How much tax Imran paid in last 37 years?

He started PTI and his hospital in early 90s, so what University? Look at his home and lifestyle, yet he paid only 47 lakh in 37 years :hitwall: he never provided details of the assets he owned abroad, nor any owned by his ex wife or children, nor details of any earnings abroad.

pata nahi someone told me he was the head of Bradford University or something?

Of course numbers are in lower side despite the holding because in Pakistan agricultural income is not taxed. I hope someday this should be changed as its a loophole.

Corruption= public money or kickback against misuse of authority, our tax money. that is a different matter.

Now if someone who is not a public office holder or a period in which he was not a public office holder, earned revenue from a business and by business I mean legal like a shop, factory, product endorsement or a salary etc but didnt pay tax on it or didnt declare it. FBR asks you to pay a fine for it or go to jail. If fine paid than matter closed.

The per capita money made in agriculture in Pakistan is not that much despite all the propaganda. The real big money in Pakistan is made by the industrialists, companies, traders, real estate and service sectors.

I agree all foreign earned money should be tax exempted, but is there are any such law?

There is. You are taxed only for the income you earn in Pakistan. You could earn 1 billion dollars in UK, but you don't have to pay a single Pakistani tax on it. Its called double taxation treaty, and Pakistan has that treaty with many countries, including UK, USA, Germany, Turkey, KSA, etc

He started PTI and his hospital in early 90s, so what University? Look at his home and lifestyle, yet he paid only 47 lakh in 37 years :hitwall: he never provided details of the assets he owned abroad, nor any owned by his ex wife or children, nor details of any earnings abroad.
Then why hasn’t the PMLN or someone else taken him to court over it?

Instead of whining in articles, utilize the proper mechanisms available, as were used against Nawaz & Jahangir Tareen or even Qazi Issa and prove it in court.

PMLN leadership is ill advised.
In any case, nothing give exemption to Imran Khan to explain his expense of millions over the years.

I think There is no need to check his 37 yrs old tax returns. He was given green light by the SC. So I guess in that case his returns would have been checked and his assets and income would have been reconciled.
But when we talk about justice Isa wife somehow we can't because we are endangering the Adliya. Have we forgotten the ex CJ iftikhar and his son. They can also be corrupt. This same courts system have failed us so many time. Like couple of days ago PHC let 200 convicted terrorist out. These judges and lawyers are worse than politicians. There is a saying we usually use. Allah court kacheri Kay chakr say bachai.

Instead of whining in articles, utilize the proper mechanisms available, as were used against Nawaz & Jahangir Tareen or even Qazi Issa and prove it in court.

The favoured IK was given the all clear - dont you remember? He has farishtay protecting him, and nothing will happen until those farishtay are around.

pata nahi someone told me he was the head of Bradford University or something?

It was a ceremonial role with no salary:

https://www.whatdotheyknow.com/request/chancellors_annual_remuneration

PMLN leadership is ill advised.
In any case, nothing give exemption to Imran Khan to explain his expense of millions over the years.
Much like any other allegation, I’ll support the process and a fair trial to establish guilt.

Beyond that, this is all just speculation with none of us having all the information or complete picture.

The favoured IK was given the all clear - dont you remember? He has farishtay protecting him, and nothing will happen until those farishtay are around.
So he was cleared by the courts.

Excellent.

If some journalists and politicians believe new evidence has emerged that establishes guilt, then take Imran Khan to court again.

All this whining and crying in the media means nothing.

Beyond that, this is all just speculation with none of us having all the information or complete picture.
Nothing is speculation, tax figures are data from record. Imran Khan violated state laws & rules, it can be proven from records.
All of Imran Khan's previous crimes were overlooked by awam because of his now proven lies, promises.

So he was cleared by the courts.

Excellent.

If some journalists and politicians believe new evidence has emerged that establishes guilt, then take Imran Khan to court again.

All this whining and crying in the media means nothing.

I've seen your posts many times on this forum - you're not as nieve as you are pretending to be right now.

Brave thread.

Given the Fascist Niazi commands a personal Tiger force of half a million fanatics. This thread is brave and suicidal both.

@AZ1

Immie BHAI ne tax na dekar mafia ko kitna acha kaam kia na. sara tax to corrupt lejate hai isliye BHAI ne tax nahi diya hoga.

So visionary

Baqi unregulated hilltop mansions to phir handsomeness se mil jati hai.

Cute Shield ON !!

Shouldn't the mechanism spring into action automatically?

Why do you want political opponents to file a case? So one can chant political victimisation?

How much tax Imran paid in last 37 years?

2NLe99fb_400x400.jpg

Fakhar Durrani
November 19, 2019
(7 months ago)

The News

https://www.thenews.com.pk/print/57...dNILwSODkSHqnvQIWyempThH4rTxFh907DfuDM1pBs4Mo

So 7 months ago so we should not discuss it and close the thread?

You PTI Tiger Bahani forces can mass report it and have it closed.

Hahah bhai drag him to court if he's guilty. Making thread wouldn't do much.

Yani koiye bhi uthay so kar aik din aur kitab likhday khuwab per mabni

Ab jab ais author se kaho ge proof do tou kahayega meri source be bataya khuwab mai aus se pouchey ja kar.

Yahodi agent se change kara qadiyani ab tax chori ab agay pata nahi kia haha

TLP sect's (& party's) leaders Tax records should be checked to see - these scum are living in luxuries from charities of the people.

Actually, Tax records of every single mosque molvi and all sect's leaders! These people are living off 'chanda box' without paying any tax whatsoever!

Aur Nazireen Tiger Bahani kay Razakar sarapa ehtejaj me behki behki guftugu kar rahe hain.

Tax Mafia

Sugar Mafia

Wheat Mafia

Housing scheme Mafia

Modi ka Yaar has many friends and family in echelons of CHOSEN People.