Hazara man shot dead, another injured in Quetta attack

I hear you bhai
I hear you
our discomfort is nothing compared to what these people have faced.

they will be intercepted on highways. and after executing them .. their limbs are chopped off and then thrown at the door steps of their homes if they were carrying ID cards. imagine the anguish of the families .. can you? I cant
I interviewed the SSG guy some time ago whose interview I posted. he was in Peshawar right after APS attack, his team was on standby but he has given accounts of what the terrorists did to children of army men or those who belonged to shia community. they were not shot they were hacked limb by limb. I dont wish that suffering to any child in the world.

I am a very bitter man. those who have witnessed the APS carnage and very bitter men. we wanted to do the same to the religious leaders and politicians who still call these terrorists as their brothers. and then I saw extremely disturbing posts on facebook and web where my own country men were celebrating APS but actually using Hadith and Quran to justify and glorify in very graphic detail.

we must stand up to people who think killing anyone for his faith or race or sect is justifiable by Islam. otherwise we are lost. our army will be spent and this violent and hateful ideology will win.

our discomfort is nothing compared to what these people have faced.

they will be intercepted on highways. and after executing them .. their limbs are chopped off and then thrown at the door steps of their homes if they were carrying ID cards. imagine the anguish of the families .. can you? I cant
I interviewed the SSG guy some time ago whose interview I posted. he was in Peshawar right after APS attack, his team was on standby but he has given accounts of what the terrorists did to children of army men or those who belonged to shia community. they were not shot they were hacked limb by limb. I dont wish that suffering to any child in the world.

I am a very bitter man. those who have witnessed the APS carnage and very bitter men. we wanted to do the same to the religious leaders and politicians who still call these terrorists as their brothers. and then I saw extremely disturbing posts on facebook and web where my own country men were celebrating APS but actually using Hadith and Quran to justify and glorify in very graphic detail.

we must stand up to people who think killing anyone for his faith or race or sect is justifiable by Islam. otherwise we are lost. our army will be spent and this violent and hateful ideology will win.

We simply need local solution to local problems.

But corruption be it moral or financial is alarmingly high in position of power. Raw had the bar 500 million dollars high.

Thats why i said dawn ka fassad.

People simply have ethno sectarian biases what can i say simply because of cheap corruption.

Are hazzara people living in some specific neighbourhoods located close by instead of being dispersed around the city or province?

Why hazzaras are always easy targets for attackers? I always thpught this is a sectarian issue but then with this constant handpicking of hazzaras i feel that it has some ethnic or tribal war issue too?

Anyways there has to be some serious steps taken to stop these target killings , we cant have army ops going into balochistan with army dealing with afghanistan border , this is time that balochistan government wakes up amd starts acting like humans than ***** who seem to have no care for whats happening in the province. We cant always cry about army not doing enpugh when we have democratically elected govs who just sit on funds and do jackshytt for the country.

Man corrupt elements and ethnic tensions rise because people like you are narrow minded in your solutions.

I just raised a point how it ought to be reported.

I dont have any issues with anyone.

I am not stopping you in any aspect. Please continue. Hazara people have suffered alot due to this sensationalism by the media.

Baat apne maani hai nahi. Aap jaari rakhen
wow el sidd!you failed ar hidimg your bias,and obviously "i am sorry" or empathy is not in your vocab.

Hazara are persecuted community by the sectarian terrorists. the Baloch chapter of Sipah Sahabah is extrfemely violent

dont be an insensitive person.
we should refrain from posting if we lack sympathy.

in APS 140 children were killed and Taliban were saying they will do that to thousands of other schools in Pakistan too. I dread to see someone adopting your line and pointing at millions of children in schools compared to those that have been slain at the hands of terrorists.

Sipah Sahabah celebrated a double century in 2014 when they killed over 200 hazara in the earlier part of the year in back to back attacks. I have spent my childhood in Quetta city , I schooled with 4 or 5 hazara and everyone has lost one or more family member in terrorism.

even police protecting them is not safe. if anyone is seen meeting them or dealing with them then he becomes a legitimate target as well and yes its our "brothers" who are carrying out these attacks but their hands are being helped by the Indians specially targeting hazara so that Indians can then approach them and offer them armed support like they have offered support to BLA

they have suffered due to violent sectarian terrorists who later became Taliban and Daesh. Indians have also fanned this violence by first helping the terrorists attack this small community in order to offer it support to fight Pakistani state but so far Indians have failed in this regard.
despite being under siege and facing constant danger they are loyal to Pakistan
So LEJ is on indian payroll ? All those maulvis with madarasa chanting shia kaafir are RAW agent ?

OMG shia Genocide shias are dying #tyranny #Opression #IranAlltheWay #deathToAlSaud
ima join Zanibiyoun

Why do we keep forgetting confessions of Mubarak Hussein Patel from Iran.

People of Quetta(especially Shias) know who exactly is behind the anti Iran/anti Shia "Namaloom Afrad" that operate with impunity in sparsely populated Western Balochistan

That's non other than Indian Iran union, as confessed by Kulbhoshan Yadev.
As planned, Iran got fighters and India got Pakistan's state information and control over bureaucracy.