Hizbul Chief Syed Salahuddin Warns Pakistan Over Rajnath Singh's Visit

the subcontinent served as a pathway for eastward migration of modern humans” from Africa, some 40,000 years ago
Congratulations you have finally found your ancestors. So you actually belong to Africans.

HM should cancel the visit and close diplomatic missions in Pakistan.

keep telling yourself the same story sir.. or else its difficult to sleep. your grandfather said the same... probably your father generation same.. now you are telling the same... tomorrow your younger generation will keep on telling the same... but India will move forward and out of your reach... If needed, we will nuke every inch but we are not going to give up another one inch of land anymore.. Everyone In and around India are atleast clear as much as that.. I hope you guys improve your education system so that you are not this easily brainwashed.
---

Ap loog apna bhi khisaab laga lena , Pakistan chup betna wala nahi, ke siraf ap hi nuke kare, Pak bhi kare gha.

Mutal destruction. Then India will not move forward, but China will.

Well even if we look through your lens ... what about Christianity in India?

Read about missionary work during
British in tribal belt

There lot British writer who recorded it

If your genuine scholar

Read about missionary work during
British in tribal belt

There lot British writer who recorded it

If your genuine scholar
Just as alien to the Indian subcontinent as Islam. Besides Islam, Christianity, and Judaism are all the same... as per islamic theology the judiochrisitian prophets are always referred to as Muslim.... But I digress.

Yes that Why iam saying When kashmiri says that india is Not Culturally Related To Kashmir He should Lean His History
Hinglaj Devi, Hingula Devi and Nani Mandir in balochistan almost 2000 years old history
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Hinglaj_Mata

Do not propagate Nonsense .. Kashmir is not a disputed territory as per UN

In March 2001, the then Secretary-General of the United Nations, Kofi Annan during his visit to India and Pakistan, remarked that Kashmir resolutions are only advisory recommendations and comparing with those on East Timor and Iraq was like comparing apples and oranges, since those resolutions were passed under chapter VII, which make it enforceable by UNSC In 2003, then Pakistan President Pervez Musharraf announced that Pakistan was willing to back off from demand for UN resolutions for Kashmir.[ Moreover, in November 2010, United Nations excluded Jammu and Kashmir from its annual list of unresolved international disputes under the observation of the United Nations Security Council

Ghaur se parh Parho bhai, Ainak Laga k :lol: :

Again your interpretation is faulty.

About Simla Agreement, the ICJ report says:

.....The Simla Agreement is clearly binding on Pakistan and deprives the Pakistan Government of lociu dtandi to intervene in Jammu and Kashmir. However, the peoples of Jammu and Kashmir were not parties to the Agreement and neither India nor Pakistan, both of which had conflicts of interest with the peoples of Jammu and Kashmir can be regarded as having authority to bind them. The members of the ICJ mission do not see, therefore, how the Simla Agreement can be regarded as having deprived the peoples of Jammu and Kashmir of any rights of self-determination to which they were entitled at the time of the Agreement... (p.92)

And

Both India and Pakistan should recognise and respond to the call for self-determination for the peoples of Jammu and Kashmir within its 1947 boundaries, inherent in the relevant United Nations resolutions. The United Nations should re-activate its role as a catalyst in this process. (p.98)

1- Since Pakistan has no locus standi to intervene in Jammu and Kashmir, it should back off, but it didn't and continuously poking in affairs of J&K.

2- India reached UN against Pakistan occupation, once Pakistan opinion stands null and void, Pak should vacate and bugger off.

3- The ruler of J&K acceded to India. None of the princely states were given right of self determination in 47, so there is no question of giving them to Kashmiris. India agreed to it because of dispute with Pak, but since after 72, Pak holds no standing, referendum makes no sense.

4- Once Pak is out, its an internal matter of India. Indian state has issues with some section of Kashmiri people, and its upon us to resolve with them. If at all, Kashmiri think otherwise, they may go back to UN and file a new case. The old one is dead with Pakistan categorically told to mind his own business.

And most Important - Since Pakistan has no locus standi in Kashmir after 72, you being a Pakistani should stop your incessant rant (UN dont care anymore) as well. Dont make Kashmir a Palestine for own agenda. Its People who suffer, not the one supporting in comfort of their home. Be a nice Pakistani.

