Hasan Ali taunts Indian army with his wicket-taking celebration at Wagah border

Indian look reason to cry :) we have seen Pakistani hockey players did celebrate in India with the shirt off and they cudnt handle our celebration with crocodiles tears in front of internationalhockey Association.
And their stupid behaviour with our kabadi team :) famous cricket match when throw bottles in Delhi match and Tendulkar and team had to march to calm down the people :). This is nothing but they don't know the word "fun".

Last year when I visited Wagah border, BSF personal were throwing people out for shouting anti Pakistan slogan or who were trying to mock Pakistan by doing similar gestures and here rangers are doing opposite.

your own chai wala modi has exposed how fake your aggressive stances are. We continue to pump in freedom fighters and incite the people of Kashmir against india. Tappar hay to Humaay rok kay dikha do! 8-)

You got minus 724 million dollars foreign currency in return, not to mention BY FAR highest civilian casualties by terrorism for a decade. At same time your motorways, airlines, radio etc are mortagaged.

Reality is that common Chinese is b!tch slapping pak police.

Indian look reason to cry :) we have seen Pakistani hockey players did celebrate in India with the shirt off and they cudnt handle our celebration with crocodiles tears in front of internationalhockey Association.
And their stupid behaviour with our kabadi team :) famous cricket match when throw bottles in Delhi match and Tendulkar and team had to march to calm down the people :). This is nothing but they don't know the word "fun".

India has perfect record in world cup against Pakistan, even perfecto than undertaker in wrestlemania.

Best thing for you and your players right now is to arrange alternate accommodation for a week in London, Dubai after Pakistan amateurs loose match against Indians. Ofcourse they wouldn't return home until a month or before your anger subsides.

But just like obl raid in Abottabad and salala incident, you have to yet again experience humiliating moment like that of 1971 surrender.

Just keep pushing the stakes.

your own chai wala modi has exposed how fake your aggressive stances are. We continue to pump in freedom fighters and incite the people of Kashmir against india. Tappar hay to Humaay rok kay dikha do! 8-)
Challenge accepted :devil:

That's no class, the guy is a "Chota paanda" who got rich and famous too soon and he's finding it hard to handle it. These road-chaap shenanigans should be left on streets and muhallahs. As an ambassador of a country, this is disgraceful behavior, leave it to the army men who are just doing fine. Faheem Ashraf is quickly moving up the ranks, and with the inclusion of Shaheen Afridi, he'll soon find it hard to cement his place in the team.

Pakistan has boasted enough with that fluke victory of theirs in champions trophy. Even Mark Waugh was beaten and got out by Indian street cricket players.

Pakistan themselves have raised the stakes. Hopefully they have backup destinations like London, dubai etc to go to if they get eliminated by India in next world cup, just like how previous Pakistani players used to hide, they come back after a month.

Now say that again without crying

dhai hazar lekar mera bhi number lagwa do babaji. Maine bhi karni hai wagah pe march past. #MeToo

Sou moto lelia hai sabar kro

Now say that again without crying

Oonnn ayyynnnn ooonnn

That's no class, the guy is a "Chota paanda" who got rich and famous too soon and he's finding it hard to handle it. These road-chaap shenanigans should be left on streets and muhallahs. As an ambassador of a country, this is disgraceful behavior, leave it to the army men who are just doing fine. Faheem Ashraf is quickly moving up the ranks, and with the inclusion of Shaheen Afridi, he'll soon find it hard to cement his place in the team.

Hahahaha Jalta kyon hai

Nawaza hai Allah ne usse

#DealWithIt

Lol..matlab kutch bhi...

Yes

Last year when I visited Wagah border, BSF personal were throwing people out for shouting anti Pakistan slogan or who were trying to mock Pakistan by doing similar gestures and here rangers are doing opposite.

Hahaha khana bhi nahi Mila or kaam bhi karna parha hai

BULLSHIT MACHINE JI!

Now we are heading towards a full on fuddu celebrity wagah show. Both sides will have famous personalities doing this soon.

Throwing a rock from distance and when confronted cry like a bitch attitude.

How many times Pakistan complained to UN because of aggressive stance of India in the recent times.

dhai hazar lekar mera bhi number lagwa do babaji. Maine bhi karni hai wagah pe march past. #MeToo

Now we will send Dhoni, and you will send Afridi, then we will Shahrukh and you will send Atif Aslam and on and on. Great reality TV

Its in nature to cry for indians and they forget so soon let me remind them

Tell it to your namards, only tough guys on internet, but not in real life!

