Hyderabad Girl, 16, Married To 65-Year-Old Oman National For Rs. 5 Lakh

When in doubt, blame the evil Persians.

Cheers, Doc

There is no doubt doc .......... ask the same Muslims who told you about this Mutah or Misyar and ask them what is their source (There answer won't mention Quran) ......... then go check who wrote that source and when. Do this search first and then come blame me if I have held Persians evil unnecessarily.

I want my son to find someone nice pureblood like her.

Bugger is too much into gyming and badminton these days.

Cheers, Doc

That was mentioned to let that poster know if indian Parsis value Zoroastrianism or not ....... he said they don't practice it.

There is no doubt doc .......... ask the same Muslims who told you about this Mutah or Misyar and ask them what is their source (There answer won't mention Quran) ......... then go check who wrote that source and when. Do this search first and then come blame me if I have held Persians evil unnecessarily.

That was mentioned to let that poster know if indian Parsis value Zoroastrianism or not ....... he said they don't practice it.

Bro if I said Mut'ah and Misyar were from your Koran I will personally apologize to my Muslim friends here.

Even in my most anti Islam days here I have never spoken crap about your book or your prophet.

It's not how I'm built.

Did I?

Cheers, Doc

My point explained better.

NOT Indian. Not remotely Indian.

Cheers, Doc

O bai what do you have to say about devdasi(s) .......... is it indian or just Hindu thing?

"Devadasi system is a religious practice in parts of southern India, including Andhra Pradesh, whereby parents marry a daughter to a deity or a temple.The marriage usually occurs before the girl reaches puberty and requires the girl to become a prostitute for upper-caste community members."

O bai what do you have to say about devdasi(s) .......... is it indian or just Hindu thing?

"Devadasi system is a religious practice in parts of southern India, including Andhra Pradesh, whereby parents marry a daughter to a deity or a temple.The marriage usually occurs before the girl reaches puberty and requires the girl to become a prostitute for upper-caste community members."

Purely Hindu.

Cheers, Doc

8-) If it works use it as they say

What I mean by that is the remote control to change channels

Bro if I said Mut'ah and Misyar were from your Koran I will personally apologize to my Muslim friends here.

Even in my most anti Islam days here I have never spoken crap about your book or your prophet.

It's not how I'm built.

Did I?

Cheers, Doc

You are mistaken ......... I am not blaming you that you disrespected Quran.

What I said is the source for this Mutah and Misyar practice is not Quran, Quran doesn't say a word about it. So how it became Muslim thing? There is only one other source. I asked you to confirm from your Muslim friends and then go do some research on that other source ...... who wrote that other source and when. Am I clear?

Purely Hindu.

Cheers, Doc

So Muslims and Hindus are not india basically ............ what that leaves us with?

Practiced less than .0001% today, whereas situations like these are reoccuring that mimic your pedo prophet. Don't bring up anything on Hinduism if you have no knowledge of it porki

I do not know all those mullahs advocating tripple talaq and halala will open their mouth against the child abuse? marriage of such young girl is banned. Take action against her parents and Mulla who get them married. Catch and imprison that lusty old man. sale ko sharm bhi nahi aaati apni grand daughter jitni umra wali ladki se shadi karne ki?

I repeat.

This is a Muslim thing.

Not Indian. Not even remotely.

And India is not the only country this disgusting practice gets consummated.

Cheers, Doc

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/File:ChildMarriageIndiabySDRC.jpg

ChildMarriageIndiabySDRC.jpg
https://upload.wikimedia.org/wikipedia/commons/0/0d/ChildMarriageIndiabySDRC.jpg

The legal age of marriage for women in India is 15 years.

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Child_marriage_in_India

I don't know how you and your kin still think that you can spread blatant lies and propaganda in this day and age when everything can be found out by a click of a button.

i think this kind thing happen in many place, it's not about Muslim or Hindu, no any relation to religion.
Poor people, bad people, every country have, make more money, protect your own families and firends, that matters.

So now after a long discussion it has been established that this infact is an Indian problem.
Good to see people finally settling on it and now can find ways to deter this evil

I repeat.

This is a Muslim thing.

Not Indian. Not even remotely.

And India is not the only country this disgusting practice gets consummated.

Cheers, Doc

Clearly, you can't be a Muslim and Indian at the same time.

Well we have similar problems in our remote areas or with the really really traditional people in villages.

In cities or bigger towns these marriages are not even registered.

After 70 years people have collectively made it part of the beliefs to an extent. Nobody lets anyone marry that young in main cities. Economic migration helped in spreading the word.

Our main problem is child labor and access to education.

Well since its assumed you are Muslim but the law makes no distinction of religion.

No Hindu no Christian no Muslim can get the marriage registered in Pakistan.

Corruption exists though

Marrying old man with money, Bad but hard to call. Over there...I've heard of girls being married off to trees, dogs and a guy marrying his grandmother?

Well the problem is people look at India as one country with one culture.
Start looking at it just like Africa. It will help you solve many problems.

Clearly, you can't be a Muslim and Indian at the same time.

Of course you can.

There is an overlap between the two identities.

And there are areas where the two do not.

Cheers, Doc

So now after a long discussion it has been established that this infact is an Indian problem.
Good to see people finally settling on it and now can find ways to deter this evil

Not remotely Indian.

Cheers, Doc