Huge cache of Arms and Ammunition including an Anti Aircraft gun recovered by FC Balochistan.

An excellent catch. No doubt it will burn our neighbors but there must he many hidden ammunition depots in Baluchistan that not only these terrorists utilized but also many of those exiled losers used. Those weapons are extremely dangerous and showcases the funding they receive. Their back is broken but the remnants must be hunted down and defeated and their hide outs and ammunition depots captured.

The constant blows to the insurgency has done great damage and with slowly development happening the insurgents are either dying or surrendering.

The biggest issue in Baluchistan is not even separatism but terrorism emanating from Afghanistan that wishes to create a radicalized Pakistan. Need of the hour is better security apparatus not only on the border but also in every city along with strong paramilitary forces.

A lot of FC in Balochistan are locals. I'm sure they would love to conduct some operations here and there in Afghanistan to ensure safety for their cities and towns.

Of course. FC Baluchistan is composed of locals and recently in both the army and FC there has been mass recruiting of baluch. This was a massive blow to the insurgency. You are right that all of this planned in Afghanistan. Not just the activities of these terrorists but also terrorists like jamat ul ahrar and lej also operate from there. We need to do massive covert ops and although we have done them and do them, more effort is required. Bordet control is another issue that needs to be dealt with. It cannot be ignored that the 1100km border has faultlines and porous points.

Balochistan's problems are multi faceted. It is not just the BLA but LeJ causing havoc there. Both groups should be utterly vanquished.

IA don't use RPGs ...they r 100% pak army's :agree:
Ok . your on duty servicemen yadav was there for business cause . i believe you.

You already supplied PA weapons to Pakistani origin terrorists in last 30 years to Kashmir, one simple qas. Why you and your type people like zaid hamid, hafiz not join this freedom fight why always brainwashed teen age like kasab killed for you
Yeah yeah million & millions of KAshmiris are PAkistani.:cuckoo:

No Kashmiris are not terrorists and million & millions of Kashmiris are not Pakistani they are Kashmiris, TTP, JUD,LT,TALIBAN,AL QAEDA,etc. are not Kashmiris they Pakistani and I personally believe one day you plz joining your company.
Yeah . i didnt know that pak pumped millions of jud workers in iok to protest against indian army .
Anyways keep living in bubble..

Man-pad SAM and Grenade Launcher as well

16387975_1744721262523114_6017200435001473159_n.jpg

Slap after slap after slap after slap on the disgraced face of Indian terrorism. Slap after slap after slap...

:pakistan:

Then what's hurting your butt with my videos. i am proving it's not. If you have your nuts below you will debate. You buzdil people have no guts to show reality or face it. Just make noise everywhere. Like how you doing, cry with mod to get me banned or get post deleted.

That's the only thing you people are good at. That's reason nobody trusts you, even your own Islamic so called brothers. How long you will put purda on reality. One day you will face reality & it will be tooo late

We have all the guts to face reality and all kind of terrorists that you suppot in our country starting from TTP to BLA to all others that you have supported in this country. A lot of BLA and BLF rats are dead and many more have surrendered. Drama of baloch freedom movement is going to an obvious failure.

Now STFU and stop posting propaganda videos of terrorists. It is against forum rules. And yes we would continue to support freedom of Kashmir whether you like it or not.

Stop posting your propoganda on Kashmir. Every so called Kashmiri activist leader is living in Kashmir. Why?

Because they know, Indian forces dont vanish people or genocide. It's all open. Even our media is open, What ever happens it is on media.

All the freedom movement leaders are not in Pakistan, be it Baloch, G&B, Sindh, KB or Mohajirs. They have no voice there & nobody can talk or post videos they will be killed in your country. They all have to escape due to your Military atrocities. Don't talk about Human rights violation & terrorism of India. What ever you speak here wont' change reality. The world knows what's truth

Stop interfering in our Kashmir. It's an internal matter between India & Kashmir. You have no right to be talking about it when your atrocities are no where to match.

They are living in Kashmir because they have a genuine cause unlike that fake foreign sponsored drama of baloch separatism. The GB and Mohajirs are overwhelmingly patriotic Pakistanis and there is no support for any kind of secession in these two groups hence the foreign sponsored leaders are forced to live abroad since no one buys their movement in GB or Karachi.

We would continue to interfere in Kashmir. It is not your Kashmir. It is a disputed territory whether you like it or not.

None of the weapons captured are Indian, they are of Russian and Soviet origin, India herself has shortage of weapons and ammo and people believe we give them away to others. :hitwall:

Negotiate them for God's sake . Those who agree give them theur rights and those who don't , the hell with them .

No negotiation with any of the rats that are hiding in Delhi, London or Paris. Those who surrendered in Balochistan should be compensated.

These "fighters in exile" are nothing in front of Pakistan and Pakistani state shouldn't talk to these rats giving them undue importance. They are not even a proper nuisance for Pakistan.

Pakistan is far too strong for any more Bengal. Stop thinking about it and struggle for your rights peacefully within the constitution of Pakistan.

Your country depends on foreign aid and you help others anyway why you only helping financially kyu bhai tujhe janat nhi chahe kea and you can't answer my qas why hafiz, zaid and joey not want janat why brainwashed teen
Toiletless people pretending to be supa powa anyways . bhai hum bhi apna share daal dey gey apko itni bechaini kesi? ram raj ki staphna karo swamy om ji k sath .