I accept facts and share my view on Jammu and Kashmir

No double standards, just the learning and the education not to say things that will lead me to humiliation. Your lack of learning and education has led you to this today.

Did you not know that the Pakistani intelligence were active with the Mizo uprising from 1966 onwards? When you talk of an entire army not being worthy of respect for training the Mukti Bahini, you obviously knew nothing of your own doings, did you?

You dishonour yourself and those who ape you by saying that, and again by repeating that which shows your lack of fitness for anything but writing propaganda. Because you have neither military knowledge nor military history to contribute, only smileys and emoticons.

I am writing to you, and you have shown, again, and again, and again, that you know nothing except to write excited little notes on whatever you think might convince yourself and your kind that you are making sense. My intention is to expose your ignorance, and your dependence on YouTube and wikipedia kind of sources, and nothing of more substance.

His time might or might not be valuable. It is your time that counts. And you have shown how little you know.

Your opinion is as influential as your credibility. For someone who knows nothing but how to weave words together, you have an exaggerated view of the value of your opinion. It counts for nothing, because it is based on nothing.

Your knowing what Pakistani newspapers write is wonderful. That does not give you the credibility to form an opinion.

ROTFL.

So you don't even know that China was not occupied!!!

Actually, what do you know? This is getting really interesting.

You realise that Pakistan was formed out of the lala republic? If you didn't know that, and by now, it is clear that you don't know certain of your body parts from a hole in the ground, read the India Independence Act.

And oh, by the way, Sind was one of the provinces of British India, the Crown Colony. The other provinces that formed Pakistan were the Punjab, the NWFP and Bengal. Remember that you learnt it here first.

That is the neatest summary of 57 years of struggling for independence that I have seen so far. You deserve a PhD - for stupidity and ignorance.

Oh, so you don't know geography either? LOL. Figures. Why should history be your only victim?

Which class are you in?

I'm just trying to expose you slow and steady. You are proving to be not mentally fit just like the women I mentioned earlier. It seems something tragic has deeply disturbed you. You seems to be in real love affair with your army who is involved in rogue and terrorizing services to kashmiris or anywhere outside their country.:lol:

Your Ayub Khan hatred shows that you might be part of that failed organization that was thrashed and crushed by Pakistani Armed forces in 65, hence the deeply disturbed mental diarrhea coming out of you. I feel for you dear.:angel:

Yes everything is wrong except that doesn't fits the Indian logic. Ah we have to shiver that mighty india Supa pawa.:guns:
Pakistani news papers are very credible when they criticize Pakistan but non credible when they post facts about india, this has cross all the double and triple standards.

So you don't even know that China was under Kuomintang control before 49 and he choose Nanjing as the capital which was then occupied by Japan. You are now sounding and proving beyond stupid and ignorant. Do you even know your body parts properly? Read proper history from that hole you are posting.

Modern day land of pakistan was always a foreign territory to indians. British amalgamation came at the very end. If British amalgamated Myanmar it will not mean that Myanmar is actually part of india. Use some brain if you have some working cells.:woot:

Don't prove yourself to be a r3t@Rd and look at geography,

Himalayas_Map.png

I know indian army have no presence of good geography professors which is the reason why your types are produced and which is why afghanistan is considered as your neighbor.:lol::rofl:

The Indus has always historically been the cleave line between Indian and Persian civilizations brother.

Punjabi and Sindhi are Indian. Pashtun and Baloch are Iranic.

Of the above, three of them have a problem with the Pakistani state. Or the Punjabi state to be more accurate.

The Bengalis already broke away. And they keep talking about our Kashmir. I do not understand what fuels their delusions. Must be something pretty strong.

Source: https://defence.pk/threads/i-accept...jammu-and-kashmir.443057/page-9#ixzz4GffFRlW5
Two nation theory. Its self prepuating especially now with BJP and Modi even though BJP has killed less muslims than the Indian Congress. Modi doesn't help, India's identity is not uniquely Hindu. The fabric of the subcontinent is not ethnic, religion, tribe, caste or political. Its tradition,its cultural.
Perahps now that that a new world order is emerging perhaps Pakistani people will realize India is NOT hindu but Indian. Pakistan is muslim. Or perhaps having a hindu muslim border helps. Because thats what Pakistan is.

