gau8av
talking about the rest of you lot actually
nopeTalking about yourself?
nope
talking about the rest of you lot actually
bhai, uski personal life (which she is fully entitled to have, being a normal human being etc, right?) se humey kya lena dena ?Your parents specially?
bhai, uski personal life (which she is fully entitled to have, being a normal human being etc, right?) se humey kya lena dena ?
ki shoaib malik apni gaand me atom bomb leke aa raha kya tere ghar ?
she made that money playing sports and representing India at the highest level, right ?We are entitled to have an opinion on whether she deserves 1 crore rupees deposited into government coffers by the Indian tax payers and all factors including her personal allegiances will be considered.
If personal life doesn't matter then why does the Indian army not allow it's officers to marry foreigners? Why are the Civil Servants not allowed to marry foreigners?
Hindus have championed rape...The word Secular must not be used by Muslims. Worshipping assault rifles doesn't look worse than beheading people.
Sania Mirza is free to move to Pakistan and play for her in-laws' country. Nobody will miss her in India.
she made that money playing sports and representing India at the highest level, right ?
and last I checked she's not exactly part of a strategic weapon launch crew, is she ?
btw, I voted modi as well but some of this shit is just so much facepalm
Hindus have championed rape...
So to piece it together, Sania says she'll always be an Indian, BJP says she is not ...Just because she is married to a Pakistani ...Her blue passport is no more than a trash ...so much for secular India ...so sad !
She is welcomed here ...without the 200 million even ...Her husband is well off !She must migrate to Pakistan and take other 200 million with her, but she won't because she makes a lot of money in India.
They did not break any contract with Veer when he left army and wed ZaraI recall that all companies had broken advertisement contract when sania married to that Pakistani Cricketer.