• Total voters
  • Poll closed .

Enigma SIG

Assumptions:

Political situation gets dragged on with PDM unwilling to concede space to Pakistan.
Sri Lanka type protests occur with intensity gathering steam on a weekly basis.

I opted 6 months if things continue with this imported regime. If elections are announced we could return to some sort of stability follow by free and fair elections. If not we may default much earlier.

The day I saw the Srilankan visuals or how the Rajapaksa family was trying to run away to Dubai first and then western capitals, it looked all too familiar.

Zardari's, Sharifs will be running away the same way first to Dubai, later some will go to London, and others will go to the US. For a while, they will remain off the scene with very less frequent statements, and later their agents, facilitators, aiders, and abetters will start preparing the ground, by that time establishment will chicken out one pretext or another and be available to make deals and they will return to Pakistan to rob again (either they themselves or their next of Kin)

Rupee has got to 227 today. I think this will touch 250 next month if this instability continues.
PDM as usual only thinking about the "kursi" not Pakistan. Pakistan Destruction Movement earning it's name.

I'd say let Pakistan default. Pakistanis will then take care of their internal enemies.

Iran has survived, Pakistan will too! in sha Allah.
1658390574025.png

I'd say let Pakistan default. Pakistanis will then take care of their internal enemies.

Iran has survived, Pakistan will too! in sha Allah.
do you know what default means ? how it will impact common person?
have you even been to iran ?

all investment will leave pakistan. sky rocket prices . export contract will be effected. no more imports.

ya to sab molvi ban jye ? daal rooti aur asal dunya jannat ma ha .

do you know what default means ? how it will impact common person?
have you even been to iran ?

all investment will leave pakistan. sky rocket prices . export contract will be effected. no more imports.

ya to sab molvi ban jye ? daal rooti aur asal dunya jannat ma ha .

I'm well aware of the sanctions, and how it affects the currency.

The first 12-24 months will be painful indeed. But we will catch on, we have agricultural land, oil in neighbor (iran), machinery can be obtained from China.

-- Awaam waisay bhi pis rahi hai, saari savings logon ki barbaad hogayi hain. Ya toe drug addict ki tarhan loans pe guzara karo, ya aik hi martaba karwi goli kha lo.

I'm well aware of the sanctions, and how it affects the currency.

The first 12-24 months will be painful indeed. But we will catch on, we have agricultural land, oil in neighbor (iran), machinery can be obtained from China.

-- Awaam waisay bhi pis rahi hai, saari savings logon ki barbaad hogayi hain. Ya toe drug addict ki tarhan loans pe guzara karo, ya aik hi martaba karwi goli kha lo.

Not easy, Iran has huge natural resources to sell and pay for essentials. If any country from the subcontinent defaults, the situation will be like Sri Lanka. They also have agricultural land, but no fertilizers or seeds, they can also import machinery from China, but no energy or fuel.

We can sell Sharifs, Zardari's and their ilk. I'll set reserve price at an auction for $50 billion.

. . . . . .