rupees?
r u kidding bro
money is biggest thing these days
lol if u have 10lakh income how would u make 1-2 canal house?
hahaha better omani rialdollar pai jaan
hmmm we are doing good with propertyBy saving enough money to buy two 1 kanal plots, each worth 30-40 lac. Those plots will one day be worth at least 1.5 crore each. When that happens sell one of them and build a 1 kanal house on the other. It takes at least 1.5 crore to build a somewhat decent 1 kanal house.
My father bought 1 kanal files in DHA for 6-8 lac each and Masallah now they are all worth more than 2 crore.
Congrats on buying that 16 marla house. May Allah bless you and your family with more.
Now do a thread on power.
I know that you want to combine the Qaroon’s and Fir’ouns lashkars on PDF
All i claim is to know less than you
“I have same opinion about you”
$ 1 million is sufficient for my next 40 years. Use half of the amount to establish passive income sources. And start moving around the world with the remaining half. When the second half ends (will hopefull take atleast 10 years to end) by that time I will have lots of Passive income stored for past 10 years. I will start using that for my adventures.
Whenever I decide to settle down. I can. And I won't have to worry about income for expenses because (even though I have no hard cash on me anymore but) I still have passive income sources (like markets, shopping plaza, shops, houses put on rent etc).
Paper money is worthless.
likewise i wanted to convey that it is impossible to unite themI wanted to convey this
we all have access to a mirroridentify
I want RTX 3090
I don't think so. $ 1 million is only £730 K. You cannot buy a decent house in this money in the Suburbs of London
In Pakistan you can buy a decent 2-3 story house in $125,000.. A farm house in $150,000.