ahmad shahzad
New Recruit
Nope... its a volunteer force... we dont serve.
We r pakistanies and we serve all life for pakistan.
New Recruit
Nope... its a volunteer force... we dont serve.
New Recruit
New Recruit
AOA,
hi, im arbab umair im new here!! i want to join army inshallah this year but i don't know how to prepare myself for the papers if sum 1 just guide me about it a bit how to prepare and what type of paper they gonna take so i start my preparation from now for both initial and physical test
New Recruit
Hardly any preparation is needed.
You are what you are and if that is suitable that is ok.
Do well in ISSB, that is important.
New Recruit
salam all i abtain 654 marks i fa and i want to join pak army but i dont know and also i want to know that how much my marks will be count in my selection
AOA,
hi, im arbab umair im new here!! i want to join army inshallah this year but i don't know how to prepare myself for the papers if sum 1 just guide me about it a bit how to prepare and what type of paper they gonna take so i start my preparation from now for both initial and physical test
very simple tip to be selected is BE WHAT YOU ARE
AND TRUST IN ALLAH
AND MUCH
New Recruit
my advise for you is
DON'T JOIN ARMY IF YOU ARE LOOKING FOR MONY
IF YOU WANNA SERVE THAN
New Recruit
New Recruit