Has pakistan made a mistake by retaliating?

Hello,

Please don't count sour grapes, not amongst the proudest moments were those losses. As i have already mentioned, countless attempts were made only to be brutally repulsed each time.

Regards.

Nah, let's die in peace(or pieces!).

Nothing out of the ordinary about that---. It is just like the Afghans stating---" no foreigner has ever been able to rule us "---even though they get decimated---.

You don't count much to a conflict a 1000 plus miles away---even though you desperately want to---.

Good luck with that---.

Has Pakistan made a mistake by retaliating and downing an Indian fighter jet and parading and humiliating the pilot in front of the whole world? Can they afford a wounded and a humiliated enemy who is 7 times their size snd especially at a time when pakistan is going through such a severe economic crisis?
Indian govt wanted to calm the people down after the pulwama attack and they sketched a plan wherein there wont be any loss of life on pakistani side but would make people here in india believe that they had taken revenge on terrorists.
I heard Imran khan later saying on TV that he told the chief of army that they were not going to retaliate as there was no loss of life...what had changed suddenly for him to give his consent for an attack?
I personally believe Pakistan made a mistake by humiliating India in such a way at this moment given what it is going through...they should have simply denied any attack happening and taken the media to the spot and shown the reality...Thinking indians and the world would have any bought the real story.

you never know there is a pride in being humiliated.... not until you meet and Indian opponent.

Mujhe mazak urane ki kya zarurat hai, you are doing a great job embarrassing yourself already. Aren't you the same Arselan guy who was praising Indians on their fora for giving much more information than ISPR and believed in their lies that we had lost territory and posted it here?
And now you're calling us a nuclear bluff without even knowing our declared nuclear doctrine. We are a responsible nuclear state and we don't use our nukes just to prove you or Indian media wrong.

For your kind info our nuclear doctrine and first use policy is based on three major aspects;
1 - loss of major chunk of civil population
2 - loss of major chunk of territory
3 - loss of major chunk of military personell.
None of these applied on or after the Indian failed attempt to conduct pre emptive strikes.

Dude pls forget nuclear war.nobody will fire nuclear missile.india is testing our patience.they are checking our response.they want conventional war and our response has already provided them a way to attack more on Pakistan.i will not argue you.this is master plan by India.if they attack us again,we should do something so that they can stop.indian fears pakistan but today entire world is standing with India.they are our mistakes.a war will surely start.this is just matter of time.we must be realistic.i have seen people who said that India will never attack.they are proved wrong.now we believe that India will not escalate.they will escalate.i am sure about that.this is reality and we have to face it.

Nothing out of the ordinary about that---. It is just like the Afghans stating---" no foreigner has ever been able to rule us "---even though they get decimated---.

You don't count much to a conflict a 1000 plus miles away---even though you desperately want to---.

Good luck with that---.
Hello,

Except we were never decimated, the seven centuries of interrupted rule bear testimony to that.

If it helps, the socio economic structure in Assam during that time was much ahead of the Mughals, refer to Paik system for more.

Regards.

Has Pakistan made a mistake by retaliating and downing an Indian fighter jet and parading and humiliating the pilot in front of the whole world? Can they afford a wounded and a humiliated enemy who is 7 times their size snd especially at a time when pakistan is going through such a severe economic crisis?
Indian govt wanted to calm the people down after the pulwama attack and they sketched a plan wherein there wont be any loss of life on pakistani side but would make people here in india believe that they had taken revenge on terrorists.
I heard Imran khan later saying on TV that he told the chief of army that they were not going to retaliate as there was no loss of life...what had changed suddenly for him to give his consent for an attack?
I personally believe Pakistan made a mistake by humiliating India in such a way at this moment given what it is going through...they should have simply denied any attack happening and taken the media to the spot and shown the reality...Thinking indians and the world would have any bought the real story.

No. Imran never said we are not going to retaliate. He said before the attack, we would have no other option to retaliate. He said India should do no miscalculations, because she should be rest assured Pakistan will retaliate.
What he said in the Assembly that they waited until it was confirmed that there had been no casualties on Pakistani side before responding in kind. Had there been casualties on Pakistani side, the response would have been different. You probably would have been doing kirakaram of Bipin.

Pakistan had every right to respond and it did the right thing to respond. Don't you forget the 1st so-called surgical strike was a farce created by India to please the stupid Indians and Bollywood. Had there been any infiltration in Pakistan earlier, response would have been the same.
Pakistan can not, under any circumstance allow India to attack Pakistan without retaliation.
It is in your head that because you are 7 times bigger therefore you should be feared. We will not fear you no matter whatever you think in your deluded heads. I regret that more force wasn't used and Indians soldiers were not killed in great numbers on 27th, that would have sent the loud message that don't mess with us.
If India is angry, let it burn in its hatred of Pakistan, we couldn't careless. Next adventure would result in devastating attacks by Pakistan.

Dude pls forget nuclear war.nobody will fire nuclear missile.india is testing our patience.they are checking our response.they want conventional war and our response has already provided them a way to attack more on Pakistan.i will not argue you.this is master plan by India.if they attack us again,we should do something so that they can stop.indian fears pakistan but today entire world is standing with India.they are our mistakes.a war will surely start.this is just matter of time.we must be realistic.i have seen people who said that India will never attack.they are proved wrong.now we believe that India will not escalate.they will escalate.i am sure about that.this is reality and we have to face it.

and i am telling you that Pakistan will nuke india

Allah gave it to us. He will take it away when HE wants.

atleast we will pay our worldly dues to our kashmiri brothers
You sure repose a lot of confidence in HIM.

Why not take the chance to appreciate what HE has provided you with and let your brothers be?

Let me revert back to you.

indians can 7 lives
indians are 7 times bigger

pakistanis get one life to free the kashmiris.

so whenever you comeback unless Sri Nagar is broadcasting ptv and @BHarwana selling bitcoin tomatoes. my offer will be the same.

lets go to war. let us put the fear of god in Indians again

indians can 7 lives
indians are 7 times bigger

pakistanis get one life to free the kashmiris.

so whenever you comeback unless Sri Nagar is broadcasting ptv and @BHarwana selling bitcoin tomatoes. my offer will be the same.

lets go to war. let us put the fear of god in Indians again
Only if you let me accost you from Germany to watch the spectacle in-person.