Votes: 29 33.0%
  • i like Indians ,but hate them PDF hidtuvta indians

Votes: 15 17.0%
  • meh ,they are ok /good/like

Votes: 19 21.6%
  • don't care

Votes: 25 28.4%

• Total voters
Nope not single other poster have derailed any thread in have posted on or abused me, my nationality or questioned it.. Most stick to the subject matter.. Most Indians dont

and you never abused anyone ?

hint - tamilians

Told u,majority of my negatives are like that only.Have u ever seen me using abusive language?

This is Crap Man!!! Dont bother about it anyway!!! People give (-)ve when they cannot argue. They themselves bear negative mentality. Why bother about sick thinking, which people carry!!!!

I will not vote. Let the other Nationalities decide. Who are we to judge ourselves on a foreign forum!!!

Well atleast you get the gist of the thread.. Kudos.. Most others here dont even get that

Voted for " i like Indians ,but hate them PDF hidtuvta indians"

Errrrrrrrr
sarcasm???
Somehow I'm not so sharp to understand if it was a genuine compliment or a sarcastic comment. :(

Heyyyy
You should meet our Indian TTAs, most of 'em dont post beyond Indian defence section.
But they 're the best of the lot. Trust me!!
There's not one at whom one can point a finger,very unbiased (once I almost got a -ve from one of the Indian TTA lol), hard to provoke.
There 're a lot of other Indian members whom I respect and whose posts I never skip, but most of 'em neither post outside indian section nor 're they chatty like me. Lolzz
But I would also like to add that out the members who've trolled me beyond this forum 've mostly been Indians. So yes, there're good and bad members among us.

I hate you too baby!!! :lol: :bunny: :p:

How come you dont know of @jaatram?? Jaatram Dont miss this :whistle:
Lolzz
You hate me :o:

I hate you too baby!!! :lol: :bunny: :p:

How come you dont know of @jaatram?? Jaatram Dont miss this :whistle:
Lolzz
He is a jaat bhai but don't tease us at least not in this week. we are already p!ssed off enough @ SC for canceling our reservation. Like you demanded for another country on Skin color I demand another country just for us Jats .. we will name it JATLAND. :bunny:

and you never abused anyone ?

hint - tamilians

No.. I retaliate in the same vain if somebody does not have the decency to address a subject matter.. Does,t matter he is a Tamil or from Timbuktu.. A concept lost on many of you

There are many decent poster of Tamil origin i have had great conversations like @ChennaiDude @Zoro And there was a lady i forgot the username.. Dont judge others by your criterea

You post anti India stuff
whom do you expect to counter you
the Chinese or the Pakistanis or the westerners lol
and regarding trolling .....
your threads....I don't know
but other threads......I have seen Chinese,Pakistanis,Bangladeshis,SriLankans everyone trolling

I have seen the admins trolling lol

you know its a big joke when he says pakistani and chinese members don't troll

i can post the list of threads started by some of pakistani and chinese members in a span of 3 hrs , yep nearly 15 rape threads started on india within a span of 3 hrs by pak , chinese & lankan members. I had put an shot of central asia section of forum in a reply to mungwop to show the level of trolling done.

I have seen TTs like dontallo troll on every thread

Peoples like @SarthakGanguly @levina @Blue_Eyes @pursuit of happiness @Rain Man are very good folks,then there is our beloved @GURU DUTT guru jee who some times never bother to read first line of topic and even in one case title of thread,all folks are good some who have some Government background are very keen to hide it but chabley mar detaty hai....
lol am I good? :what:
@utraash maamu ye dekho mujhe bhi log achi kehne lage, ab batao inhe kitna paresan kiya mene aapko :D
mr. Shooter, you are also a good Pakistani :-) , along with @Color_Less_Sky , @Norwegian @Irfan Baloch

No.. I retaliate in the same vain if somebody does not have the decency to address a subject matter.. Does,t matter he is a Tamil or from Timbuktu.. A concept lost on many of you

There are many decent poster of Tamil origin i have had great conversations like @ChennaiDude @Zoro And there was a lady i forgot the username.. Dont judge others by your criterea

Common Man!!! Everybody knows your Love for India!!! You come to every India related thread, with your unwanted opinions!!!