Hindu Extremists attacks partygoers in India

I think the first thing that should happen is to arrest the television journalists ( I believe an FIR was filed in this particular case). Remove the oxygen of publicity & these groups will disappear.

(what actually happens in these cases is something more base- it's all about the money. Once these groups have got some publicity, they use their "bad" reputation to make people part with protection money. Most of these hotels & bars will pay off preferring that to suffering damage to property & reputation & that's the end of the story till another dose of publicity is required to remind people that the goons are still potent & not merely drunk on their ill-gotten wealth. Story was the same with the Sri Rame sene too. No difference here. Another chap muscling in on the turf :sick:)

arms are dangerous in the hands of guys they dont have patience,discipline and control over anger.They are more trigger happy.

In a shopping mall, if there is one set of shoes and another lady has taken it, women would not mind in pulling out the guns...:lol:

Many a cat fights can turn violent :lol:

557960_4183113576776_552889149_n.jpg

^^ Maybe because they are not members of any organization ?

On a humorous note, if those Muslim youth had been a member of any of these moral policing orgs the media might not have even reported it...:P

Oh! Please and you believe women will more prudent in their use of weapons. Anyways equality of genders work both ways. You can't have an AK and them claim for equality.
yes women are more prudent and have lot of patience Gender equality works when there is right balance in society .In india gender balance is lopsided in man's favour.so untill the balance is achieved that cant be done.take it like reservation of gender eqiuality for women:tongue:.

Last time when there was a rumour about rave party in malpe beach our media acted as if some one raped their culture and provoked every sane person to act against it ..now they are acting as if their office has been vandalised ..by the way it is not at all a communal topic ..its about resistance of local culture on westernised lifestyle of our young ones

I think the first thing that should happen is to arrest the television journalists ( I believe an FIR was filed in this particular case). Remove the oxygen of publicity & these groups will disappear.
sometimes i feel these attacks are staged one with on the spot immediate availability of TV OP vans to shoot the attacks.This simply cant be coincidence.I feel there is some sort of agreement between tv channel involved and the attacking grop to stage such attacks for sake of creating news.If one watch the ram sene attack on manglore pubs there is cameraman is clearly heard saying to the attackers "let the camera start rolling then start."

no we may throw shoes while fighting happy but we are absolutely not trigger happy

What is the guarentee that they will not tease a guy at gun-point ?
lakon ko cherane ke liye humein gun ki zaroorat nahi uske liye hamari zuban hi kafi hai.

sometimes i feel these attacks are staged one with on the spot immediate availability of TV OP vans to shoot the attacks.This simply cant be coincidence.I feel there is some sort of agreement between tv channel involved and the attacking grop to stage such attacks for sake of creating news.If one watch the ram sene attack on manglore pubs there is cameraman is clearly heard saying to the attackers "let the camera start rolling then start."

Oh, they are most certainly staged for the cameras. That's why I believe that the journalists need to be punished as being accessories to the Crime.

Media Should Behave itself & Stop Criticizing Hindus for things which we have nothing to Do with ... Or next Moral policing will be on them...

We wont stand as Mute Spectators any more when U abuse us Hindus... Backlash will be sure... Several Notices has been Issued to ABP news regarding abuse of Hinduism & Hindus ... if Court doesnt takes action we would take it up in our Hands like Burning of Laxman Josephs House...

We Hindus have tolerated enough ... If u want us to get radicalize for our rights then we will soon behave like radicals ...

yes women are more prudent and have lot of patience Gender equality works when there is right balance in society .In india gender balance is lopsided in man's favour.so untill the balance is achieved that cant be done.take it like reservation of gender eqiuality for women:tongue:.

For example men in India men are expected by society to take care of their family as well as his aged parents while women is absolved of this. For a start lets the society which also includes women change this attitude and then men will be more forthcoming in giving women in whatever the 'balance' they are looking for.

no we may throw shoes while fighting happy but we are absolutely not trigger happy

There is no guarantee :D

Last time when there was a rumour about rave party in malpe beach our media acted as if some one raped their culture and provoked every sane person to act against it ..now they are acting as if their office has been vandalised ..by the way it is not at all a communal topic ..its about resistance of local culture on westernised lifestyle of our young ones

Kindly don't spew rubbish on matters you have little knowledge on. This is Mangalore btw, was more westernised than any other city in Karnataka including Bangalore right from the 50's.

Media Should Behave itself & Stop Criticizing Hindus for things which we have nothing to Do with ... Or next Moral policing will be on them...

We wont stand as Mute Spectators any more when U abuse us Hindus... Backlash will be sure... Several Notices has been Issued to ABP news regarding abuse of Hinduism & Hindus ... if Court doesnt takes action we would take it up in our Hands like Burning of Laxman Josephs House...

We Hindus have tolerated enough ... If u want us to get radicalize for our rights then we will soon behave like radicals ...
media has to play it safe like arundhati roy not criticizing muslim otherwise u never know who chop off their hands/legs/heads on the verdict of vigilante illegal shariat courts or based on some fatwas of the some illiterate mullah like that of the professor in kerala whose hands were chopped off when he was being accused of blasphemy.Its rathe to be safe than sorry for mediamen and intellectuals like Ms.roy.

A christian fighting for hindus????amazing???

For example men in India men are expected by society to take care of their family as well as his aged parents while women is absolved of this. For a start lets the society which also includes women change this attitude and then men will be more forthcoming in giving women in whatever the 'balance' they are looking for.

There is no guarantee :D
you live in 5th century BC.women too are earning.there single mothers working and bringing up her family in india.Its the men who should change their attitude towards women.Men think women to be their paon ki jooti.