KingMamba
Or what? you going to "expose" me? or talk bs about me>?
Or edit your troll posts and cry foul?
Acting like you stabbed him or something.
Or what? you going to "expose" me? or talk bs about me>?
Or edit your troll posts and cry foul?
please Note: This is not THE First time he is doing this ..
anyways I got your point.
Regards
The benefit of the doubt only goes so far.Can't belief he summoned you here over a regular quote.
please Note: This is not THE First time he is doing this ..
anyways I got your point.
Regards
Management and their favorites are unfair. I have decided to leave the forum.
I have been hated by many and appreciated by very few. To all my friends, I say Khuda Hafez.
@DESERT FIGHTER You're a cool *** dude.
@RescueRanger You are my most favorite serving army guy.
@Mirzay You are awesome.
@Talon I will miss you
@Abu Zolfiqar You are a cool *** dude and I love all of your bikes
@PWFI You are a true Pakistani patriot
@rmi5 Peace out azeri
@qamar1990 One of the few Punjabis to take shit from yendus. Proud of you gujjar bro.
@LoveIcon Mera ustad aur bara bhai
@friendly_troll96 hilarious guy on my level
@Aether only fair mod on the forum
@JonAsad Tu toh pehlay hi chala gya.
@Pukhtoon Mera Pathan ustaad. Lala khyal rakhna.
@cheekybird baaji trolling kam karo
@Spring Onion You are really my most favorite person here. Lakh lanat bhartees ko.
@Icarus Take it easy sir. Will miss your insights.
@Zarvan Kahbi in kaafiron ko bakwas na karnay dena . Khuda hafez bhai.
And countless, countless other friends, peers, ustads and seniors.
I will leave. Enjoy your cats and dragons with bachaa party crowd.
Chaudhry saab signing out.
Makes deciding who is the kid in this whole event real difficult. In either case, Houston is a real boring place.. he'll be back.Stop being a baby, see you in a few days bro.