How Much Time Has He From KHAN to KHAN'T?

No one saying or even expect 30-35 years of plunder will be fixed in even 5 years as @tkmd also points out. People want right direction.

Quaid e Azam said, half the battle is won by selecting the right leader.
I could sense your integrity, but could you say in all honesty that IK's choice of people has been up to the mark?
It will take time like one step farward two steps back one big reason is its coalition Govt not majority Govt in punjab and federal level. Public want change but change for others not for themselves that's the dilema. They don't want pay taxes but want facilities of Norway same here they want Scotland yard police in Pak but pay money to police against theior opponents just to perj them in court of law.police job is thanks less job all around the world. Where ever they will try to change the system you will face resistance it's normal. Govt direction is right but it lacks one thing price control committees to deal with fake inflation and they need effective local body system will make things better. Next two yrs things will be alot better.

We are not his blind followers but it's not fair criticism what U doing. Let's keep fact straight call spade a spade.Many ppl don't like Buzdar due to his look they want Showbaz who beat them up with shoes and then hug them.All institution's of punjab has political recruitments and paid recruitment since 40yrs. Now these ppl are on high positions. Short term u can change theior rules and procedures but long term u need to change recruitments process effective and transparent. My village girl in zia era there were Arabic teachers recruitment she paid 10k on those days and became teacher in Govt school she is grade 10 by herself and got madrasaa certification. Now tell me what she gonna teach??

Prove that Buzdar is chor??? We are not patwaris but ur patwaris u can't fire cops by yourself there are rules u have follow. They fired 35 DSPs all got stay order from LHC. These are old notion we voted for PTI mark my words people always voted the party they voted before. No matter what U do jiyala gonna vote PPP or patwari gona vote NS.
I dont think Buzdar is chor, but he is totally unfit to run Punjab, population about 110 million. He does not have the skills and abilities to run Punjab. You must accept that. I am from Karachi, but I also want Punjab to succeed. I want IK to succeed.

If today Buzdar open bags of money to media houses he will be best CM. Success of NS and SS was it was all in family plus they been strengthened by Zia and later Army cheifs against PPP. They controlled whole lahore media and islamabad media by Govt adds and bribes. PTI can't do that and they should not thats why they get more critism than sindh Govt who literally made sindh to mohenjo daro and also involved in corruption. Marks my words PTI will win again and make majority Govt in next elections IA. These are minor things happened before will happen again. It's good critism but not fair. Now challenge is police reforms they start working on them, karachi start working, Kashmir they doing best should avoid war at all cast, Economy, accountability is slow but taking its course its taking direction IA after two three yrs it will be alot better for PTI. Local bodies elections PTI will win punjab now again its psychology of public they always vote for ruling party. PTI will make majority local Govt in punjab.

These folks want 70 years of malaise gone in a year..... proper example of stunted growth.
These people want their Abba ji Nawaz back this OP I think is some lifafa media wala

You can't say that the government is a total failure. In some areas, such as in reducing current account imbalance, some good steps have been taken. However, administratively, this government is a complete disaster.

The things we used to hear from KP, we thought will be implemented across Pakistan.. but so far nothing.

Even the billion tree tsunami project, which has been converted to an ambitious 10 billion tree tsunami on paper or in addresses, might not reach a 10 million tree tsunami..

Bureaucracy is the same. No action could be taken against the previously known corrupt bureaucrats. Money laundering is still going on..

Kashmir issue has been highlighted and it's a good step. PM Khan leading the drive on Kashmir issue is good.. but not enough, until Shah Mahmood is there.

So fact is that in every ministry, there are either corrupt/ incompetent ministers or corrupt/ incompetent bureaucracy (or both) sitting and this is not a good sign for Khan's government.
One must give credit where it is due.
On Kashmir, IK has the best tone and narrative for THE FIRST TIME in Pak history except when Quaid and Liaqat Ali Khan were alive.

On domestic front his people selection is faulty though. Do you have any knowledge how and who imported these two Bretton Woods men?

Honesty is one of many required values but not the only value. To deliver administrative and execution skills and good judgment are must.

Good question! But would you tell what these two paratroopers did for Pakistan or even for PTI that they were given two top positions in Pakistan's economic system?
So u answer a question with a question.
Fact is they are trying. And y r just talking. Easy to criticise. Why dont you get up and do something.

On domestic front his people selection is faulty though.
Only a paid nooni would say PTI ministers are worse than Talal, Daniyal, Rana powderi , Ausan Iqbal, Shahbaz and Nawaz
Usman Buzdar is millions time better than ganja brothers

Totally wrong . Here are the achievements...

1.We successfully avoided bankruptcy where we were to pay 27 billion dollars (19 billion trade deficit and 9 billion loan repayment) from sbp reserves of u billion dollars.

2. We significantly reduced the current account deficit.

3. Documentation of economy has started

4. Foreign relationships are at peak.

5. We have most successful kashmir campaign since decades.

6. Economy is moving back to home manufacturing and imports are reducing

1. Yes we avoided bankruptcy and everyone is shouting we have to pay this much back. Both Zardari and Sharif's gov paid back loans but they never acted like this.

2. By reducing imports and slowing down the economy.

3. Yes the documentation has started but again the FBR is gonna miss it's target and while I am writing this, people are emptying their bank accounts.

4. Yes where UAE and other countries are giving modi their highest civilian awards and our PM is still sitting in Pakistan.

5. Yes Kashmir campaign is on it's peak.

6. Again where is home manufacturing? Home manufacturing requires import of raw material which is no where to be seen so please guide me.

