How Much Time Has He From KHAN to KHAN'T?

like khan zardari was a product of Nro Nawaz was bred in farm somewhere inside ghq! altaf was armed by a general! what world do you live in?
You mean GHQ is real enemy of Pakistan and they made these politicians to destroy Pakistan and in Pakistan no one supports Imran Khan ghq made him prime minister

Ghq is not an enemy of Pakistan you need to understand that our army is a professional army if not for their sacrifices we would be serving some random ugly fkers in east they deserve all our support and love!! i love Pakistan and i am support Army Air force and our navy wholeheartedly!

so your assumption that i consider Ghq to be Pakistans enemy is stupid and idiotic!

i am against abuse of power and corruption and i consider abuse of power the only reason why our country is so fkd up!!

during dharna IK was not looking for our support the support of people but he was waiting for Umpires ki ungli he himself realised that the only was he can come to power is if he gets support from umpire i dont remeber the name of the minister who said few weeks back that kayani made sure that zardari came to power because they had some agreement! and if you support this move then app ka aur Pakistan ka Allah he hafiz hai!

i am against abuse of power and corruption and i consider abuse of power the only reason why our country is so fkd up!!
Every traitor says this
We don't have any problem with soldiers etc this is the narrative of anti Pakistan terrorist groups only a BLA or PTM supporter or some lunday ka liberal would agree with you

Every traitor says this
We don't have any problem with soldiers etc this is the narrative of anti Pakistan terrorist groups only a BLA or PTM supporter or some lunday ka liberal would agree with you
LOLS!

traitor haha

He is trying to run the country with the bureaucracy of NRO governments of the last decade. A monumental mistake. Both Zardari and Nawaz, first thing they did when coming to power is to shake up the bureaucracy with their own men. Why IK acted the way he did is beyond me.

Both Zardari and Nawaz, first thing they did when coming to power is to shake up the bureaucracy with their own men.
Why you want Imran Khan to follow footsteps of Zardari and Nawaz
Posting your favorite officers is called political interference

Why you want Imran Khan to follow footsteps of Zardari and Nawaz
Posting your favorite officers is called political interference

Nawaz and Zardari brought crooks to do they dirty work. You want to create "Naya Pakistan" with same filth? Does it even make sense?

If those officers are corrupt then NAB should arrest them and if they
don't have any corruption charges then they should keep serving in their departments
So good that one of them was in PPP and other one earned fortunes under Mushi.
No one has any problem with ppp problem are people like Zardari Khurshed types and in pmln Talal types and Musharraf government was good

You are a true gem with blue blood type of blood which only people in courts of kings can have.

Can you please tefer statement of Asad Umer where he said there was never a threat of bankruptcy of Pakistan. By the way only a genious can claim that there was no risk of bankruptcy with reserves of u billion and deficit of 19 billion.

2. The solution is to make your own vehicle. Business which are burden to Pakistan shoulbetter be shut down. However people will not travel on camel sooner or later they will start local manufacturing.
Exports has started increasing. Atleast in volumetric terms and in Pakistani rupee export increased significantly.
By the way from where did you claim that import if raw material has reduced ? Can ypu please show figures to support your claim?
3. What is wrong with the economy ? Government is penalizing the import based products so that our businessman got forced to manufacture goods localy which is the only way to create job. In the process if some of the trading companies and assembling units got shut down then its need of the day. Traders are making millions and billions of money.dont you know that ? Dont you observe the grocery in your area is making millions without paying any taxes and governement want to tax him. Whats wrong with that ?
4. Our foreign relations got bad with middle east and USA during the current regime or those got better? Atleast be honest to yourself. Pakistan was loosing each and every ally since past 10 years. We lost while gulf , USA, Europe, Japan and Iran during the last regimes.

