How many actual sanghis are present on this forum ?

Are you a member of the RSS ?

• Total voters
  • Poll closed .
Generalisations helps a bit though, you can NOT take every logically possible scenario everytime you discuss something.
agree 100%

basically the only thing one can do is make the changes within and live by one's own righteousness code/moral compass.. jo marzi bolo

strangers ka toh bhool jao, apney bhaiyon ka nazariya bhi nahi badal paogey..

only corner of the universe waala quote yaad aata hai.. attributed to Mohandas Gandhi in popular culture

that one makes so much sense.

baaki, quoteinvestigator.com pe research kallo if you can be arsed enough :lol:

but solution wahi hai..

khud ka dimaag chalao, collectivism me mat faso, no matter daen ka ya baen ka..

So if you blindly support either, you are not very smart. Just vote for the best candidate and hope he is not going to sell you out.

Best candidate is the key here. There are some genuine people still left who do good work for their constituencies. But these are few and far in between now, mostly because the economics of fighting an election requires you to engage in corruption, to simply break even.

Our local MLA is a good example here. Corrupt to the core, switched allegiances to every party to just make sure he gets elected, but always accessible to people and usually gets their work done. Never takes a bribe from the common man. As he says, even he has ethics.

Sheesh. You are asking how many terrorists are part of a forum?
Aaja Brumby, aaja..

hqdefault.jpg

Our local MLA is a good example here. Corrupt to the core, switched allegiances to every party to just make sure he gets elected, but always accessible to people and usually gets their work done. Never takes a bribe from the common man. As he says, even he has ethics.
Hey man, asked earlier.. within India, kaha se ho aap ? Not sure if you replied and I missed it earlier. Don't be tin foil paranoid like Jamahi bhai.. you're behind an impenetrable wall of anonymity here anyway but it's fine if you'd rather not say.. also cool. I'm guessing Hyderabad or Kerala ? o_O

What harm have they caused, the RSS ?

Surely you can't equate a lathi and pellet gun with suicide bombing, Ak wielding extremist loons from across the border.
I don't know whether it is the RSS or other right wing organisations, but I have seen saffron clad Hindus carrying swords, marching in groups of hundreds to thousands, on some of my trips in North India. So it is not just lathis.

I prefer strong rule of law, instead of large scale vigilantism.

As a rabid atheist, though, I avoid supporting religion based organisations.

Hey man, asked earlier.. within India, kaha se ho aap ? Not sure if you replied and I missed it earlier. Don't be tin foil paranoid like Jamahi bhai.. you're behind an impenetrable wall of anonymity here anyway but it's fine if you'd rather not say.. also cool. I'm guessing Hyderabad or Kerala ? o_O

From the area that is referred to as "chota Pakistan"

even a sanghi wont reply in yes lol.
inferiority complex
no, there were a few, all banned...

rest are just patriots, falsely labelled as sanghis.

we don't mind the label.

guru dutt (urdu expert), ranjeet (wanted to tear down qutub minar) and gadkari (babri demolisher, probably lol) and his online consort "Indrani" .... PDF captured but foolishly set free these rare murder hornets and king and queen cobras.

we'll pick up the slack best we can, but genuine certified sanghis, woh level hi alag hai

PDF bardasht nahi kar saka unka onslaught :P

The word gets thrown around here all the time as a bit of a slur but it'd be interesting to know which Indian members here are proper bonafide card-carrying uniform wearing shakha attending lathi trained full on members of the Rashtriya Swayamsevak Sangh.

View attachment 642454View attachment 642455View attachment 642457View attachment 642456

@Soumitra @TheGreatMaratha @Nilgiri @GHALIB @Naofumi @xeuss @jamahir @Bagheera @ChennaiDude .. couple others came to mind but they're banned for now, so tag other Indians too.

Adding a poll here, Indian members only please.

I am a Proud Sanghi