By reducing imports
This is the best thing PTI government has done
Unnecessary imports should be completely banned
Yes where UAE and other countries are giving modi their highest civilian awards and our PM is still sitting in Pakistan.
UAE is a free country they aren't ghulams of your Anritsari Abba Nawaz

You can't say that the government is a total failure. In some areas, such as in reducing current account imbalance, some good steps have been taken. However, administratively, this government is a complete disaster.

The things we used to hear from KP, we thought will be implemented across Pakistan.. but so far nothing.

Even the billion tree tsunami project, which has been converted to an ambitious 10 billion tree tsunami on paper or in addresses, might not reach a 10 million tree tsunami..

Bureaucracy is the same. No action could be taken against the previously known corrupt bureaucrats. Money laundering is still going on..

Kashmir issue has been highlighted and it's a good step. PM Khan leading the drive on Kashmir issue is good.. but not enough, until Shah Mahmood is there.

So fact is that in every ministry, there are either corrupt/ incompetent ministers or corrupt/ incompetent bureaucracy (or both) sitting and this is not a good sign for Khan's government.

Your criticism against the government is mostly correct.

1. SMQ needs to go. He is too soft on a lot of things. I also believe in diplomacy, but not bending over. He bends over too much at critical moments.

2. Administratively the government needs to do MORE. A lot more. It has not lived upto expectations thus far. From better tax collection to other promises. They are not visible. As you say, corrupt bureaucrats and politicians are still running the show. We need swift and decisive action. Putting Nawazoo and Zardari behind bars is excellent, but more needs to be done. There needs to be continuity. Corruption in Pakistan is rampant across all sectors. We need to put an end to corruption by putting small and big fish behind bars.

Putting Nawazoo and Zardari behind bars is good, but more needs to be done.
You are right Bilawal Talal Ahsan Iqbal Khurshed Shah Murad Ali Shah etc should also be put behind the bars
And Pakistan is going in right direction for the first time nationalist politicians are ruling Pakistan
In past all politicians used to be anti Pakistan and only army was pro Pakistan

You are right Bilawal Talal Ahsan Iqbal Khurshed Shah Murad Ali Shah etc should also be put behind the bars
And Pakistan is going in right direction for the first time nationalist politicians are ruling Pakistan
In past all politicians used to be anti Pakistan and only army was pro Pakistan

There are many ugly and corrupt creatures in Pakistan. They exist everywhere. More needs to be done to capture these monsters. The anti-corruption drive needs to be broadened all across the spectrum. From media to bureaucrats. From small to big fish. Everyone needs to be taken to task.

There is so much that needs to be done. The government basically inherited a graveyard. Everywhere you look there is anarchy and darkness. Everything you touch is broken. Nothing and I mean absolutely nothing has been managed in Pakistan for the past few decades. The mess is insanely colossal. The government needs to have a solid plan and not divert. Remain steadfast and implement the plan with full self belief and conviction.

I do not like the IMF route that the government has chosen. Our economy is today again under the mercy of the US. This means that Pakistan cannot have an independent policy on anything. The IMF is already back in the driving seat and dictating a lot of policies. I don't believe in the argument that Pakistan has no other options.

Totally wrong . Here are the achievements...

1.We successfully avoided bankruptcy where we were to pay 27 billion dollars (19 billion trade deficit and 9 billion loan repayment) from sbp reserves of u billion dollars.

2. We significantly reduced the current account deficit.

3. Documentation of economy has started

4. Foreign relationships are at peak.

5. We have most successful kashmir campaign since decades.

6. Economy is moving back to home manufacturing and imports are reducing

1. There was no bankruptcy threat. Even Asad Omar later accepted that.
2. With reduction in imports the current account deficit went down. With business shutting down what do you expect. From textile to car manufacturers every one is reducing production. Almost all sectors rely on imports to produce end products. The achievement would have been to increase exports. With 25% rupee devaluation exports increased insignificantly.
3. Documentation alone wont solve the problem. You would need an economy to document it.
4. You lost Kashmir and are claiming foreign relations are at peak. How many countries has your FM visited to highlight Kashmir.
5. If this is successful then Allah bless Pakistan. Even strongest of allies are shying away from openly supporting you. UAE and Saudi FM's came here and did not even bother for a joint press conference.
6. Not correct statement. Home manufacturing is dying due to high manufacturing cost.

1. There was no bankruptcy threat. Even Asad Omar later accepted that.
2. With reduction in imports the current account deficit went down. With business shutting down what do you expect. From textile to car manufacturers every one is reducing production. Almost all sectors rely on imports to produce end products. The achievement would have been to increase exports. With 25% rupee devaluation exports increased insignificantly.
3. Documentation alone wont solve the problem. You would need an economy to document it.
4. You lost Kashmir and are claiming foreign relations are at peak. How many countries has your FM visited to highlight Kashmir.
5. If this is successful then Allah bless Pakistan. Even strongest of allies are shying away from openly supporting you. UAE and Saudi FM's came here and did not even bother for a joint press conference.
6. Not correct statement. Home manufacturing is dying due to high manufacturing cost.

Even in the current circumstances Pakistan is doing a lot better than during Nawaz Sharif and Zardari's tenures. Let's not forget that we didn't land in this situation by chance. It was years of mismanagement and abuse that has destroyed Pakistan both economically and politically. Frankly speaking the people allowed this to happen. The people are complicit in my opinion.

There is massive room for improvement though. I have highlighted some points that I believe need to be better managed.

This is the best thing PTI government has done
Unnecessary imports should be completely banned

UAE is a free country they aren't ghulams of your Anritsari Abba Nawaz
Yes by reducing imports they slowed down every thing. What is the current economic growth of Pakistan? Go read before you comment again.

Regarding UAE being a free country, Where is your "ummah chummah" which Imran Khan is always boasting about. When he was driving the car for these arabs, people warned him of the consequences and he never listened.