Again your interpretation is faulty.

1- Since Pakistan has no locus standi to intervene in Jammu and Kashmir, it should back off, but it didn't and continuously poking in affairs of J&K.

2- India reached UN against Pakistan occupation, once Pakistan opinion stands null and void, Pak should vacate and bugger off.

3- The ruler of J&K acceded to India. None of the princely states were given right of self determination in 47, so there is no question of giving them to Kashmiris. India agreed to it because of dispute with Pak, but since after 72, Pak holds no standing, referendum makes no sense.

4- Once Pak is out, its an internal matter of India. Indian state has issues with some section of Kashmiri people, and its upon us to resolve with them. If at all, Kashmiri think otherwise, they may go back to UN and file a new case. The old one is dead with Pakistan categorically told to mind his own business.

And most Important - Since Pakistan has no locus standi in Kashmir after 72, you being a Pakistani should stop your incessant rant (UN dont care anymore) as well. Dont make Kashmir a Palestine for own agenda. Its People who suffer, not the one supporting in comfort of their home. Be a nice Pakistani.

Deliberate Ignorance ?? Or Comprehension Issues ?

1) The Report says that Pakistan has no right to materially support the Kashmiri insurgents. That's what's meant by "intervention". Pakistan maintains that it supports the indigenous Kashmiri Freedom Struggle morally and diplomatically.

2) India approached the UN hoping that Pakistan will be declared an aggressor but to it's dismay, the UN didn't declare Pakistan an aggressor state. It passed Resolutions declaring that the question of accession of Kashmir to India or Pakistan will be decided through the method of free and fair plebiscite. The UNSC Resolutions are still valid and the dispute remains on the agenda of the SC.

You are having difficulty in understanding/comprehending the ICJ Report. Instead of quoting selective parts from the report and drawing your own conclusions, consider this :

"If as the ICJ mission has concluded , the people of Kashmir have a right for self determination, it follows that their insurgency is legitimate "

3) The ICJ in fact passed a resolution proclaiming Kashmir's accession to India as bogus and null and void. You are clueless and have no idea what you are talking on about. As for referendum, you are wrong again. Referendum was held in the state of Junagadh, so there in fact is a precedent. Moreover, the accession of Kashmir is different from accession of any other princely state as it has been placed before the Security Council for ratification or otherwise by the People of J&K.

4) No matter how much you want, Pakistan is not out. Pakistan remains a party to the Dispute as per the UN Resolutions and the Simla Agreement. I don't know where did you get the idea that the Report says Kashmiris should file a new case when the Report doesn't mention any thing like that. It only reiterates what has been made clear by the UN representatives many times that the UNSC Resolutions remain valid and relevant. The Report says:

Both India and Pakistan should recognise and respond to the call for self-determination for the peoples of Jammu and Kashmir within its 1947 boundaries, inherent in the relevant United Nations resolutions. The United Nations should re-activate its role as a catalyst in this process. (p.98)

Rather a small minority ?? How many attended the funeral of Burhan Wani ? Hundreds of thousands ? Kashmir is still on the boil following the killing of Burhan. And if you are so sure that it's just a small minority that wants freedom from India, why not hold a plebiscite and settle this dispute once and for all ?

The nature of that planned exodus remains controversial. However, there is no denying that Kashmiri Pandits do have a say in the matter of accession of Kashmir (to India or Pakistan). This is their inalienable right. Those Muslims who were expelled from Jammu and other parts of Kashmir in 1947 (by Hindus and Sikhs) are still registered as 'Kashmiris' (no matter where they live in Pakistan), and they do participate in AJK General Elections held every four years. Similarly Kashmiri Pandits can move to any part of India and stay registered as "Kashmiris" and participate in J&K elections or plebiscite. Kashmir is the unfinished agenda of Partition. Millions (Hindus, Muslims and Sikhs) were forced to migrate. So were the Kashmiri Pandits. What's the big deal ?

Why should India conduct a Plebiscite ?? How many times Pakistan has unilaterally tried to change the geography of Kashmir through Military means ?? Was it because Pakistan respected the UN resolutions ?? Now when you are completely convinced that there will not be any military solution for the issue, Pakistan again started to cry, plebiscite, plebiscite, well we are not gonna do that, why should India give something to you that you couldn't achieve through war ??? :p: