help required from senior people of forum.

@ali_raza - seems to me like you came on too strong. Writing letters in blood? Proposing when she was not yet ready..Proclaiming that she is yours forever etc - it's all a little overwhelming and possessive and probably frightened her off.

Sinait makes some good points. It's hard to find someone you really care about. And when you do, you shouldn't give up so easily. And "the course of true love never runs smooth"

Keep some connection with her. Mutual friends? Mutual places you like to hang out?

Just don't get all intense - keep it light , fun and friendly. Don't pressure her. Make her laugh. Just make it clear that as far as you are concerned she is "the one". Most women find that flattering. If it's meant to be she'll come back. Another girl in the background may help to push her to you - but not just now - right now she's had enough of you. Maybe in time. Though spring onion has a point too - Arab girls usually prefer to marry Arab men - though there are exceptions - few and far between.

Just please never ever ever write letters in blood again - seriously!

@ali_raza - seems to me like you came on too strong. Writing letters in blood? Proposing when she was not yet ready..Proclaiming that she is yours forever etc - it's all a little overwhelming and possessive and probably frightened her off.

Sinait makes some good points. It's hard to find someone you really care about. And when you do, you shouldn't give up so easily. And "the course of true love never runs smooth"

Keep some connection with her. Mutual friends? Mutual places you like to hang out?

Just don't get all intense - keep it light , fun and friendly. Don't pressure her. Make her laugh. Just make it clear that as far as you are concerned she is "the one". Most women find that flattering. If it's meant to be she'll come back. Another girl in the background may help to push her to you - but not just now - right now she's had enough of you. Maybe in time. Though spring onion has a point too - Arab girls usually prefer to marry Arab men - though there are exceptions - few and far between.

Just please never ever ever write letters in blood again - seriously!
man i was really out of my mind i became soo obsessed u guys cant imagine.i didn't eat anything for weeks and she kept on refusing me now she wants to be my friend only which i agreed but i m not talking to her much.whenever her text comes a deep punch to my heart like feeling comes sometimes i think i should just block her but that will make matters worse as i will be missing her like hell

You don't block, you ignore her text, give no attention. Likely it will frustrate her, then you milk it and keep ignoring even more. Now you are the one flooding her with attention, make effort to have that the other way around.

she blocked me so no more contacts its all over

Without culture you'll just become another statistic of the countless lost souls that plagues the Earth. This is why the divorce rate is so high in the Western World.

Be proud of your Pakistani heritage. Stay pure and wait till marriage. There is nothing more magical than marrying your first.
I think...:dirol:

8 new larkia ha ab apke bhai ke pas lol
Bhai yeh batao woh bhooli kay nahi jis ki wajah say bohat depressed thay?

Anyways my sincere suggestion dont keep 8-9 10 etc n feel too happy, i personally feel cheating or playing around with multiple partners is not nice. Ya if all ur gfs know u are in other relationships with other women its fine. But still its better to go for one person. But if u are playing around with differents womens feelings then u cud risk facing karma n going thru same pain u did earlier. I have a friend who is married but still runs after women like a lusty beast , n har larki kay peechay bhagta tha, then he got serious with one girl , despite being serious and sharing with us how he truly loves this new girl lol he would still chase more women. Anyways one day that girl gave him a Chupair and left , it's been a long time he is still not over her n remembers and stuff. Lekin usko yaad karnay kay bawajood bhi abhi bhi nayi larkion kay peechay para rehta hai. rofl. Magar he doesnt find sincerity in his relationships n cries about it, i pretend to feel sorry on his face but in my heart i feel happy and a cheater should never deserve sincerity

I learnt from his experience . Never cheat on ur partner.

Mubarik ho!!

Kis trha darjan hein?

Stop talking about humans like commodities!!
sir i was soo frustrated after my breakup that i was on verge of being psycho.
i gathered myself bounced back joined gym now m near to having 6 pack abs lost 15 kg fat
did my eye lasik operation
changed my style
changed my thinking
now i m happiest person i have ever been.
seems loke that pain was a blessing in disguise

Bhai yeh batao woh bhooli kay nahi jis ki wajah say bohat depressed thay?

Anyways my sincere suggestion dont keep 8-9 10 etc n feel too happy, i personally feel cheating or playing around with multiple partners is not nice. Ya if all ur gfs know u are in other relationships with other women its fine. But still its better to go for one person. But if u are playing around with differents womens feelings then u cud risk facing karma n going thru same pain u did earlier. I have a friend who is married but still runs after women like a lusty beast , n har larki kay peechay bhagta tha, then he got serious with one girl , despite being serious and sharing with us how he truly loves this new girl lol he would still chase more women. Anyways one day that girl gave him a Chupair and left , it's been a long time he is still not over her n remembers and stuff. Lekin usko yaad karnay kay bawajood bhi abhi bhi nayi larkion kay peechay para rehta hai. rofl. Magar he doesnt find sincerity in his relationships n cries about it, i pretend to feel sorry on his face but in my heart i feel happy and a cheater should never deserve sincerity

I learnt from his experience . Never cheat on ur partner.
bro will tell u something
there is a science of girls which i understood just after getting beaten.
once u master that skill u just have to chill khud ati ha ab larkia.
there were times when i was chasing girls now i just give a spark and move away.after that magic happens itself and i relax

sir i was soo frustrated after my breakup that i was on verge of being psycho.
i gathered myself bounced back joined gym now m near to having 6 pack abs lost 15 kg fat
did my eye lasik operation
changed my style
changed my thinking
now i m happiest person i have ever been.
seems loke that pain was a blessing in disguise

bro will tell u something
there is a science of girls which i understood just after getting beaten.
once u master that skill u just have to chill khud ati ha ab larkia.
there were times when i was chasing girls now i just give a spark and move away.after that magic happens itself and i relax
Bhai larkion ka ana na ana is not the issue , woh tau shakal achi ho and u have got moolah u can find women rather easily , what i was talking about was not playing with anyones emotions , cause when we cheat on someone ,as a revenge from nature we most likely get cheated on too.
Thats all i said m rest ur life ur choices. Enjoy urself and good luck

Bhai larkion ka ana na ana is not the issue , woh tau shakal achi ho and u have got moolah u can find women rather easily , what i was talking about was not playing with anyones emotions , cause when we cheat on someone ,as a revenge from nature we most likely get cheated on too.
Thats all i said m rest ur life ur choices. Enjoy urself and good luck
this is what i have learned now
i never give anyone any hope
and i don't even say that i love u or anything
its a straight forward thing
be with me on my terms or salam alaikum

hello everyone.
i want all ur people help in getting over my breakup it has been very hard for me to forget my ex.she just left me saying i cannot love u as much as u love me.without any valid reason she left me when she was lole whole world to me from morning till night i use to think about her.plz help guys
@MastanKhan @Stealth @Bilal Khan 777 @Zarvan @Hyperion
hey ali how you doing . any better?