Spectre
I know because i have lot of pet dogs and why your pent is wet now?
Pent? ye kya cheej hai
I know because i have lot of pet dogs and why your pent is wet now?
Dhoti lungi chaddi etc etcPent? ye kya cheej hai
Pent? ye kya cheej hai
Sorry i didn't know that you are adhi wasi
lol we have the mighty indus which is the 3rd largest river of the world. Poor and hungry is yr nation which has the most poors of the world even more then sub sahara africa.haan bokha nanga ilaka haiii
do u want me to share UN report to u?yeah we most poorest people in our country and your are not much behind if we ranked 1 u ranked 4 .....and percent wise you cross the ranking
Indian poverty levels higher than Pakistan's, says UN reporti
am quoting UN report 1.india 2. china 4. pakistan india has 22 crore and pakistan has 4 crore ..convert it into percentage population take help from internet to calculate percentage if you are weak in maths
not sub-sahara but entire Africa continent..more then sub shahara africa.
Bro! Don't you know?? Indians will send in their commandos into Pakistan and the Pakistani Army will welcome them with flowers!!lol, I didn't realize India was generously giving Pakistan billions in aid, and now she decided to "ignore" Pakistan. You ignore someone you have a relationship with.
Here, if your PM sends in the much-propaganda hyped "paratrooper special forces" into Pakistan, not only you won't get them back, you'll also get a real attack back on some place, which then requires a response from your end and the next from the other side and the peace is KABOOM!!!
In a scenario like this, everyone's sitting on a trigger. There is no relationship to "ignore" lol. Some of you guys blind patriotism posts show so much lack of reality, like its watching cartoons, where everything has 0 real life meaning behind it. All talk, media propaganda, no balls to carry out a percent of what they say in real life!!!
Your own military and the government very well know that they want to involve Pakistan in a conflict as this is the perfect time to weaken Pakistan. Otherwise, the Pakistan 5-7 year from now, won't be a Pakistan you can mess with as the military parity will decrease significantly as their economy grows. But even knowing this, they are "fighting" in front of the TV and Newspapers, not on the borders. That tells you something, that even with these stupid statements of non-existing macho-ism, the reality is still understood by India, fuking with Pakistan will cause tremendous damage to India, before caring about what happens to Pakistan. And they simply don't have the balls to do that. Period. Just run one small thing in your mind, how'd you like it if you lost, 100 out of 250 SU's in like a 5 day conflict (don't worry about what Pakistan would lose), and how'd you like it, if in a war, which can go nuclear, India lost over 100-300 billion dollars of investments (conservative estimates), as the investors and companies will panic to get out before the real things starts, and they'll abandon India based operations.....OUCH!!! And I can assure you, their next stop won't be back in India, it'll be the Philippines, Malaysia or Thailand.
I think you need to start worrying about providing toilets to the 600 million of your countrymen who take a sh!t in the streets of indian cities, even your capital Delhi.India will not use the same strategies against Pakistan that were used against Myanmar. We sent special forces in Myanmar as we did not wanted collateral damage as it is co operating with India. But against Pakistan we do not care about collateral damage. So we will fire missiles instead of sending army.
Modi has outsources handling Pakistan to defense ministry. Prime Ministers office & external affairs ministry is not interested in Pakistan.
Can you compare us if Foreign aid and China is excluded.. You rely on water from Kashmir.. You rely on haqqanis to be a pivotl role in Afghanistan etc
---Aghanistan is getting unstable. Taliban & ISIS are killing people in Afghanistan. Soon they will target Pakistan. Situation in AF-PAK is turning in India's favor. We are not bothered about what Ghani does.
----------------------India will not use the same strategies against Pakistan that were used against Myanmar. We sent special forces in Myanmar as we did not wanted collateral damage as it is co operating with India. But against Pakistan we do not care about collateral damage. So we will fire missiles instead of sending army.
Modi has outsources handling Pakistan to defense ministry. Prime Ministers office & external affairs ministry is not interested in Pakistan.
CPEC
What goes in a BBIN again?BBIN