khattay hain ??

My brother, PTI is not perfect, but it is the best option we have. If supporters of TuQ believed in a corruption free Pakistan, they should put their weight behind PTI. Anyone who believes in a prosperous Pakistan should vote for PTI.

What do you say @batmannow? Support TuQ+PTI ??

My brother, PTI is not perfect, but it is the best option we have. If supporters of TuQ believed in a corruption free Pakistan, they should put their weight behind PTI. Anyone who believes in a prosperous Pakistan should vote for PTI.

Will Support After PTI , Lose the Elections On 11 May?
My Support To TuQ & APML Is Unconditional, Wait what Happens After 11 May, you could be Surprized, I Dont Follow Prapoganda News bt I Follow, Good Intell? Hope You Understand It, After 11 May!

In future we do need to conduct additional testing but now is inappropriate time.

Will Support After PTI , Lose the Elections On 11 May?
My Support To TuQ & APML Is Unconditional, Wait what Happens After 11 May, you could be Surprized, I Dont Follow Prapoganda News bt I Follow, Good Intell? Hope You Understand It, After 11 May! TuQ & Musharaf Could emerge Big Players Any Given Day! Remember That?

So What Aka Andha qanoon Mr, Chodri Iftikhar Is with 5hem ! Qanoon Is With Them?
Thats It? Thats Called K2 Ka Pakistan & Pakistanis:lol:;)
Only One Thing Can Make Them Progress, As It Did In Past? Its called Militry Ka Danda Thats it:smokin:

Mate, Mayoosi Gunah hai. Let try new faces, PTI team is looking much better, Look the profile of candidates, 80% never came in the parliament, they are doctors, lawyers, professors etc. I know that system is wrong and very difficult place for normal man in the parliament, but we should fight, dharna is not first, 2nd or 3rd option, we should keep it as last option.

that's the problem with Nouras, they can only think of gimmicks.
They should just change their name to "Gimmicks league"
Why doesn't Nouras challenge PTI to improve health care? Education? Economy?
OH RIGHT, because they themselves failed in all that.
They think they can do some gimmicks like Bus or Laptops and the people will be happy?
Pathetic.