Hindu Celebrating Ram Mandir construction in Kuwait

I'm just glad my people don't take the abuse.

A lot of Bangladeshis work in restaurants owned by Indians all around SE Asia. In fact, the Indian owners usually a Punjabi Sikh or Marawari or Gujarati (often they have joint partner with a local) prefer the Bangladeshis as they are more willing to accept payments under the table, and not bother about illegal visa status (it does get legalized eventually). So, basically I hang out with many such Bangladeshis. Sorry if you felt bad about me calling you "illegal" but some of them that I was hanging out with, are indeed illegal or on an expired visa etc. :woot:

I do help them out connect with one of my local immigration lawyers who is very influential at the highest level of government. The same kinds of arrangement are seen in Thailand, Laos, Vietnam, Indonesia, many countries.

Indian workers will not take that kind of risk, as they are too afraid of the authorities. LOL. Tha is why the Indian restaurant owners prefer the workers from Bangladesh.

A lot of Bangladeshis work in restaurants owned by Indians all around SE Asia. In fact, the Indian owners usually a Punjabi Sikh or Marawari or Gujarati (often they have joint partner with a local) prefer the Bangladeshis as they are more willing to accept payments under the table, and not bother about illegal visa status (it does get legalized eventually). So, basically I hang out with many such Bangladeshis. Sorry if you felt bad about me calling you "illegal" but some of them that I was hanging out with, are indeed illegal or on an expired visa etc. :woot:

I do help them out connect with one of my local immigration lawyers who is very influential at the highest level of government. The same kinds of arrangement are seen in Thailand, Laos, Vietnam, Indonesia, many countries.

Indian workers will not take that kind of risk, as they are too afraid of the authorities. LOL. Tha is why the Indian restaurant owners prefer the workers from Bangladesh.

Living dangerously is fine, living legally like a caged animal waiting to be abused is not.

And to be fair, most illegal Bangladeshis are victims of other Bengali visa brokers, they come legally and then don't get their visas renewed unless they shell out cash.

This is unacceptable, I would've slammed anyone who so much as touches me, who cares about being deported.

Listen to him call him 'Baba' :disagree:

I condemn this act of murder but in most cases when you screw connected Bengalis here over, you will get hurt irrespective of your nationality.

http://www.arabtimesonline.com/news/bangladeshi-admits-to-killing-of-missing-citizen/

Again, I'm in no way condoning violence.

Living dangerously is fine, living legally like a caged animal waiting to be abused is not.

And to be fair, most illegal Bangladeshis are victims of other Bengali visa brokers, they come legally and then don't get their visas renewed unless they shell out cash.

LOL, I know all these stories very well. The Bangladeshis are nice, sweet people...all these restaurant workers I am talking about are amazing. They call me "Dada" which is an honour for me though I'm not Bengali.

Also, they cook better than Indian chefs. They can recreate any dish from even places like Rajasthan or Goa, and put their heart and soul into that thing. Many Indian workers from places like UP-MP etc. will constantly complain, and stay low-spirited.

The Bangladeshis kinda are livin' la vida loca, and I absolutely love them!

This is unacceptable, I would've slammed anyone who so much as touches me, who cares about being deported.

Listen to him call him 'Baba' :disagree:

Damn. Yes, you were right. The GCC screw-ups can sense your weakness. Even if you're just nice to them as a basic level of decency, they will try to evaluate whether they can take advantage of you.

They think all that petroleum money gives them the right to abuse their workers.

Damn. Yes, you were right. The GCC screw-ups can sense your weakness. Even if you're just nice to them as a basic level of decency, they will try to evaluate whether they can take advantage of you.

They think all that petroleum money gives them the right to abuse their workers.

http://www.arabtimesonline.com/news/bangladeshi-admits-to-killing-of-missing-citizen/

Financial dispute, I won't comment on this, you can make up your own minds as to why it happened.

Of course, it should have never come down to violence and these guys will be punished for committing this murder.

OMG....I love that statement. You should come down to Singapore if you want to live here, I can help you out.

Very boring country though but Malaysia is right next door.

OMG....I love that statement. You should come down to Singapore if you want to live here, I can help you out.

Very boring country though but Malaysia is right next door.

Good to know, I'll be sure to get my *** to Singapore and contact you, When I'm in need of a safe house :enjoy:

I can't help it, trouble finds me wherever I go.

Come over, and we can discuss that. Only the first whore is on me as a treat.....for the rest, you pay yourself. :cheers:

Fnarr Fnarr...

I'll have an arrest warrant issued against me after the first one anyway no time for more....

Funsie with the onesie :cheesy:

She'll have a PhD in 'Pole' vaulting in no time

Fnarr Fnarr...

I'll have an arrest warrant issued against me after the first one anyway no time for more....

Funsie with the onesie :cheesy:

Oyee...you will do no such thing, I will fricassee your balls if you cross the line.

I need the girls for other clients as well. I was offering you to work for me, play by my rules. Want to use your pimping experience to something productive.

Oyee...you will do no such thing

JQB7k.gif

Tom tansion keyu lota Hai, ham paile learn from the exfert korega, no tansion, bad mein amara apna plan hoi

@waz

Can you open a line of communication with this Bangladeshi here. I might have business to discuss

I know it's the Internet. But I don't like the idea of "physical damage" on the girls.

There are many crazy perverts who want to do that kind of stuff in real though.

Don't worry, I'm not a sadistic clown, that comment was in mere jest.

I treat women with respect, women run my country's economic wheels.

Infact, I often clash with mullahs over women rights.