How much tax Imran paid in last 37 years?

Sab Mafia hai.

Saajish.

Imrangardi per kab utar kar arahe ho. jalao ghirao container lockdown of capital.
Hamain chahiye Ashiq gardi karein aur Faizabad mein bachon ko galian nikalein

For your lot danda works better

they did get the danda.

what about you?
shall the state of Pakistan forget that you attacked the state television and parliament?

you did write here you took part in it.

For your lot danda works better
During Zia era , when Afghan war ended, his advisors and supporters ask what we should do with all these hardcover warrior , if you let them live in city, they will cause huge disturbance and state won't be able to control. He said , send all of them on Kashmir jehad... lol ..

Zia told this all to you? and how is your usual sectarian hate related to Imran Khan's tax evasion and his source of income.
This is besides the fact, that what ever you stated defy reality, in other words is an attempt to distort facts.

During and after the soviet Afghan departure, Mujahidin remained in Afghanistan, civil war ensued lead to emergence of youth movement aka Taliban, while majority of these Taliban were probably sucking breast of their moms during Afghan jihad, Taliban took control of majority of Afghanistan, until US carpet bombed each one of them.
So no one from Afghan jihad era is alive, neither the Afghan youth from Taliban movement.
If you know any one alive, name him.
What we have today in Afghanistan is a total new generation and total new dynamics are evolving, non of which is connected with Afghan jihad, in between we had the another era of Afghans, who were raised mutually by Indians, Americans and Iranians.
The only warriors Afghanistan have today is Northern Alliance and those who are now being trained by Iran, for the holy cause of killing Arabs.

Zia told this all to you? and how is your usual sectarian hate related to Imran Khan's tax evasion and his source of income.
This is besides the fact, that what ever you stated defy reality, in other words is an attempt to distort facts.

During and after the soviet Afghan departure, Mujahidin remained in Afghanistan, civil war ensued lead to emergence of youth movement aka Taliban, while majority of these Taliban were probably sucking breast of their moms during Afghan jihad, Taliban took control of majority of Afghanistan, until US carpet bombed each one of them.
So no one from Afghan jihad era is alive, neither the Afghan youth from Taliban movement.
If you know any one alive, name him.
What we have today in Afghanistan is a total new generation and total new dynamics are evolving, non of which is connected with Afghan jihad, in between we had the another era of Afghans, who were raised mutually by Indians, Americans and Iranians.
The only warriors Afghanistan have today is Northern Alliance and those who are now being trained by Iran, for the holy cause of killing Arabs.
good theory.

Then people get mad when i remind them what kind of pathetic opinion Pakistanis have about Pashtuns.

Don't worry, you won't find another Pathan to partake in your "Jihad" aka terrorism. We learned the lesson the hard way.

I hope my Pashtun brothers have woken up now although too late.
It's not Pashtun , the backbone of menpower supplier for afghan jehad was JI, JUIF and Haqqani madrassha. It's not Pashtun thousands of arab warrior, who were in GCC jail for anti state charges. They been send to serve the war. After the war when Pak contact to native countries of these warrior ....all refused to take it back. Later you heard the stories how these arab warrior used to retreat locals Pashtuns ...

Duty free daroo peta han sir ji... or vo bhi bagar tax ki daroo .... aysi daroo ko kia naam doon
so gov should open the shops of foregn alcohol like they opened domestic made alcohol we will buy and pay taxes . at this time we are thankful of foreign embassy staff afghan trade and smugglers . if any of them ask help as tax i will happily pay them .