cybertron
He might dont know about it.This cuisine is almost confined to 'Onattukara' only.
Ofcourse I do! Its one of the best
So you know about this dish.
He might dont know about it.This cuisine is almost confined to 'Onattukara' only.
Oh boy, don't remind me of those. In general I like all street foods. Boiled peanuts. Steamed corn with chili, lemon, and salt. Jackfruits.
mashed potato .. fried in onion and spices..What is the filling in masala dosa ?
I'd like to eat it but the South Indian community here in the UK is practically non-existant. You get the guys at work but they are no cooks lol.
Ofcourse I do! Its one of the best
Never try them unless you know for sure it's made by a good cook. First impressions count for much even in matters culinary.
i meant no variety at it..all looks and tastes same..ghee rice,puliyora,tomato rice,chitaranna,mosaranna,bisi bele vaangi bath.....all same,only some minute difference..I love udupi food. So why did you attack Bangalore food?
you effin as$holes are making me hungry. I should mix batter now and make dosas.
So are you from this onattukara area?
Damn..you could very well nail me down.
I have my roots, very close to the famous Krishna Swamy temple there .
How abt you?
Be my guest.okay,one for me too.
Ye baat! Sahi hai ji! Vada try kiya hai aapne? Agar nahi toh iss baar keejiyega zaroor!