He Called A Woman 'Chhammak Challo', Was Scolded, Fined By Court

Nirbaya happened because these guys were watching the movies with foul language used for women.

Gangrapes and murders have happened from time immemorial, lets not blame Bollywood (or any other random wood) for all of these.

Regards
Have we met ?

No.

He's a member in good standing (meaning he can't be driven out) of our little insaniyat group, where he is the designated voice of the right wing (polite, polite). Extremely articulate, extremely knowledgeable, and totally informed about different verticals and sectors. Don't ask who he is.

PS: If he likes, and you like, we can meet up on his next visit to Hyderabad; he's here once a month.

Jbgt90,

I am the Sole Spokesman of the Sole Spokesman of the Sole Spokesman. If you have figured out who I am, then we have met before, else not.

Regards

The word chammak challo means a girl who is flashy in appearance. Or what you call an item girl.
That is derogatory.
So Calling Spade And spade Is Crime

What About Babu & shona !!!

Is It not attack on Sexually of men :angry::angry:

You Mam are FC(feminist Chauvinist ):cry::feminist:

Jbgt90,

I am the Sole Spokesman of the Sole Spokesman of the Sole Spokesman. If you have figured out who I am, then we have met before, else not.

Regards

@jbgt90

Unless you are, or were, a PTH member, you won't get it. Especially a PTH member from the old, pre-swamping by the Hindutva scum days. For those, chowk or desi bukbuk members, it's an easy one.

So Calling Spade And spade Is Crime

What About Babu & shona !!!

Is not attack on Sexually of men :angry::angry:

You Mam are FC(feminist Chauvinist ):cry:

@Levina

And he, Ma'am, is as retarded as they get. Please don't reply; just move on.

Why don't the Indians here respect their own laws?
Don't agree?
Climb the higher ladder of justice, knock the SC door = Palace of justice.
Don't ridicule the judge for nothing.
Thats being uncivilized!

BTW, how many inane Indians are not agreeing with this judge?

Is it? and how?
For Instance It has To much famine vibe in calling Someone Shona!!!

And That Is Attack On My Sexuality & modesty without my consent :mad:

You See Male No !! Matter Too:(

Soon I Will File PIL With Help of NGO:victory1:
http://menrights.org/

<sigh>

One more for the ignore list. Oh well, another ****** bites the dust.
LOL Seems you are getting

To old for Sarcasms Dada ji
:disagree::disagree:

@Levina

I was Just Joking !!!

Don't Know Why dada ji always gets Offended

Nice step .

It all has links with the media , media should have some manners and stop giving women such titles .

All these derogatory terms are only associated with women ? So pathetic . We women are not show piece or only a flesh . We've soul and respect and we want equal respect as we have given to you . We preserve your honour and respect even when you're not at home . We protect your dignity but when you call us with such derogatory terms and call us all insults that media has taught you then it' really violates all equality .

It's sad Pakistani media is also following Bolly wood and inventing such items .
When instead , famous movies should create songs for respect of women cause they're widely watched by people .

I dont know how these courts behave or these girls for that matter. They have become too sensitive. First they want to flaunt their beauty and when someone passes a comment they cannot tolerate it. Also if these are so offensive then courts should take a suo-motto case onto the film industry as well. Why are they making songs (which are played at hte every nook of the city) using these filthy language. There is a big gap between the social connects of judges sitting in the courts and in the film industry.

There was recent incident where the censor board cut a scene where the hero says the cuss word "matherc**" and the film makers not only released the scene on the youtube but the hero also made all its fans repeat that word in public as part of their promotion event. That is the Indian film industry for you. A totally irresponsible industry which does anything to make some quick bucks.

These girls? Returning from a morning walk with her husband in tow, and she's flaunting her beauty?

There are many married woman who flaunt their beauty and there many unmarried women who dress very modestly. Marriage has no relation to how ones behaves.

This comment smacks of the typical rapists' defence,"She was asking to be raped, the clothes she was wearing!" I thought any sensitive, informed human being would be beyond these stereotyped attitudes.

Total agree. Kudos to the court for enforcing zero tolerance policy.

There are many married woman who flaunt their beauty and there many unmarried women who dress very modestly.

You can both dress very modestly and yet flaunt your beauty, simultaneously no?

Regards