HOW GOOD ARE YOU AT COOKING

ek pakistaanee larkee , jiske profile me housewife likha ho use khana banana na aata ho ...impossible?????

if u think all housewives cook in pakistan,u r mistaken guruji..n as i said ive a cook..ive never done cooking.is me uloo banane ki baat kahan se agai????

like what can u explain sirjee????????

Why? don't you need a guinea pig to try your masterpiece dishes on? Someone who can taste your culinary specialties and not want to kill you. That was what I meant. Surely you could guess that Guru bhai.

if u think all housewives cook in pakistan,u r mistaken guruji..n as i said ive a cook..ive never done cooking.is me uloo banane ki baat kahan se agai????

galtee ho gayee madam jee , maufee ka talabgaar hai ye nacheez?????????

look at her profile sirjee??????

madaam baree chupee rustam hain !!!!!!!!!

excuse me? chupee rustam..whats that suppose to mean? i never claimed im un married..did i? i wrote it in my profile coz im not ashamed of being married...

---------- Post added at 02:30 PM ---------- Previous post was at 02:29 PM ----------

guruji uve disapointed me today BIG TIME!!!!

excuse me? chupee rustam..whats that suppose to mean? i never claimed im un married..did i? i wrote it in my profile coz im not ashamed of being married...

---------- Post added at 02:30 PM ---------- Previous post was at 02:29 PM ----------

guruji uve disapointed me today BIG TIME!!!!

sorry again i was just joking , galtee se mistake ho gaya.....

one vacation when in 9th class i was bored to hell sol i went to kitchen and asked my mom to teach me cooking incase i am alone. two years later i am a magnificent cook but the knowledge is wasted mai buhut sust ho so i prefer if someone cooks for me but you know when i am alone and i eat my favourite dish crumb chicken with rice and macaroni its worth the hard work

I wish I could cook food, han chai coffee ati hy per usse bhi peena kabhi khabar mushkil ho jatta hay..

one vacation when in 9th class i was bored to hell sol i went to kitchen and asked my mom to teach me cooking incase i am alone. two years later i am a magnificent cook but the knowledge is wasted mai buhut sust ho so i prefer if someone cooks for me but you know when i am alone and i eat my favourite dish crumb chicken with rice and macaroni its worth the hard work

Don't forget to invite me for feast when next time you cook crumb chicken, rice and macaroni..:P

Hi guys ,

can you cook???????

What is your Fav dish you can cook , i for that matter love cooking , its a great stress buster , i can make paratha's stuffed (mix veg , onoin paneer or of gobhee), other than that some soups like manchow, sweet corn, cream of mushroom soup & chana bhatoora & veg pulao:yahoo:
Yes, i can cook.
All famoush India dishes, wether norther, southern, eastern or western india.
But never tried any thing forigener except chinese.

Guru jee zara palak paneer ke recipe tau pass karen.

Yes, i can cook.
All famoush India dishes, wether norther, southern, eastern or western india.
But never tried any thing forigener except chinese.

tried making sambhar dosa , sambhar was the easy part thanks to MTR ready mix so was the chutney but failed big time in dosa man what a mess it was????????

---------- Post added at 03:24 PM ---------- Previous post was at 03:23 PM ----------

Guru jee zara palak paneer ke recipe tau pass karen.

simle go to any foodmart , bye a ready made palak paneer bak empty it in a dish & microve it ...simple????????