Head of Jamaat e Ahmadiyyas' response to Gujranwala riots

ike muslims of gujrat who r living soooooooo peacfully ,....among peace loving politician who forcefully broke the fast of a Muslim .....bravoooooooooo

You have to quote the breaking of fast (That too a false) to prove that Muslims are in worse condition. That itself shows that Muslims are living in much better condition in India. Here nobody plays foot ball with the cut Heads of Muslims You Know.

are you sure? because here in Araria, Bihar, Indians are playing with the head of an indian Muslim

look carefully how he jumps on his face and head, and this is the police of india!

what kind of bigoted animals these indian police are!

are you sure? because here in Araria, Bihar, Indians are playing with the head of an indian Muslim

look carefully how he jumps on his face and head, and this is the police of india!

what kind of bigoted animals these indian police are!

I am unable to watch the video but I have never heard of even a single incident of such type in my whole life in India. You undoubtedly deserves the honor of world leader in this area.

watch the video and then make a comment

as i said believe in what you think is right ... peoples from every sect of islam has their own explanations to prove their point ...
" Kisi ke Aqiday ko chero nai ... Aur apne Aqiday ko choro nai "
no but few things are common and most basic which includes that Hazrat MUHAMMAD is last and final messanger

May God blast these "true Muslims" and protectors of "His religion" .

R.I.P.

Pakistani Constitution guarantees protection of life , liberty and property of all Pakistani citizens regardless of their race, religion and linguistic background.

The same Pakistani constitution you are referring to above...is on its way to get violated with another violent event in the shape of a dangerous and violent march, to bring down the elected government......why don't you punish the planners for that event as well as this one too? When the people in Pakistan start to follow a democratic system, all these issues will fade away. Democracy brings tolerance and patience, and removes extremism and intolerant mentality. To solve all these society wide issues of extremism and intolerance, you need a system that seems to have been shaping up. People who are trying to destroy it, aren't caring about how much more intolerance and extremism it'll give birth to. Not to mention the downfall of the economy. A society becomes very violent when there is no healthy democratic system that teaches them patience and mutual respect. Here, these people die because of not having mutual respect and tolerance for others!

Sunnis have invented their own Shahdadah. They translate it as There is no God but Allah and Muhammad(saw) is his LAST Messenger. See these people hate Ahmadis so much that these people are teaching the wrong Kalimah Shahadah to their children. I have met Sunnis in UK they say Shahdaha says that Muhammad(saw) is his last messenger. It looks like Pakistani Sunnis can't even understand basic Arabic. Where does the word khatam even mentioned in the Shahadah?

Dude, I respect your opinion, but even I KNOW that in Islam, the Quran was sent to Mohammad as the last prophet and that he was the last one that Abraham prayed for. I am sure there are many that disagree with it and believe their version of whatever religion to be true, but you shouldn't call so many people out telling them their belief system is incorrect. I am assuming you are from the same sect who lost innocent people in the 1st post on this thread? If so, then you are making the SAME mistake these bad guys made when they killed the innocent, which was to call your version of Islam wrong.....and here you are, doing the same.
God's personal business, how you and your family believes in it, shouldn't have any connection with how I or my friends believe in it, whether we go to church, synagogue or masjid. At the end, all of us will meet our creator and we can let him be the judge. While we live in this world, we owe it to each other to live together peacefully and with respect. Life's too short to be wasting on stupid crap!

I can write a book about the violence that happens in India man, are you on drugs???? Your Hindu supremacist have destroyed and burnt villages with Christians and Muslim people sleeping inside their homes at night. You guys aren't holly or anything. There is a LOT of human rights abuse that happens in India.

The same Pakistani constitution you are referring to above...is on its way to get violated with another violent event in the shape of a dangerous and violent march, to bring down the elected government......why don't you punish the planners for that event as well as this one too? When the people in Pakistan start to follow a democratic system, all these issues will fade away. Democracy brings tolerance and patience, and removes extremism and intolerant mentality. To solve all these society wide issues of extremism and intolerance, you need a system that seems to have been shaping up. People who are trying to destroy it, aren't caring about how much more intolerance and extremism it'll give birth to. Not to mention the downfall of the economy. A society becomes very violent when there is no healthy democratic system that teaches them patience and mutual respect. Here, these people die because of not having mutual respect and tolerance for others!

