How will Pakistan remember Nawaz Sharif?

Will you miss Mian Sahab?

• Total voters
  • Poll closed .
I would like to use his services and resources for the betterment of pakistan.. And in the end i would like to present him as a great hero of the nation if he really supports the vision of pakistan for betterment... For example..
1. strengthening the Institions without any political influance.
2. Close all the doors for theif and money launderer.
3. Eradicates all those loop holes within the system which creates hurdle to become the self sufficient nation.
4. utilize the strong lobby to attract FDI from arround the world on behalf of pakistan's condition. Etc

Pakistan will remember him as messiah, second coming of Jesus who saved us from evil of terrorism. Pakistan will remember him for motorways all over country, power plants, Gwadar, CPEC etc

Future without Nawaz Sharif look bleak for Pakistan. Alternatives are Taliban Khan who want to turn Pakistan in to Afghanistan. And Bhuttos who's idea of development on equal basis is turning Karachi in to gutter like Larkana.

Zardari khud bhi ulta latakna chahe to bhi uske mureed nahi latakne Denge.

Kesi baten Karte ho
Do you think Nawaz himself is corrupt or he just got surrounded by corrupt people and being a nice and masoom guy he just got blamed?

The guy is as innocent as a cow.

He has no clue what corrupt snakes around him bit him. Undemocratic corrupts

agli bari zardadi ki agr nhi sudhra tuo. Wo hoga bhari apny lia.. bohat dekhy os jesy bhari booj pakistan ki sar zameen per.

I'm no noonie but I don't understand this hate for NS tbh, yes he and his party and extremely corrupt and his politics is based on self victimisation but you can't deny that progress has indeed been made. Its sad that we use the "khaya hai tou lagaya bhee tou hai" arguement but for a country like Pakistan it's very relevant. I'd say this was the best democratic term of the past 30 years.

Agaye line pe.
Awein dhamkiyan dete ho buzurgon ko

I would like to use his services and resources for the betterment of pakistan.. And in the end i would like to present him as a great hero of the nation if he really supports the vision of pakistan for betterment... For example..
1. strengthening the Institions without any political influance.
2. Close all the doors for theif and money launderer.
3. Eradicates all those loop holes within the system which creates hurdle to become the self sufficient nation.
4. utilize the strong lobby to attract FDI from arround the world on behalf of pakistan's condition. Etc
Naah you're too late...He is going to the jail and to rot there for rest of his miserable life. He will be remembered along side Mir Jaffer, Mir Sadek, Abu Jahal, Firoun, Dajjal..
But you can have his life size photo and an idol in your home and can worship your hero daily in the mornings and evening but that's all.

What that means? is this the reason Modi and Indians love him so much.

He is really a person who does not understand tricks and dhokay bazi, seeda saada sharif aadmi hai / tha.

. . . . .
Both Bhuttos and Sharifs should be remembered as a huuuuge curse and challenge for the people. These two were directly responsible for undermining the Pakistani public.

But it won't be like that. In the past weeks people mourned on ZAB's death anniversary. There was a lot to mourn but nothing to remember him by in terms of achievements or hall marks.