Completely agree. First we should get back our Kashmir land under Pak and China.

I'm just trying to expose you slow and steady. You are proving to be not mentally fit just like the women I mentioned earlier. It seems something tragic has deeply disturbed you. You seems to be in real love affair with your army who is involved in rogue and terrorizing services to kashmiris or anywhere outside their country.:lol:

That's difficult, considering how little you know.

Your Ayub Khan hatred shows that you might be part of that failed organization that was thrashed and crushed by Pakistani Armed forces in 65, hence the deeply disturbed mental diarrhea coming out of you. I feel for you dear.:angel:

Yup, lack of knowledge.

Yes everything is wrong except that doesn't fits the Indian logic. Ah we have to shiver that mighty india Supa pawa.:guns:
Pakistani news papers are very credible when they criticize Pakistan but non credible when they post facts about india, this has cross all the double and triple standards.

I never quote Pakistani newspapers, so your analogy is your usual tripe.

So you don't even know that China was under Kuomintang control before 49 and he choose Nanjing as the capital which was then occupied by Japan. You are now sounding and proving beyond stupid and ignorant. Do you even know your body parts properly? Read proper history from that hole you are posting.

LOL.
  1. It was the KMT that got China her UN seat, and the PRC just demanded it as a successor state.
  2. The KMT was not occupying China, it was ruling China, and the CPC was in alliance with it for part of its history.
  3. Nanjing was the capital BEFORE Japan captured it.
What were you saying about stupid and ignorant?

Modern day land of pakistan was always a foreign territory to indians.

Dates are of commencement of British rule as a province of British India:

Sind - 1843; earlier part of the Mughal Empire, of the Sultanates of Delhi, and of independent kingdoms, Muslim, earlier Hindu, part of the Gupta Empire, of the Saka Pallava Empire, of the Sunga Empire, of the Maurya Empire ;
Punjab - 1846; parts of it earlier. Again, part of the Afghan Empire, the Mughal Empire, the Sultanates of Delhi and Rajput principalities; part of the Gurjara-Rastrakuta Empire, the empire of Harsha, the Gupta Empire, the Ephthalite Empire, the Kushana Empire, the Saka-Pallava Empire, the Bactrian Greek Empire and the Mauryan Empire; earlier part of the sixteen Janapadas;
NWFP - 1846, separated in 1901. Part of the Sikh Empire, the Afghan Empire, the Mughal Empire, the Sultanates of Delhi, and Rajput principalities; the Turki Shahi Kingdom, the Ephthalite Empire, the Kushana Empire, the Saka-Pallava Empire, the Bactrian Greek Empire, the Mauryan Empire, independent principalities;
Bengal - 1757. Part of the Mughal Empire, the Sultanates of Delhi, the Senas, the Palas, and into the mists of antiquity.

What you mean by these being a foreign territory to 'Indians' heaven alone knows; how can anyone guess what happens within the fluff that you have between your ears? What the hell are you talking about?

British amalgamation came at the very end. If British amalgamated Myanmar it will not mean that Myanmar is actually part of india. Use some brain if you have some working cells.:woot:

Look at the record for yourself.

Don't prove yourself to be a r3t@Rd and look at geography,

Himalayas_Map.png

I know indian army have no presence of good geography professors which is the reason why your types are produced and which is why afghanistan is considered as your neighbor.

I hope you know where the battles took place? Because from your home-made map, it is not clear what you think happened.

You are truly phenomenal. Uncovering your mind is like an archaeological dig. We have to proceed one step at a time.

Why India and Pakistani Maps are wrong. Specially, I am talking about indian MAP because I don’t much about Pakistani map. If we don’t have PAK Kashmir and China Kashmir. There are many war happened in worlds and after end of the war country maps change based on their status

For this part, we have disputes with China and Pakistan where both sides claim parts of each others land, so those parts that are not with us but we claim are the bargaining chips on the negotiation table against those parts that they claim but they don't have.

That's difficult, considering how little you know.

Yup, lack of knowledge.

I never quote Pakistani newspapers, so your analogy is your usual tripe.

LOL.
  1. It was the KMT that got China her UN seat, and the PRC just demanded it as a successor state.
  2. The KMT was not occupying China, it was ruling China, and the CPC was in alliance with it for part of its history.
  3. Nanjing was the capital BEFORE Japan captured it.
What were you saying about stupid and ignorant?