1971_surrender_of_Pakistan-.jpg

url

On August the 14th 1947, big strong Pakistani lund ripped the ghand-hole of mother india and created Pakistan from conquered india territory :devil: And there is nothing indian kind can EVER do to get that conquered territory back again :chilli:

Just as then so is now, that you and your papa want to see big strong Pakistani lund rip your mama's ghand-hole while your papa watches and worships it........:lol:

india is 7x bigger than us and has abundant access to the world's most advanced weapons systems whilst we are denied this privilege but still remains FAR TOO WEAK to fight Pakistan........:lol:......please come and try and this time we will make rip the phuddi of mother india........:azn:.....you indian little weiner men can't and will not do anything to us.......:lol::

http://news.bbc.co.uk/1/hi/world/south_asia/6161691.stm

https://m.mensxp.com/special-featur...e-the-second-smallest-penis-in-the-world.html

Here is your indian troops surrendering to 7× smaller nation of Pakistan.......:rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::

https://www.google.com/search?source=hp&ei=E5HbWpnADsfQkwWro4SQDw&q=indian+troops+surrendering+to+Pakistan&oq=indian+troops+surrendering+to+Pakistan&gs_l=mobile-gws-hp.12...2159.12973..14121...0....960.7274.12j15j4j5j1j0j1..........1..mobile-gws-wiz-hp.....3..0j41j0i131j0i22i30j33i160j33i21j33i22i29i30.UP9bJGin3Eg=#imgrc=861nfYOp7L36xM:

PS Is your mama, wife, sister or daughter still yearning/begging for big strong Pakistani lund as indian men have the smallest unmaly weaners in the world????......:rofl:

On August the 14th 1947, big strong Pakistani lund ripped the ghand-hole of mother india and created Pakistan from conquered india territory :devil: And there is nothing indian kind can EVER do to get that conquered territory back again :chilli:

Just as then so is now, that you and your papa want to see big strong Pakistani lund rip your mama's ghand-hole while your papa watches and worships it........:lol:

india is 7x bigger than us and has abundant access to the world's most advanced weapons systems whilst we are denied this privilege but still remains FAR TOO WEAK to fight Pakistan........:lol:......please come and try and this time we will make rip the phuddi of mother india........:azn:.....you indian little weiner men can't and will not do anything to us.......:lol::

http://news.bbc.co.uk/1/hi/world/south_asia/6161691.stm

https://m.mensxp.com/special-featur...e-the-second-smallest-penis-in-the-world.html

Indians never wanted you to fight in first place. You asked for it!

Now enjoy your dividends with Chinese just like you enjoyed with American drones.

maxresdefault.jpg

Tell it to your namards, only tough guys on internet, but not in real life!

1971_surrender_of_Pakistan-.jpg

url
Bhai no use.. He is so insecure about his Weiner that he has to bring it in every reply... Few months back I said to this Weiner gang on their face that 2 crore Haryanvis are more of mard to take on entire Pakistan in sports in a sports thread.. The recent commonwealth games tally proves it.. Haryanvis have 22 medal while they have 6 and only one gold.. We have 6 gold.this weiner guy use to come up with same shit when I said haryana can take on entire Pakistan in sports to @DESERT FIGHTER

Indians never wanted you to fight in first place. You asked for it!

Now enjoy your dividends with Chinese just like you enjoyed with American drones.

maxresdefault.jpg

Excuses, excuses, excuses........sure they didn't. Have you found any PDF Pakistsni member yet that will satisfy your mama, sister, daughter or wife with a big strong Pakistani lund?..........it's why you are here isn't it..........:rofl:

You also want a big strong Pakistani lund in your mama's choot or ghand-hole while your papa watches and worships it.....:lol:

So what happened on June the 18th 2017 when a nation of 200 million humiliated, trashed and bitch-slapped a nation of 1.3 billion in front of the world at a sport which the 1.4 billion worship!!!!!!.......:rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl:
I like it when you guys get so frustrated with reality that this **** site cringe scenario is your last resort for any sort of reply.. Keep showing your insecurities.the laughs won't hide it.. Consult a doctor if the case is severe.