Hasan Ali taunts Indian army with his wicket-taking celebration at Wagah border

Well People saying These ceremonies are just Entertainment should Go through the thread.

Its pure passionate hate. Very primal. Very Real. Very RAW.

I wouldn't judge nor will i ask for your opinion to write on forum.

Just think of an insignificant nothing dancing in front of a nation who is hosting billion dollar IPL.

Now think of slum dwellers collecting money from a baraat.

You made fun of yourself. This is not mine or India's fault.
Is this the best you can come up with IPL with a billion dollar hosting, let PSL come back to Pakistan completely it will see exponential growth btw it’s growing already with a rapid speed despite of having more than 90% matches abroad, anyways hope that billion dollar will help you to make some toilets and those slum dwellers will have some relief.

Pakistan cricketer Hasan Ali has ‘field day’ at Wagah Border, BSF to lodge protest
Pakistan cricketer Hasan Ali entered the flag-lowering ceremony and made his signature wicket-taking gesture towards the Border Security Force (BSF) and Indian audience.

http://indianexpress.com/article/sp...ld-day-at-wagah-bsf-to-lodge-protest-5146858/

DURING A drill performed by armed forces of India and Pakistan at Attari-Wagah border daily, Pakistani cricketer Hasan Ali entered the flag-lowering ceremony from the Pakistani side Saturday evening and made his signature wicket-taking gesture towards the Border Security Force (BSF) and Indian audience.

The BSF has taken strong note of a civilian from Pakistan “interfering” in the ceremony on the Pakistani side. As per protocol, the ceremony is to be conducted only by the BSF on the Indian side and Rangers on the Pakistani side.

“The act has hit the sanctity of the parade. We will lodge a protest with Pakistan Rangers,” BSF Inspector General (Punjab Frontier) Mukul Goel told The Sunday Express over phone.

Goel added, “Anyone can make any aggressive gesture in the viewers’ gallery on both sides but no public person can interfere in the parade. Before or after the parade, the people are free to do such things, but not in the middle of the parade,” Goel added.

BSF spokesperson and DIG R S Kataria said, “I am on leave. I have inquired into it. A BSF officer at Attari has told me that the national cricket team of Pakistan had come to witness the ceremony at Wagah. One of the cricketers from their team started making provocative gestures during the drill. It happened on Pakistani side. Pakistani officers later made that player sit. Since it is a drill of forces of two countries, BSF is lodging protest with Pakistan Rangers.”

Two BSF officers at Attari declined to comment on the matter, saying they were “not authorised to speak to the media”.

In a video that went viral, Ali is seen making his way into the midst of the ceremony as Rangers look on. Ali, a medium pace bowler, is seen patting on his thigh, raising arms like Rangers and celebrating just as he does after taking a wicket before a man in civilian clothes escorts him back amid applause from Pakistani audience. Ali’s act spans nearly 40 seconds.

The official Twitter handle of the Pakistan Cricket Board (PCB) posted a number of photographs of Pakistani cricket team’s visit to Wagah Saturday, among them a picture of Ali wearing a red cap.

PCB also retweeted another a tweet by another Pakistani cricketer, Shadab Khan, in which Khan tweeted a video of Ali’s act and wrote: “Mera dost @RealHa55an entertaining everyone at Wahga border. He really does know how to engage the crowd.”

A video titled ‘Hasan Ali gatecrashed the flag lowering ceremony at the Wagah Border to hype up the crowd with his trademark wicket celebration’ and uploaded by Pakistani newspaper Dawn on its Facebook page went viral and had nearly 12,000 ‘likes’, 2,000 comments, 9,800 shares and 22,5000 views by late evening Saturday.

Admins, are you asleep ?

Relax, I was putting an enemy in his place. The gloves were off. You should see what he was posting about the Pakistani nation and race. Besides, I had my official warning. Everyone on PDF should be respected and treated civily except our enemies......:azn:

Enemy ? What'd he do ?