Dates are of commencement of British rule as a province of British India:

Sind - 1843; earlier part of the Mughal Empire, of the Sultanates of Delhi, and of independent kingdoms, Muslim, earlier Hindu, part of the Gupta Empire, of the Saka Pallava Empire, of the Sunga Empire, of the Maurya Empire ;
Punjab - 1846; parts of it earlier. Again, part of the Afghan Empire, the Mughal Empire, the Sultanates of Delhi and Rajput principalities; part of the Gurjara-Rastrakuta Empire, the empire of Harsha, the Gupta Empire, the Ephthalite Empire, the Kushana Empire, the Saka-Pallava Empire, the Bactrian Greek Empire and the Mauryan Empire; earlier part of the sixteen Janapadas;
NWFP - 1846, separated in 1901. Part of the Sikh Empire, the Afghan Empire, the Mughal Empire, the Sultanates of Delhi, and Rajput principalities; the Turki Shahi Kingdom, the Ephthalite Empire, the Kushana Empire, the Saka-Pallava Empire, the Bactrian Greek Empire, the Mauryan Empire, independent principalities;
Bengal - 1757. Part of the Mughal Empire, the Sultanates of Delhi, the Senas, the Palas, and into the mists of antiquity.

What you mean by these being a foreign territory to 'Indians' heaven alone knows; how can anyone guess what happens within the fluff that you have between your ears? What the hell are you talking about?

Look at the record for yourself.

I hope you know where the battles took place? Because from your home-made map, it is not clear what you think happened.

You are truly phenomenal. Uncovering your mind is like an archaeological dig. We have to proceed one step at a time.

You are such a hidden gem troll with a childish brain. You hide behind that title to fool people to believe that what is coming out of your mouth is all truth. You don't quote pakistani papers so who gives a f? I do and million other do. You are goswami follower so keep it that way. Who gives a f abt that either?:woot::sniper:

Kuomintang was ruling China but were not supported by people. AFAIK he made Nanjing the capital of China and it was coupled by Japan afterwards during the world war. Capital under occupation is a big thing and in a sense Chinese kicked the occupiers out. Come out of your mental diarrhea and stay on topic Mr troll.

Lol what a laughing stock you are posting dates.:lol::lol: Everyone knows what part of world was IVC thrived, you bhartis are foreigners to Pakistanis. I don't know why try to assimilate them. If I post 2 pictures your burn will create more havoc inside you;), as we all can see you are already burning and resorting to personal attacks in each and every post.:cheesy::rofl:

You are such a hidden gem troll with a childish brain. You hide behind that title to fool people to believe that what is coming out of your mouth is all truth. You don't quote pakistani papers so who gives a f? I do and million other do. You are goswami follower so keep it that way. Who gives a f abt that either?:woot::sniper:

Kuomintang was ruling China but were not supported by people. AFAIK he made Nanjing the capital of China and it was coupled by Japan afterwards during the world war. Capital under occupation is a big thing and in a sense Chinese kicked the occupiers out. Come out of your mental diarrhea and stay on topic Mr troll.

Lol what a laughing stock you are posting dates.:lol::lol: Everyone knows what part of world was IVC thrived, you bhartis are foreigners to Pakistanis. I don't know why try to assimilate them. If I post 2 pictures your burn will create more havoc inside you;), as we all can see you are already burning and resorting to personal attacks in each and every post.:cheesy::rofl:

I don't need to make personal attacks. Just keep on egging you on, and you do all the heavy lifting. The way you've exposed yourself (!) itself is a treat. Now that facade of false rage falls apart and we all get to see what we get to see - a frustrated little wanna be sitting in the US and writing hot little rants, hoping it will get him attention.

It does get you attention, but it gets you attention as a clown.

I look forward to your next suicidal reply.

The only fact I accept as indisputable truth is that Pakistan will never stop being India's enemy regardless of Kashmir.

Most Muslim Indians accepted that after 26/11. I know for a fact that till 10-15 years ago we were still giving our boys and girls in marriage across the border. That mood changed very drastically after 26/11. Bhai ka rishta, aur aisi harkat?

@User

The only fact I accept as indisputable truth is that Pakistan will never stop being India's enemy regardless of Kashmir.

