How to deal with nosy relatives?

What exactly does your uncle do in the UK and how did he get here?

Don't worry, these Kashmiri retards are all over the UK.

I don't want to single out one community, Kashmiri etc. But can confirm the staggering volume of retards of Pakistani background and descent in the UK. Also it seems to me the further north one goes, the more temperature drops but also iq.

Absolutely not. I love their accent. But larki bhi to koi dhang ki ho. My parents have made it their lives noble mission to ruin my love life and find the most hideous paindoo girl.
Why do you not give a try to your parent's choice? Meet her talk to her; maybe she will be beyond your expectations.

The most fun you could probably have with him is honey trap him by pretending to be a hot aunty with a bunch of ur friends. Knew a guy who used to get his revenge and some money that way
that wat i do troll him. but when it serious issue why go personal insults they do this repeatedly.

By this you mean your uncle or your mangater(fiancee)??

I agree to some degree, especially in the west. If your parents are immigrants and you grow up here.. They have no clue whatsoever. None. To them it is just go to school to become a doctor and then make 5-10 babies. Buy a house on the hill and have a few nannies. You work and they rule the house.. LOL wtf?
That’s why you have to engage them. Take them to places and assign few easy task (responsibilities) for them. Travel with them and explain them. They will be more appreciative of your situation.

The most fun you could probably have with him is honey trap him by pretending to be a hot aunty with a bunch of ur friends. Knew a guy who used to get his revenge and some money that way

By this you mean your uncle or your mangater(fiancee)??

mangater uncle. wife is ok she knows British culture, i am happy.

LOL you guys have it bad. I have 2 hardcore pendu uncles who are idiots - I don't bother arguing with them.

The rest are relatively good people although like to jump into a WhatsApp conspiracy. Best thing to do is just agree to disagree with these people.

Geography doesn't define intelligence. Our mirpur pendus get a lot of stick but nearly all the ones I know are hard working people.

Truth is anywhere in the world if you turn over a rock you'll find a harami underneath.

they will understand you
Haha ho hi na jaye ye kahin.
They paid millions for my Western education that preaches free thought, liberty and one's pursuit of happiness. Then they fear they might get what they paid for and I decide to live separately.

They will never understand. To them every Western muslim girl is an evil witch.

I have some very strong views about your little England in Azad Kashmir for various reasons.
Likewise "Little AK/Pakistan in general" in England provokes strong sentiment. Let me give you an example.

Just now I was waiting patiently to order some takeaway food at an unnamed restaurant run and staffed by my own community members but 15+ years my junior. The floor manager pranced around like some even more disorganised class clown version of David Brent spending more time trying to impress gum chewing female co-workers and cajole fellow wannabe jockistanis on the shop floor instead of tending to his burgeoning queue of customers. Since nobody stepped forward to the counter to actually ask to serve me (including the manager who was closest), I stepped up to be greeted with "can you hang on just a minute?".

I politely acknowledged and stepped back twiddling my thumbs. The manager (who said this to me) then proceeded to check some bags over twice. The phone rang and he took a phone order. I waited patiently as did two others behind me. He passed the phone order on to his team. I was staring at him now expecting him to make some kind of eye contact but he ignored everyone waiting. He took another phone order and then said to the customer on the phone "hang on one sec" while he greeted a female colleague with needless 20 seconds of banter who just came through the door and eventually asked her to "serve the shop customers". I was waiting 5 minutes while he took phone orders instead of my order without any valid reason whatsoever.

The issue is that with a prior generation, quality of service mattered. What is wrong with these junior UK born Pakistan origin managers these days who cannot be bothered to extend simple courtesy to customers?

I realise the OP is criticising the "freshie" community but believe me, they are a world better than these arrogant younger UK born types who haven't even retained common courtesy. Maybe I'm picking the wrong restaurants but it's honestly a recurring theme and I stress that it's not the case with Pakistani establishments run by actual freshie Pakistanis or older individuals - the service there is excellent. Sorry to derail the thread but I had to get that all off my chest and it is somewhat related.

I know there are some really chill girls in Lahore. But my parents specifically want a backward paindoo girl who can't even speak proper angraizi. So they can maintain control over me. I am their retirement fund. They don't want to lose me to some Western educated girl.

Maan k paoon k neche jannat hai my foot. Khuda kisi ko itne manipulative parents na de. Ameen.

Samjha karo.
they brought you up you need to return the favor atleast for the years they put up with you , agreed marriage or woman is your call

LOL you guys have it bad. I have 2 hardcore pendu uncles who are idiots - I don't bother arguing with them.

The rest are relatively good people although like to jump into a WhatsApp conspiracy. Best thing to do is just agree to disagree with these people.

Geography doesn't define intelligence. Our mirpur pendus get a lot of stick but nearly all the ones I know are hard working people.

Truth is anywhere in the world if you turn over a rock you'll find a harami underneath.

there are plenty lahoris too lol i have friends who same problems.

I don't want to single out one community, Kashmiri etc. But can confirm the staggering volume of retards of Pakistani background and descent in the UK. Also it seems to me the further north one goes, the more temperature drops but also iq.

Anything north of London. Start from Luton and head north, it goes all downhill.

I still cannot fathom why people born here would want to marry some paindoo from home. Sure there is family pressure, but are they so weak they cannot speak out. Or they just don't have the looks/success in life to pull a hot girl/guy from here :undecided:

Better to stay single.

Likewise "Little AK/Pakistan in general" in England provokes strong sentiment. Let me give you an example.

Just now I was waiting patiently to order some takeaway food at an unnamed restaurant run and staffed by my own community members but 15+ years my junior. The floor manager pranced around like some even more disorganised class clown version of David Brent spending more time trying to impress gum chewing female co-workers and cajole fellow wannabe jockistanis on the shop floor instead of tending to his burgeoning queue of customers. Since nobody stepped forward to the counter to actually ask to serve me (including the manager who was closest), I stepped up to be greeted with "can you hang on just a minute?".

I politely acknowledged and stepped back twiddling my thumbs. The manager (who said this to me) then proceeded to check some bags over twice. The phone rang and he took a phone order. I waited patiently as did two others behind me. He passed the phone order on to his team. I was staring at him now expecting him to make some kind of eye contact but he ignored everyone waiting. He took another phone order and then said to the customer on the phone "hang on one sec" while he greeted a female colleague with needless 20 seconds of banter who just came through the door and eventually asked her to "serve the shop customers". I was waiting 5 minutes while he took phone orders instead of my order without any valid reason whatsoever.

The issue is that with a prior generation, quality of service mattered. What is wrong with these junior UK born Pakistan origin managers these days who cannot be bothered to extend simple courtesy to customers?

I realise the OP is criticising the "freshie" community but believe me, they are a world better than these arrogant younger UK born types who haven't even retained common courtesy. Maybe I'm picking the wrong restaurants but it's honestly a recurring theme and I stress that it's not the case with Pakistani establishments run by actual freshie Pakistanis or older individuals - the service there is excellent. Sorry to derail the thread but I had to get that all off my chest and it is somewhat related.

Maybe you are not handsome enough.

PM Pakistan refuses to meet or take anyone seriously unless he a big shot handsome either.