Hot Pursuit to Eliminate Hafiz saeed, probablity and possible strategy

i think india should kill HS PA will not react but do you forget all the mujahid in jamat u dawa what they will do to indian army :sniper: kindly go on and do this attempt

Exactly, though 2nd option against Pakistan is just equals to dreaming 1st option hmmm maybe but even if once he's dead all hell will break loose upon us every possible terror outfit will target India and this will be our biggest gift to Pakistan.

Yaar yeh Hafeez Saeed kon hai yaar? Why do indians want him? I follow Pakistani news and I've seen him on tv maybe once in a blue. Only time I hear abut is when India brings him up. What is he f**** wanted for?

Indian analysis are always funny & baseless, we can see the jokes & Indian crap on this page. Indian jabronis call us unfriendly where as their illegal actives on border, Kashmir, funidng rented terrorists & running away from talks proves who is unfriendly & true trouble maker in the region. Also they have a terrorist PM.

Sooner or later terrorist Saeed and terrorist Dawood will be killed. Even Pakistan knows it, that's why pak-Fauj is taking precautions...

No matter how much Pakistan save terrorist saeed and terrorist Dawood, There days are limited.. They eat as much beef-biryani they want.. thire appointment with 72 virgins are fixed..

Yaar yeh Hafeez Saeed kon hai yaar? Why do indians want him? I follow Pakistani news and I've seen him on tv maybe once in a blue. Only time I hear abut is when India brings him up. What is he f**** wanted for?

Forget killing of innocent kids in Peshawar?? The terrorists attacked a school and killed many kids.. How much pain it brought to Pakistani (and Indian too)..

Hafeez Saeed (and Pakistani Fauj) orchestrated similar coward attack in India. Unfortunately Pakistani never feel pain of non-Sunni death..

Sooner or later terrorist Saeed and terrorist Dawood will be killed. Even Pakistan knows it, that's why pak-Fauj is taking precautions...

No matter how much Pakistan save terrorist saeed and terrorist Dawood, There days are limited.. They eat as much beef-biryani they want.. thire appointment with 72 virgins are fixed..

Forget killing of innocent kids in Peshawar?? The terrorists attacked a school and killed many kids.. How much pain it brought to Pakistani (and Indian too)..

Hafeez Saeed (and Pakistani Fauj) orchestrated similar coward attack in India. Unfortunately Pakistani never feel pain of non-Sunni death..
You give it a try you will loose thousands and thousands. Every city of India would have lot of Diwali. Your Army and Agencies they can do nothing so keep quite.

If India does this, it's gonna be war.

Nope, it won't be war... It will bring peace.. Pakistani Politician wants these animal dead. But due to Pakistani Fauj, they are scared...

If Indian will kill terrorist Saeed, Pakistani Politicians will be more than happy.

if india kills hafiz saeed we gona retaliate by killing Modi the biggest hindu terrorist- fcuk logic-

How did you came to conclusion that Modi is the killer of muslims?? Were you present there when he was giving orders?? Or you saw modi slitting throats of muslims?? Or were you the judge of a court where all the facts were presented in front of you and you arrived at this conclusion??

Actually this exactly is the problem with the entire muslim community. They need a bogey or a hate figure to unite their masses under the presumption that their very existence is under threat. Rather than solving their own issues, they blame entire world for those problems.

If this is the state of education level of pakistan's elite and english literate masses(who got access to internet), god know what is their future.

s_2186679b.jpg

Hafiz Muhammad Saeed a known figure in Pakistan both loved and hated by millions. Love because of his charity organisation which have helped everyone in Pakistan in every major disaster. Hated because he is known supporter of Jihad in Kashmir and also supports taking Kashmir through barrel of the Gun. India blames of him many major attacks like Mumbai 26/11 and train bombings and Parliament attack, which he completely denies and India has failed to provide any proof. He was from his childhood pissed of on India because during migration to Pakistan his aunts and relatives were killed in fact he was almost about to get killed when some group of Muslims reached on the spot to rescue him and others who managed to stay alive during attack by Hindus and Sikhs. Most of his haters in Pakistan are liberals and known puppets of USA and India.

You give it a try you will loose thousands and thousands. Every city of India would have lot of Diwali. Your Army and Agencies they can do nothing so keep quite.

No @Zarvan Sir.. Pakistani Fauj is protecting "terrorist Hafeez Saeed". His assassination will be greatest favor on humanity. Even god will be happy if he dies.

Lu ji - Eik Aur Lala Bola - Pakistan itna khatakta hai tu kuch kar kay dekha chootiya

if india kills hafiz saeed we gona retaliate by killing Modi the biggest hindu terrorist- fcuk logic-

no Sir, "terrorist Haffez Saeed " must die. What if he will be killed inside Indian territory? He will be killed in Kashmir..

No @Zarvan Sir.. Pakistani Fauj is protecting "terrorist Hafeez Saeed". His assassination will be greatest favor on humanity. Even god will be happy if he dies.
GOD will be happy if mass murdered Modi is dead who murdered thousands and thousands in Gujarat