help required from senior people of forum.

Seriously may be i am not some emotional guy when it comes to romance ,that,s why i cannot understand such issues.I see most desi romeos extremely useless people far away from reality and success.

(by waz) You already said you want to forget about her, here's how. Delete all your emails, phone messages, her number, photos etc, anything really that reminds you of her. After this throw yourself into a hobby/pursuit, if could be something outdoors such as hiking in some nearby mouton range, to something as simple as watching a box set (try Game of Thrones). The thing you should never do is sit idle and let your thoughts consume you.
@ali_raza.
I advise you to not follow waz advice. You have a special attraction for her and that is key to a lasting relationship except that you maybe experiencing a bad patch now. Relationships come and go, good times and bad times.
In the meantime, you should keep busy to pass through this difficult time and you will be stronger.

If you really believe that she is so special for you, you should not try so hard to forget her.
As this is not your 1st relationship, I believe you truly feel for this girl.
It is not easy to find someone that you feel so special about and I feel you should try to win her back.
Sometimes it takes a separation for the girl to realize that you are the one for her.

Try to keep in touch but do not cling to her. Let her know that you still love her and try to get on with your normal life. She may also go with somebody else in the meantime but will come back to you if you are lucky.
What I describe to you happened in real life.
Cheers.

@ali_raza.
I advise you to not follow waz advice. You have a special attraction for her and that is key to a lasting relationship except that you maybe experiencing a bad patch now. Relationships come and go, good times and bad times.
In the meantime, you should keep busy to pass through this difficult time and you will be stronger.

If you really believe that she is so special for you, you should not try so hard to forget her.
It is not easy to find someone that you feel so special about and I feel you should try to win her back.
Sometimes it takes a separation for the girl to realize that you are the one for her.

Try to keep in touch but do not cling to her. Let her know that you still love her and try to get on with your normal life. She may also go with somebody else in the meantime but will come back to you if you are lucky.
Cheers.

Can I have a coffee with this cheesy cheese cake?

@ali_raza.

Cheers.

You sound like someone that would have a LIVE LAUGH LOVE painting hanging in their room.

hello everyone.
i want all ur people help in getting over my breakup it has been very hard for me to forget my ex.she just left me saying i cannot love u as much as u love me.without any valid reason she left me when she was lole whole world to me from morning till night i use to think about her.plz help guys
@MastanKhan @Stealth @Bilal Khan 777 @Zarvan @Hyperion
girls are like train. one goes another comes after. boys are like taxi. give hand to one few will come towards you.
so i guess she got a taxi and its time for you to jump:pop: on another train lol

@ali_raza.

Cheers.
dude should i ask her the money which i owe her??

You mean you still owe her money?
Good, use it as a means of keeping in contact.
Ask her about it when you feel the timing is right, most probably not now.

Some people never meet their special person in their whole life.
You have like 12 relationships before, so I am very sure its not infatuation and you can recognize someone special when you meet one.
Consider yourself lucky and of course you are in such pain precisely because that person mean so much to you.
In olden days, people had their partners chosen for them.
Nowadays people fall in and out of relationships because they have choices.
You just have to wait for them to come back to you.

It may surprise you, but many people don't know what they really want until they lost them.
In your case as you stated that she is not especially attractive, I would say your relationship is about character and not based on vanity.
That's why I encourage you to wait and win your girl back.
Of course its very painful for you now, that's why this relationship is so precious.
If she is not so special to you, you wouldn't be in so much pain.

Think about this while you go through this painful period and tell yourself you are lucky to have met such a person in your lifetime and you can do it.
Good luck to you, you need a lot of it.

Edit: I am confused about who owe who money.
It doesn't matter whether you owe her money or she owe money to you.
Ask her about it when you feel the time is right. It would be better if it is she who is owing money to you.
You got more leverage in that case since she need to respond to you since she owe you money. Don't gift it to her in that case. Make use of it to keep in contact.

congs you are again freed now for hell sake respect your freedom and never surrender again . you are lucky

hahahahahahahaha Alright bro now you truly came out of the trance
If you are now thinking of getting back the money then it means the love bond from your side was also not strong.

hahahahahahahaha Alright bro now you truly came out of the trance
If you are now thinking of getting back the money then it means the love bond from your side was also not strong.

Pakistani hay

Loota hua paisa wapis maang raha hai

Paisa wapis karo

Pakistani hay

Loota hua paisa wapis maang raha hai

Paisa wapis karo
hahaha opening page pe bhai sahab bol rahay thay ye gift hay us khatoon ko.

waisay idhr aik hum hain jo qarza diya howa apna paisa doobo k bethay hain.

btw sir i remember the letterhead please bear with me my laptop has some issues. inshallah soon

Ali Raza I read your thread but I found some conflicting details like she is from Royal family and take money from you? how and why even after breakup she didn't return to you?

My advice I have similar situation with my current fiance, I decided to bring her my home as surprise and purpose her in front of my mom but what happen she accepted the ring but next day she left saying its too fat and she is confusing but I hold my ground leave her to make her mind and believe me 15 days later she visit my with big sorry and tears for forgiveness. Now we are going to marry soon in Pakistan.

Give her space and I am sure she will return back if she didn't coin you for money.

hahaha opening page pe bhai sahab bol rahay thay ye gift hay us khatoon ko.

waisay idhr aik hum hain jo qarza diya howa apna paisa doobo k bethay hain.

btw sir i remember the letterhead please bear with me my laptop has some issues. inshallah soon

Crime master Gogo kay 35000rs bhi nahi mile they.

Ye Danish school wala laptop to nahi ha na?

Ali Raza I read your thread but I found some conflicting details like she is from Royal family and take money from you? how and why even after breakup she didn't return to you?

My advice I have similar situation with my current fiance, I decided to bring her my home as surprise and purpose her in front of my mom but what happen she accepted the ring but next day she left saying its too fat and she is confusing but I hold my ground leave her to make her mind and believe me 15 days later she visit my with big sorry and tears for forgiveness. Now we are going to marry soon in Pakistan.

Give her space and I am sure she will return back if she didn't coin you for money.

Rings are tough man.

Pendants, bangles, ear rings, even payal I have gifted my wife.

Rings gave me max tension. Long thin pianist fingers ...

Cheers, Doc