India wanted it that way .............. so what's the problem now? ...................... I understand the frustration India must be going through because she can't bully us no matter how much it tries. It was your PM who said "Aj hum nay 1000 sala (or 100 sala) ghulami ka badla lay lia hy".

Most Muslim Indians accepted that after 26/11. I know for a fact that till 10-15 years ago we were still giving our boys and girls in marriage across the border. That mood changed very drastically after 26/11. Bhai ka rishta, aur aisi harkat?

@User

26/11, though the whole incident is dubious but for convenience sake suppose even if it was orchestrated by state of Pakistan its nothing, the pay back should have been much more intense, so intense that the enemy should have shat in their pants / dhotiz, their kids frightened to the death so much that they should have forgotten how to smile................. It’s nothing compared to what Pakistanis went through for a decade of cunning enemy’s state sponsored terrorism.

India wanted it that way .............. so what's the problem now? ...................... I understand the frustration India must be going through because she can't bully us no matter how much it tries. It was your PM who said "Aj hum nay 1000 sala (or 100 sala) ghulami ka badla lay lia hy".

26/11, though the whole incident is dubious but for convenience sake suppose even if it was orchestrated by state of Pakistan its nothing, the pay back should have been much more intense, so intense that the enemy should have shat in their pants / dhotiz, their kids frightened to the death so much that they should have forgotten how to smile................. It’s nothing compared to what Pakistanis went through for a decade of cunning enemy’s state sponsored terrorism.

The point brother us that you guys sent Pakistanis across who killed and killed and killed.

Gives lie to the higher than the mountains brotherly feeling for us fellow Muslims you and others have been talking about when engaging with me.

The point brother us that you guys sent Pakistanis across who killed and killed and killed.

There should be a limit to one's telling lies ................... but liars hardly feel ashamed.

Gives lie to the higher than the mountains brotherly feeling for us fellow Muslims you and others have been talking about when engaging with me.

Why would I have brotherly feelings for you or any Indian Muslim?

HI Friends,

I am very much upset on Kashmir about ongoing tense situation. We have lost few our brother’s life and high injures are also reported.

I am an Indian but want to accept few facts and share my view on about Kashmir. I believed that we have to accept realities and for bright future of Kashmiri Brothers and we have to take few steps.

Even I believed that if issue will get resolved than most beneficial will be Kashmiri and Pakistani (Pakistani because they are suffering from Kashmir fewer and it is a cause of most of the issue in Pakistan), and also India too.

There are many propaganda in both side (India and Pakistan). I don’t think most of the members will be agreed with my words because it is a very difficult to accept reality for both side. Because from childhood, we have been teaching and listing from our leaders.

So, I do wanna accept few realities and I would request to members that please give your view on based on below scenario only.

Facts 1. :

1. Pakistan will never get Indian Kashmir

2. India will never get Pak kashmir

Note: - Without WAR, it is not possible to change Indian and Pak map and after WAR, don’t know how many people will survive to see new MAP.

Fact 2 –

1. India and Pakistan will not gonna agree to withdraw their force from Kashmir and accept Jammu and Kashmir a new free country.

Fact 3 –

1. Why India and Pakistani Maps are wrong. Specially, I am talking about indian MAP because I don’t much about Pakistani map. If we don’t have PAK Kashmir and China Kashmir. There are many war happened in worlds and after end of the war country maps change based on their status

Facts 4.

Pakistan started arm Kashmiri people since 1990 but NO success and only it cause of indian amry deployment in large numbers in Kashmir. Overall, Kashmiri brothers are suffering. Talk between Indian and Pakistan always gets failed because above facts.

As per me, there is only one solution that could be only possible.

Accept LOC as permanent international border. Pakistan must stop supporting terrorism and India and Pakistan must open border for Kashmiri people with fewer security check. Kashmiri should be allowed to go anywhere in Indian Kashmir and PAk Kashmir. (FOR REST PLACES, THEY SHOULD NOT)

Kindly let me know view with accept above facts. There are many threats for Kashmir solution but none are based on real facts (Most are only propaganda and could not be possible)

There is no solution to any political problem...As long as a one party does not cocede some of its stance, there will be deadlock, lives will be lost..That is a sad reality which is happening now..