Votes: 15 17.0%
  • meh ,they are ok /good/like

Votes: 19 21.6%
  • don't care

Votes: 25 28.4%

• Total voters
lol am I good? :what:
@utraash maamu ye dekho mujhe bhi log achi kehne lage, ab batao inhe kitna paresan kiya mene aapko :D
mr. Shooter, you are also a good Pakistani :-) , along with @Color_Less_Sky , @Norwegian @Irfan Baloch
many Indian members are great company and its a treat to indulge with them (not just to mutually agree on something but disagree too).

trolls and flamers are same like everyone else so nothing special there and I dont discriminate between trolls on the bases of faith, nationality or sexual orientation

for me glass is half full with goodness of Indians and thats good.

I love the key board warriors, hate the ones that make sense, cause now i have to wonder if they are not all out to kill me?

but I am not heer :D jaat ji zada flirting ka koi fayda nahi :P
Chalo ji nahi karte phir.
wiping-tear-emoticon-sad-38924118.jpg

Some are cool,some are stupid,then again no Indian member hates me,i guess.I respect , @Blue_Eyes ,@utraash ,@levina @thesolar65 , @Zebra ,@SpArK .Wanted to tag some trolls too.
you know what when I was tagging some Good Pakistanis, One Name was keep hitting my mind, and look how intelligent I am, I didn't tag you :D
actually you are the one who is a teenager but still got Respect :-) :-)
so sorry for not tagging you and thanx :-)

Chalo ji nahi karte phir.
wiping-tear-emoticon-sad-38924118.jpg
hehehehehehehe :rofl: you are too funny, what an icon you hv just posted :tup:

I think Indians are hated here a lot. It is China+Pakistan+BD+SL and Others vs Indians, but at the same time with out Indians this forum would have been nothing