Head of Jamaat e Ahmadiyyas' response to Gujranwala riots

pointless talk really

Christians know what Jews say about Essah AS. and we know what non-Muslims say about Muhammad PBUH.

it doesnt matter as long as this argument is not taken to the point of slitting throats, burning people alive and blowing yourself up to restore the honor of those you hold dear.
restoring to terror and carnage wont restore honor but only instill more hatred and disgust among others.

Imagine if Hazrat Omar RA had any chance to convert to Islam for all his "objections" to Islam and even the plan to assassinate Muhammad PBUH? if Muslims of that time had our mentality then boy we would have been the talk of the past.. a small homicidal cult that vanished in the sands of time

Your last few posts in this thread are exactly what people need to hear and take on board if we are to even try to change our national direction. Thank you for these posts.

You have gone so far in your opposition to Ahmadis that you are now adding to even the Kalimah. Shameless. If the word 'last' was that important in matters of faith than God himself would have added it. But Sunni pure Muslims in Pakistan think they are above Allah Ta'ala (nazibillah) that they think it is their duty to add bits that Allah Ta'ala forgot to add (nazibillah).

?

No one is adding to the Kalimah. That is a baseless accusation. The whole point of my post was that Sunni Muslims have not added anything to the Kalimah. Its common sense.

The Kalimah is the shortest form of the Shahada [ testimony of faith ], you cannot go shorter than that.

The 6 Kalimahs are memorized by all Muslims in childhood.

Also, the Kalimah affirms finality of Prophethood by exclusivity, which is implied and affirmed by Allah and His Last messenger.

Attesting to the truth that Prophet Muhammad is the Last Messenger is not adding to the Kalimah.

yes Ahmedis commit blasphemy. yes shias commit blasphemy, yes wahabis play football with human skulls, yes wahabis commit rape and cannibalism & have ready fatwas for every deed they commit on the unfortunate people around them. yes beralvis burn people alive with total disregard for who committed the offence and who didnt and even not bothering to authenticate the story.

people claiming to be devotees of Muhammad PBUH dont even exhibit a single thing he had but instead do what his arch enemies like Abu Jhl, Abu Sufyan , Hinda did

who is more hurting?
I ask myself.. who is more nuisance to the society? to the fellow human beings?

and then "Muslims" praise Hitler.. wow..

Hazrat Abu Sufyan RA and Hazrat Hinda RA became Sahabas, the Prophet AS companions. They converted to Islam.

Abu jahal remained on kufr

Did Pakistani Muslims changed their Kalima to be a Muslim?
From
ImageUploadedByDefence.pk1407263595.477999.jpg

To add in last Khatemun Nabiun?

If I preach some non Muslim to be convert into Islam Which Kalima I should tell him/her?

Well there should'nt be any clashes between any sect of islam in Pakistan , and if it happen Govt should protect everyone equally .... in Islamic rule of Law , even non muslim have their rights ...
Last time i read that Ahmadi's are offically declared non muslim by govt of Pakistan right ??

Well there should'nt be any clashes between any sect of islam in Pakistan , and if it happen Govt should protect everyone equally .... in Islamic rule of Law , even non muslim have their rights ...
Last time i read that Ahmadi's are offically declared non muslim by govt of Pakistan right ??
You are right! A govt the pm and entire cabinet was Sharabi Harami( Harami mean corrupt) Zani in them! the mlovies almost you guys count them the worst?

bhai i am not asking you to tell me their Character ... my Simple question is that true or not :)

Bhai, if you jump in this topic from WHERE I raised a question of Kalima Shadha is a different topic?
Yes it's true, So What? do I believe them or do I believe Mohammad Ali Jinnah?

believe on what you think is right ..

I believe that if someone say and declare him or her selves to reciting View attachment 42138
is Muslim and if someone have a doubt he or she is interfering in Allah and His Prophet Mohammad SAW teachings.

as i said believe in what you think is right ... peoples from every sect of islam has their own explanations to prove their point ...
" Kisi ke Aqiday ko chero nai ... Aur apne Aqiday ko choro nai "

as i said believe in what you think is right ... peoples from every sect of islam has their own explanations to prove their point ...
" Kisi ke Aqiday ko chero nai ... Aur apne Aqiday ko choro nai "
Chor diya Bhai, We Muslims are great great danger for Islam rather than non Muslims. Sorry if I hurt your feelings in any way.

I agree .. and i am not hurt relax :)
I know and have my understandings towards my faith :)

Ok cool:happy: btw your thread regarding Imam Mehdi was interesting but as per PDF rules it's closed, learn is a best thing
Agar Cheen bhi Jena pade:wink: we can talk about in members club WHATEVER

Regardless, regardless...
I feel terrible to see the fate of these maasoom children :(
Their was a death penalty in medieval days called hang, draw and quarter. This should be reimplemented for the butchers like these. May be me being too emotional?... hell I don't care!