Throwing a rock from distance and when confronted cry like a bitch attitude.

How many times Pakistan complained to UN because of aggressive stance of India in the recent times.
Nah mate, we send the BAT team to bring heads of your boys back as war trophies. aint no body scared of veggie soldiers i promise you that just ask the BAT team :omghaha::omghaha::omghaha:

Mods please come deal with @boxer_B look at his posts in this thread, he has trolled non stop and does this in each and every thread, posting pictures of 1971, CPEC workers etc etc

why do we have to put up with this when someone is constantly trolling having zero debate and always just trying to cause arguments.

His posts in this thread alone warrant a life time ban

@waz @The Eagle @Zaki
Check his posts on each and every page nothing but a full time troll causing people to argue and abuse eachother. get this moron off our forum

Fellow PPers please keep reporting @boxer_B posts lets get this scum kicked out from her forum for good.

Mods pull your fingers out and do something

Latest news is Pakistani migrants are $uk!ng Greek men!
@waz @The Eagle @Zaki
This is what these indian posters are doing to this forum

get the scum off our forum

Enemy ? What'd he do ?

He's an indian. A member of the race and nation that calls for the destruction of the Pakistani race and nation. Is that not enough for you. Also, read his comments from yesterday when we tries to insult the genetic origins of the Pakistani race.

Wow.

You do know that your words reflect more of who you are than anyone else you target?

When you go to the forums of those that you hate the most and intend to annihilate, then insult them racially, it says more about YOU then those that fight back.

Nah mate, we send the BAT team to bring heads of your boys back as war trophies. aint no body scared of veggie soldiers i promise you that just ask the BAT team :omghaha::omghaha::omghaha:

Mods please come deal with @boxer_B look at his posts in this thread, he has trolled non stop and does this in each and every thread, posting pictures of 1971, CPEC workers etc etc

why do we have to put up with this when someone is constantly trolling having zero debate and always just trying to cause arguments.

His posts in this thread alone warrant a life time ban

@waz @The Eagle @Zaki
Check his posts on each and every page nothing but a full time troll causing people to argue and abuse eachother. get this moron off our forum

Fellow PPers please keep reporting @boxer_B posts lets get this scum kicked out from her forum for good.

Mods pull your fingers out and do something

@waz @The Eagle @Zaki
This is what these indian posters are doing to this forum

get the scum off our forum

EXACTLY......These rats need lifetime bans. Have you notice how silent these infested rats become when you insult them.

Admins, are you asleep ?
Arey yaar khud bhayye ho aur pata nahi tumhare log kaise hai?let bhayyaforever show his upbringing,,uske ma baap ki aukat dikha raha hai wo.dusro ko dekhne do,mujhe pehle se pata hai.
Mere bhai,Yahi inki aukat hai,,,internet pe sher or asal jindagi me tatti.
Aur ek baat,,with every post u seem to be an agitated Indian,,n if u actually r an Indian,,thn shame on u,,,n if u reallly r a Pakistani thn wtf??sacchi me
It makes sense for u to hate India.
Dont hate India thn atleast dont criticize pakistan in every threqd

Arey yaar khud bhayye ho aur pata nahi tumhare log kaise hai?
Mere bhai,Yahi inki aukat hai,,,internet pe sher or asal jindagi me tatti.
Aur ek baat,,with every post u seem to be a agitated Indian,,if u actually r an Indian,,thn shame on u,,,n if u reallly r a Pakistani thn wtf??sacchi me
It makes sense to hate India

What kind of a retard shows his hate by venting out on the internet. Pointlessly abusing each other and lowering the quality of discussion. Bunch of neanderthals all of them. If it were upto me I'd gather all the haters from the both the countries put them on the LOC and have them fight it out for good, less cancer in the world that way.

Wahi toh,,,,:lol:
U r talking like a tribal,,,,r u a pakhtun,,,or have pakhtun blood?