Hindu Celebrating Ram Mandir construction in Kuwait

The same argument can't be meted out to expel em just because it suits your narrative. The core reason why Babri Masjid is demolished coz it's been built on top of a temple. I don't wanna get deeper into the facts but you can look up the Archaeological findings, both during the British era and by Archaeological Survey of India. What we need are legal facts and if they committed any punishable offense which goes against the law of the land. From the video, it is evident they did not make any remarks against muslims or Islam nor were they celebrating the destruction of a mosque but they were solely rejoicing the construction of a temple

Your archeological survey a worthless in-house hatchet job

Repeatedly requests at a archeological survey conducted by internationally recognised and unbiased archeologists was refused

Your SC then justified hindutva mob extremism and violence NOW, to allegedly rectify a crime that allegedly took place hundreds of years ago and based upon the birthplace of some mythical blue creature

And your entire judicial system went along with this travesty of justice

Your judicial system is worthless and Indian Muslims are right to state that they no longer have any respect or trust in the state or judiciary to protect or defend their rights in any way

These hindutva scum in Kuwait were celebrating this and should be found

Your archeological survey a worthless in-house hatchet job

Repeatedly requests at a archeological survey conducted by internationally recognised and unbiased archeologists was refused

Your SC then justified hindutva mob extremism and violence NOW, to allegedly rectify a crime that allegedly took place hundreds of years ago and based upon the birthplace of some mythical blue creature

And your entire judicial system went along with this travesty of justice

Your judicial system is worthless and Indian Muslims are right to state that they no longer have any respect or trust in the state or judiciary to protect or defend their rights in any way

These hindutva scum in Kuwait were celebrating this and should be found
You have put your imagination as facts ,no they are not .
They were celebrating the construction of temple what wrong have they done ,you guys were celebrating the museum converted to a mosque in turkey.

Don't be a hypocrite.

Muslims can do that its their eternal right ...........

You have put your imagination as facts ,no they are not .
They were celebrating the construction of temple what wrong have they done ,you guys were celebrating the museum converted to a mosque in turkey.

Don't be a hypocrite.

@DalalErMaNodi since you live there.

Well, from my understanding of the Kuwaiti law, they need to be expressly mocking religious beliefs or sentiments, which these guys have been careful not to do.

If this video was back in July, you could technically report them for illegally hosting a party amid a pandemic, that would be deportation and 15000 USD fine, end of their lives so to speak.

But that isn't the case, anyhow, Kuwait is about to deport 80% of the non-white collar expats, be rest assured these folks will be deported in the next 2 years.

Kuwait has already deported 90,000 illegal Indians in the last 3 months.

There is an Indian committing suicide every 5 days since march (lost jobs after lockdown), So these unskilled waiters will probably be laid off and deported or they'll commit suicide.

The happiness they exude in this video is fictitious, all non-white collar expats in Kuwait are under the crunch now.

About hurting religious sentiments, back in February or January, two Indian petroleum engineers got deported and fined for mocking Islam on Facebook.

Feel free to tag me, If any videos surface of them mocking Islam (or deaths of Muslims), I will get it to the concerned authorities.

If the destruction of Babri Masjid was a recent event, then one could've reported them and action would be taken.

Well, from my understanding of the Kuwaiti law, they need to be expressly mocking religious beliefs or sentiments, which these guys have been careful not to do.

If this video was back in July, you could technically report them for illegally hosting a party amid a pandemic, that would be deportation and 15000 USD fine, end of their lives so to speak.

But that isn't the case, anyhow, Kuwait is about to deport 80% of the non-white collar expats, be rest assured these folks will be deported in the next 2 years.

There is an Indian committing suicide every 5 days since march (lost jobs after lockdown), So these unskilled waiters will probably be laid off and deported or they'll commit suicide.

The happiness they exude in this video is fictitious, all non-white collar expats in Kuwait are under the crunch now.

About hurting religious sentiments, back in February or January, two Indian petroleum engineers got deported and fined for mocking Islam on Facebook.

Feel free to tag me, If any videos surface of them mocking Islam (or deaths of Muslims), I will get it to the concerned authorities.

If the destruction of Babri Masjid was a recent event, then one could've reported them and action would be taken.

Please forward the Twitter video brother.

The Kuwaitis can no longer afford to import labour from S.Asia They're running low on the monies.

Anyway this dance by the bhooka waiters was distasteful. You earn your bread in the country whose beliefs you mock so openly. That's being disrespectful.

All Indian Muslims will be pained by that kind of nanga nach. It destroys their faith in the country.

It's one thing to win a court verdict on a historical dispute; it's another to make such a big, fat tamasha out of it.

Anyone laughing at this travesty of justice in Ayodha case will have their just desserts coming.

Try that and see what happens to you....I bet you are a pot bellied **** living on welfare in the UK

No c*nt unlike your tiny midget self hiding behind a key board, people have met me on this forum many times. I've been in the public eye, and yes I'd crack these brothers of yours no problem. Do come and help them if you want.
Welfare, not a chance, I bet I could buy your whole village. That's facts.

youtu.be/cPMCNH83FTU (They made this video now private so that no one can see)

These boys works at Friday resturant kuwait and enjoying the demolish of Babri Masjid and building of ram mandir on same place.
Bhai, they struggled for it, fought for it. Celebration banti hai.
In the end, its the Victor, who writes the story.
Yeah, I am not happy over it, but, doesn't matter.

There are 1.2 million pakistanis which is higher than the native UAE folks...the oil rich gulf states were built by South Asians & Filipinos. Do you think native folks could do all the menial jobs that South Asians are employed for!!

With Pakistan+India military alliance we could take over Gulf arabs. We already have population in these countries who could take over once war is won which shouldnt be difficult.

Surely the problem is that they never celebrated with the local Kuwaitis public as their lust for dead Muslims is as much as RSS fascists