Hizbul Mujahideen’s Commander Burhan Muzaffar Wani asked Kashmiri youth to join them(First Video)

Anyone questioning writ of state should get bullet in his forehead, be it Sikh, Hindu, Muslin, Christian etc...

Aur Bhai Jaan, how's Bhabhi Ji? Saw your pic's on FB. May Allah bless you. :welcome:
where did u say my picture? BTW my wife is the same lady who forgot her fair n lovely at my home.:lol:

We don't need peace, this status quo suits us just fine:-)

We snatched Kashmir, Hyderabad, Junagarh from u, devided u into half and bringing hell to u every day, and that's peace for us:cheers:

1947 we did it then we can do it again and someday India will be many mini states like it was in times of ancient backward Hindustanis. :cheers:

:lol: Like Chinese importing from vietnam ,we will import them from Pakistan. :rofl: At least they will have water in India.

Well to date it has been other way around, I said you people are one hell of a deluded lot, you forgot it so easily when Hindutvadis went nuts about Sania marrying Shoaib. And by the way whatever females have survived your infanticide they are attracted to Pakistani males and they don't mind saying it publicly ;)

:wave::wave::wave:
BsbPmHbIEAA-1ZN.jpg

Well to date it has been other way around, I said you people are one hell of a deluded lot, you forgot it so easily when Hindutvadis went nuts about Sania marrying Shoaib. And by the way whatever females have survived your infanticide they are attracted to Pakistani males and they don't mind saying it publicly ;)

:lol: Am I deluded ??

I guess you concocte too much . Hinduvadies go nuts on Saina's wedding as if she was Hindu. For change from next time try to apply some logic in your arguments. ;)

And the import has already begun , which is bound to only increase as it would be directly proportional with time and water in your Indus. :cheesy:

PM Nawaz Sharif niece gets married to Indian General’s grandson | The Muslim Times

Pakistan girl marries an Indian | Zee News

Now, Indian boys tie the knot with Pakistani girls | Latest News & Updates at Daily News & Analysis

When an Indian boy and Pakistani girl fall in love at Tasmania, there is a happy ending | Relationship | Tasmania/ Australia

Hindu girls from Pak wish to marry Indian boys

And even affairs.

amarinder_043014025328.jpg

Wife exposes Shashi Tharoor's 'affair' to his 2 million Twitter followers | Latest News & Updates at Daily News & Analysis

:lol: Am I deluded ??

I guess you concocte too much . Hinduvadies go nuts on Saina's wedding as if she was Hindu. For change from next time try to apply some logic in your arguments. ;)

And the import has already begun , which is bound to only increase as it would be directly proportional with time and water in your Indus. :cheesy:

PM Nawaz Sharif niece gets married to Indian General’s grandson | The Muslim Times

Pakistan girl marries an Indian | Zee News

Now, Indian boys tie the knot with Pakistani girls | Latest News & Updates at Daily News & Analysis

When an Indian boy and Pakistani girl fall in love at Tasmania, there is a happy ending | Relationship | Tasmania/ Australia

Hindu girls from Pak wish to marry Indian boys

And even affairs.

amarinder_043014025328.jpg

Wife exposes Shashi Tharoor's 'affair' to his 2 million Twitter followers | Latest News & Updates at Daily News & Analysis

@SURYA-1

I will give it to you, no one can match your propaganda. Main reason you are deluded and stay deluded.

images

Just read your links again and tell me if any Pakistani would scream "Love Jihad".

And for a billion plus population you could come up with six instances reported by very odd sources to impress me :disagree:

@SURYA-1

I will give it to you, no one can match your propaganda. Main reason you are deluded and stay deluded.

images

Just read your links again and tell me if any Pakistani would scream "Love Jihad".

And for a billion plus population you could come up with six instances reported by very odd sources to impress me :disagree:

Propaganda ?? :laugh: Digestion problem ho gayi ?? Ye toh hona hi tha. :cheesy: What I gave you is real hard facts.

Love Jihad is internal phenomena , it's has nothing to do be Pakistan. Try again. :tdown:

Impress you ?? Why the hell would I try to impress you ?? Are you pretty girl ?? Actually I am just helping you with facts to clear your thought process.Isn't that what we are supposed to do on forums ??

Marriage is not some special event that it will get reported every time it happens. Read the second last link, it generalizes the such marriages. You seriously need to work on your logical reasoning.

We are not leaving anything. Kashmir is Home of people of other faith's as well. Because of Non Violence, world dosent pays heed to thier cause. They can continue doing it, but won't bring fruitful results.