Dude, I respect your opinion, but even I KNOW that in Islam, the Quran was sent to Mohammad as the last prophet and that he was the last one that Abraham prayed for. I am sure there are many that disagree with it and believe their version of whatever religion to be true, but you shouldn't call so many people out telling them their belief system is incorrect. I am assuming you are from the same sect who lost innocent people in the 1st post on this thread? If so, then you are making the SAME mistake these bad guys made when they killed the innocent, which was to call your version of Islam wrong.....and here you are, doing the same.
God's personal business, how you and your family believes in it, shouldn't have any connection with how I or my friends believe in it, whether we go to church, synagogue or masjid. At the end, all of us will meet our creator and we can let him be the judge. While we live in this world, we owe it to each other to live together peacefully and with respect. Life's too short to be wasting on stupid crap!

I can write a book about the violence that happens in India man, are you on drugs???? Your Hindu supremacist have destroyed and burnt villages with Christians and Muslim people sleeping inside their homes at night. You guys aren't holly or anything. There is a LOT of human rights abuse that happens in India.
Mr most off that election was fraud therefore goverment is illegtimate

no but few things are common and most basic which includes that Hazrat MUHAMMAD is last and final messanger

Zarvan sahab .. as i said .. every sect have their own explanation ... i am a Sunni , i dont believe in Shia's theory .. but reality is they have their own explanations and reasons which they stand ... if that is so simple than there wont be any sect in Islam

p.s my post is not to justify hate towards shia ..just my personal opinion

Zarvan sahab .. as i said .. every sect have their own explanation ... i am a Sunni , i dont believe in Shia's theory .. but reality is they have their own explanations and reasons which they stand ... if that is so simple than there wont be any sect in Islam

p.s my post is not to justify hate towards shia ..just my personal opinion
Mr its simple there is no difference on belief that Hazrat MUHAMMAD SAW is ALLAH last messanger

bhai .. have you ever had a debate ... with any Shia Scholar ?? try it
yes I have no disagreement on this agreement is among all Muslims with Shias issues is with status off Sahabas

well yeah i know but i used Shia as example ... same like Ahmadi .. look at into this thread and you will understand what i mean to say

"PAKISTAN IS CRIMINAL MURDER INTOLERANT GENOCIDE."

"I have never heard of this! This has never happened! Trust me, I'm INDIAN!"

Pakistan has its own Gaza
its a shame that no inqalabi or tabdili marcher had few words of condolences for the innocent loss of life.

if I missed the comments from TAQ and IK then please forgive me.

he will be called a Bad example for a Muslim ,.. not a non-muslim.. not someone who needs to be burnt alive or dragged out of the bus and executed for having a wrong name on his / her ID card.

anyone who identifies himself as a Muslim is actually a Muslim if he recites the Kalma.
and then comes the part of what level of Muslim he is and how safe other people are around him when he opens his mouth or decides to pull a cord or a trigger.

Yes, no one should be slaughtered.
But their not Muslim.
Can't get past that fact.
Ever.
Look, when someone calls himself Muslim, and kills people and bombs buildings, everyone says "He's not Muslim, he's going against Islam."
When an Ahmedi says he's Muslim and decides to believe that there's another prophet coming after Muhammad, everyone says, "It's his choice. He's still Muslim, we can't say anything."

"PAKISTAN IS CRIMINAL MURDER INTOLERANT GENOCIDE."
"I have never heard of this! This has never happened! Trust me, I'm INDIAN!"

It is speciality of some people and nation (Particularly having low credibility and worst record) to depict others like them since if they say that they are good than nobody will believe. They have only one option left than. That is to say that others are bad too. They are no better. I see this syndrome clearly in your post.