Government improved the relationships with all these countries in past 1 year and it is a proven fact.
Nothing has changed in Kashmir, Kashmiri people were subject of India before August 5 and they are same as now. The only difference is that current governement has taken extreme action against Indians actions and highlighting it at every forum and therefore we are realizing rhe reality now and cursing the same people who successfully highlighted Kashmir at international forums such as securiry council after 5 decades.
6. Agreed and in order to support local industry and making imports expensive to make local production and export competitive GoP allowed the rupee to depreciate to its realistic value.

@Snakebite

1. https://www.thenews.com.pk/print/417357-talks-with-imf-underway-no-danger-of-default-asad-umar

2. All industries need imported items. There are items which are cheap to import then manufacture locally.

3. Again import and export in some industries is inter linked. You import parts needed for equipment to run and manufacture goods to export.

4. When Saudi Arabia asked for forces it was PTI who opposed and started a campaign against it. Now Pakistan's PM has become their driver and Modi is getting away with the medals.

5. Even China is not happy and is evident from their statements regarding Kashmir issue.

6. What you do not understand is that making imports expensive indirectly affects a lot of industries which rely on import of machinery and parts. For example your entire oil and gas industry relies on imports to function. Their cost of business goes up peoples bills go up and buying power reduces.

I don't know about the other issues, but Karachi is being neglected by IK and that is a very dangerous thing. Karachi is the financial hub of Pakistan and this govt after receiving overwhleming support from Khi shud had given importance to it.

1. https://www.thenews.com.pk/print/417357-talks-with-imf-underway-no-danger-of-default-asad-umar

2. All industries need imported items. There are items which are cheap to import then manufacture locally.

3. Again import and export in some industries is inter linked. You import parts needed for equipment to run and manufacture goods to export.

4. When Saudi Arabia asked for forces it was PTI who opposed and started a campaign against it. Now Pakistan's PM has become their driver and Modi is getting away with the medals.

5. Even China is not happy and is evident from their statements regarding Kashmir issue.

6. What you do not understand is that making imports expensive indirectly affects a lot of industries which rely on import of machinery and parts. For example your entire oil and gas industry relies on imports to function. Their cost of business goes up peoples bills go up and buying power reduces.

1. This is called selective reading. This is a Jan 2019 statement after arrangement if loan from friendly countries and actions taken by current government. The situation was not the same in July 2018.

Here is his statement: He said that the gap in the payments and foreign reserves has been covered up and there is no danger that the country may default.

By covered up means the actions taken by the governement to avoid bankruptcy and now in Jan 2019 the risk was much lower.

2. Man you have no idea of business and trades. First of all not all the industries need imports. For example why textile industry need imports when its primary product i.e. cotton is local. If 10% of the additional raw material is i.ported then it will have negligible impact. If you cant do the calculation i will share it.

Similarly like on auto industry if you import engines and sheets and just assembke them then it has a dufferent story but if you import iron ore and converte them locally then change in exchange rate will not have any impact. This whole exchange rate will support local manufacturing versus trading.

4. In worst case scenario your 50% cost is of imported item and assume rupee depreciated by 10%. It means revenue of an exporter will increase by 10% but its cost will increase by 5%. Hence rupee depreciation favour exporter and works against importer.

5. Check news. In which world r u living? Chinese foreign minister cancel india's visit and in join press release chinese said that Kashmir resolution should be as per UN security council.

6. Chinese power sector is also dependant on imported oil but still they are making cheapest products even in power driven industry. This is a la.e excuse. Power cost is not more than 10% in most of the country. Almost all of the developed countries import oil but still they have higher exports.

The real problem is our businessman is not working hard enough and prefer trade over manufacturing.

He is trying to run the country with the bureaucracy of NRO governments of the last decade. A monumental mistake. Both Zardari and Nawaz, first thing they did when coming to power is to shake up the bureaucracy with their own men. Why IK acted the way he did is beyond me.
Not HIS MEN, but men of integrity and ability. He brought an ex IGP in Punjab from KPK to reform Punjab police but he was booted out.

Mr. Imran Niazi is part of status quo. He will never ever change the system.
His follower are just one more breed of jialas and patwaris, only difference is their name ..the yuthias