If they follow peaceful path, even I'll support them. :cray:
Tell me one thing, why Kashmiri sikhs are supporting hurriats?
How you can say "Kashmir is Home of people of other faith's as well"

Tell me one thing, why Kashmiri sikhs are supporting hurriats?
How you can say "Kashmir is Home of people of other faith's as well"

Handful of Khalistani Nut Jobs don't represent Sikh Community. More Sikh's are in J&K to protect thier Motherland from it's enemies.:angel:

The state of J & K is not prorety of the Specific Community. It has people of other faith ex: Hindu, Buddhist, Sikhs etc.. They all are well integrated in India and contributing towards it's welfare. Few people of Specific Community can't enforce their will on them & decide there destiny.

And by the way, the people of the Specific Community in J&K or elsewhere enjoys all the Rights which Constitution of India provides to it's citizens. If they have grievances against state, talks and non volice is the only way forward. Arms struggle hasn't achieved anything in last 68 years and will not achieve anything in next 68 years. (No disrespect meant) The islamist terrorism has also maligned their struggle and no one in World going to support them. They'll get dumped in unmarked graves like their Predecessors.

1947 we did it then we can do it again and someday India will be many mini states like it was in times of ancient backward Hindustanis. :cheers:
Really !!!
And how exactly are you gonna do it.. Let me guess by sending some of those holy warriors here. But that never really worked for the past few decades . You Pakistanis need to do something creative. :p:

Really !!!
And how exactly are you gonna do it.. Let me guess by sending some of those holy warriors here. But that never really worked for the past few decades . You Pakistanis need to do something creative. :p:

We don't need to do much, we should rely on your own countrymen for this, I am sure they won't disappoint us :p:. Lord Zen?

Lord Zen?
Yup 8-)
We don't need to do much, we should rely on your own countrymen for this, I am sure they won't disappoint us :p:.
History has proven that you were wrong. We are still in one piece even after 68 years & has only gotten bigger but unfortunately same can't be said about Pakistan.. And your countrymen has miserably failed in their objective of "bleeding India with thousands of cuts". But then again no one can predict what's in store for anyone in future. But let me tell you this - we know how to play our game.

Yup 8-)

History has proven that you were wrong. We are still in one piece even after 68 years & has only gotten bigger but unfortunately same can't be said about Pakistan.. And your countrymen has miserably failed in their objective of "bleeding India with thousands of cuts". But then again no one can predict what's in store for anyone in future. But let me tell you this - we know how to play our game.

So how was your study prep break?

You sure you are in one piece? don't you think 68 years ago your land was divided into two pieces and now its in three pieces?

And yup with time changes happen who knows what future beholds :)

You sure you are in one piece? don't you think 68 years ago your land was divided into two pieces and now its in three pieces?
Nope. 2 pieces. The Muslims led by the Muslim League broke this nation because they had the power, guts and willingness to shed blood to achieve that. Hindus and Sikhs had little courage to undo it. Period. This country did not break into 3 parts. :coffee:

Handful of Khalistani Nut Jobs don't represent Sikh Community. More Sikh's are in J&K to protect thier Motherland from it's enemies.:angel:

The state of J & K is not prorety of the Specific Community. It has people of other faith ex: Hindu, Buddhist, Sikhs etc.. They all are well integrated in India and contributing towards it's welfare. Few people of Specific Community can't enforce their will on them & decide there destiny.

And by the way, the people of the Specific Community in J&K or elsewhere enjoys all the Rights which Constitution of India provides to it's citizens. If they have grievances against state, talks and non volice is the only way forward. Arms struggle hasn't achieved anything in last 68 years and will not achieve anything in next 68 years. (No disrespect meant) The islamist terrorism has also maligned their struggle and no one in World going to support them. They'll get dumped in unmarked graves like their Predecessors.
For Kashmir cause we have to consider majority opinion, and the majority demand freedom. Irrespective of religion there is nothing like Islamic terrorism. In Burma you will observe mass murders of innocent muslims by Buddhist( Buddhist terrosits), In India you will observe Bodo terrorism (Hindu Terrorists), In Iraq, Afghanistan you will observe Crusaders (Christianity Terrorism) etc.
So there is noting to blame Islam you will see more terrorism by other religion in fact your biggest Ally are Jew terrorists.

Nope. 2 pieces. The Muslims led by the Muslim League broke this nation because they had the power, guts and willingness to shed blood to achieve that. Hindus and Sikhs had little courage to undo it. Period. This country did not break into 3 parts. :coffee:

So they had / have little courage. Bangladesh no country? :undecided: