Haryana govt mulling law against 'love jihad': Anil Vij

Do they have a death wish that they'd speak for Kashmir?

I was like you a few months back...I was berating an Indian Muslim on this forum a few months back for not speaking for Kashmir. And I cringe so hard at my idiotic thinking now. Kicking someone who's already down.

They've already been branded traitors once again in 1947. Do you want them to become permanent traitors by supporting Kashmir's independence? What difference will their speaking up for Kashmir make anyways? Was Pakistan able to win over Kashmir? How can disenfranchised Indian Muslims do anything for Kashmir?

Also if Kashmir separates and they were supporting it, Hindus will make their life complete hell. You have double standards for Kashmiris and Indian Muslims. Indian Muslims marte rahay koi baat nahi...magar bas Kashmir ke liye bolein.

Chal nikal yahan se. Ask Iran to speak up for Kashmir, ask Saudi to speak up for Kashmir. Stop making Indian Muslims jump through hoops for Kashmir
Dear indian muslim... my words must have hurt you but this is the truth.. you people are too segregated to form a movement that can protect your rights let alone building an independent opinion on kashmir.i have no double standards for indian muslims.. they wish to remain indians however kashmiris dont consider themselves indians.. iran and gcc states dont have anything todo with Kashmir unlike india which is a party to the conflict .

What exactly you want from Indian Muslims on Kashmir when the Pakistan itself is nothing but a motormouth about it?

How dumb do you have to be realise Indian Muslims supporting Kashmir's secession are asking to be mulled by Hindus?

Iran and KSA are in a position to influence India. Indian Muslims can't even protect themselves, how do you expect them to speak for Kashmiris?

And honestly, they are under no obligation to speak for Kashmiris. Did Kashmiris speak up for the Gujarati Muslim victims of 2002 or the recent victims of Delhi? They need to look out for themselves and that's what they will do. If you want Kashmir, go and take it. Indian Muslims have nothing to gain and everything to lose by supporting Kashmir's independence.

How dumb do you have to be realise Indian Muslims supporting Kashmir's secession are asking to be mulled by Hindus?

Iran and KSA are in a position to influence India. Indian Muslims can't even protect themselves, how do you expect them to speak for Kashmiris?

And honestly, they are under no obligation to speak for Kashmiris. Did Kashmiris speak up for the Gujarati Muslim victims of 2002 or the recent victims of Delhi? They need to look out for themselves and that's what they will do. If you want Kashmir, go and take it. Indian Muslims have nothing to gain and everything to lose by supporting Kashmir's independence.

Indian Muslims will not speak for Kashmiris but KSA and Iran have to speak for the Kashmiris?

What type of idiotic logic is this?

What exactly you want from Indian Muslims on Kashmir when the Pakistan itself is nothing but a motormouth about it?

Firstly, Indian Muslims can speak for Kashmiris even if others do not speak.

Akthars and Azmis will speak about terror in France but not about rights of Kashmiris? What a Hypocricy!
Shush troll.

Go to your shakha.

@jamahir will speak about Syria and Libya but not about Kashmir?

You are more than welcome to come to Kashmir and fight for freedom for the Kashmiris. Put your money where your mouth is.
Do they have a death wish that they'd speak for Kashmir?

I was like you a few months back...I was berating an Indian Muslim on this forum a few months back for not speaking for Kashmir. And I cringe so hard at my idiotic thinking now. Kicking someone who's already down.

They've already been branded traitors once again in 1947. Do you want them to become permanent traitors by supporting Kashmir's independence? What difference will their speaking up for Kashmir make anyways? Was Pakistan able to win over Kashmir? How can disenfranchised Indian Muslims do anything for Kashmir?

Also if Kashmir separates and they were supporting it, Hindus will make their life complete hell. You have double standards for Kashmiris and Indian Muslims. Indian Muslims marte rahay koi baat nahi...magar bas Kashmir ke liye bolein.

Chal nikal yahan se. Ask Iran to speak up for Kashmir, ask Saudi to speak up for Kashmir. Stop making Indian Muslims jump through hoops for Kashmir

Thanks. Glad to see that someone looks at things from our perspective as well.

its even easier to sit and ignore what's happening in kashmir for them... i have little hope they can standup for much.

It's ok, just let his Indian compatriots like his posts. That guy is a Telugu speaker from Andra Pradesh.

We Pakistanis and Kashmiris do not need the approval of Indians to do what is best for us.

He is an Indian Hindu, obviously. He has been banned in the past for insulting Islam and Muslims.

We know his identity now, so no need to engage, just ignore and report.

You are more than welcome to come to Kashmir and fight for freedom for the Kashmiris. Put your money where your mouth is.

Thanks. Glad to see that someone looks at things from our perspective as well.

I told you once before, kindly back off from Kashmir.

Stick to the thread topic, and let us not deviate.

repeating lies and shamefully merged jihad with this became now another reality of india. shame on indian muslims that 5th pillar of islam became joke in their country and they are doing nothing but crying like a girl.

love jehad ? what next
zakat terror finance
prayer time waste
hujj wastage money
fasting sickness ?

thank you jinnah
Nodoubt Sir ji .................Thank you Jinnah

Kashmiris are just as much Indian Muslim as Biharis and Hyderabadis. Kashmiri separatism is a lost and destructive cause. I've been arguing for a while now that Muslims of J&K need to elect an AIMIM government for their state. Kick out the Mehbooba Muftis and Omar Abdullahs. Kashmiris must integrate into the broader Indian Muslim community and drop this foolish Kashmiri nationalism. Kashmir is either India or Pakistan, an independent Kashmir is the biggest joke I ever heard.
I don't see anything wrong with Kashmir losing its "special status" with Article 370 either. I think other Indian Muslims should take advantage of it. Let Indian Muslims who are being mistreated in the especially bigoted Hindu majority areas migrate and permanently settle in Kashmir. Muslims from UP, Bihar, Gujarat, Madhya Pradesh and Rajasthan can take advantage of this new situation and settle in beautiful Kashmir. This will also strengthen the Muslim majority in that State.

Kashmiris are just as much Indian Muslim as Biharis and Hyderabadis. Kashmiri separatism is a lost and destructive cause. I've been arguing for a while now that Muslims of J&K need to elect an AIMIM government for their state. Kick out the Mehbooba Muftis and Omar Abdullahs. Kashmiris must integrate into the broader Indian Muslim community and drop this foolish Kashmiri nationalism. Kashmir is either India or Pakistan, an independent Kashmir is the biggest joke I ever heard.
I don't see anything wrong with Kashmir losing its "special status" with Article 370 either. I think other Indian Muslims should take advantage of it. Let Indian Muslims who are being mistreated in the especially bigoted Hindu majority areas migrate and permanently settle in Kashmir. Muslims from UP, Bihar, Gujarat, Madhya Pradesh and Rajasthan can take advantage of this new situation and settle in beautiful Kashmir. This will also strengthen the Muslim majority in that State.
You can't explain that to the PDF fanboys here.

Reading the history of the Kashmir cause, it's funny because it's not even our war. We're essentially fighting for Kashmiri independence (which btw will cut off our only link to China).

And it's a shot in the dark whether Kashmir will be our client state or turn on us like Bangladesh and Afghanistan.

Explain to the fanboys here and they'll call you a traitor.
It's ok, just let his Indian compatriots like his posts. That guy is a Telugu speaker from Andra Pradesh.

We Pakistanis and Kashmiris do not need the approval of Indians to do what is best for us.

He is an Indian Hindu, obviously. He has been banned in the past for insulting Islam and Muslims.

We know his identity now, so no need to engage, just ignore and report.

I told you once before, kindly back off from Kashmir.

Stick to the thread topic, and let us not deviate.
Look buddy I'll tell this to you for the last time

I am not an Indian. I am a Pakistani. I am what you would call a LiBeRaL r0shAn khAyAl tYpEz so my views don't align with typical nationalists fanboy views.

The mods are welcome to corrobrate from my IP.

@AgNoStiC MuSliM @waz

Can you please check this guy? He's been reporting my posts continuously and spreading shizz that I am some Indian he found on some Telugu forum.

The prevalence of women marrying outside their faith is the highest amongst Christians with 3.5 per cent of women having mixed marriages. Sikhs come second at 3.2 per cent, Hindu’s 1.5 per cent and Muslims 0.6 per cent. The data, however, does not show the religion which the women are marrying into.

Source : https://indianexpress.com/article/e...-revealed-about-interfaith-marriages-6742991/

So, the rate difference is 0.9 percent and considering the high rate of Hindu Khatri-Sikh Khatri marriages (mentioned in article too - Punjab having highest interfaith marriages Punjab is Muslim-less state, you know why) that 0.9 is most likely inflated because of that. So, actually the rates are more or less same between common Hindus and Muslims.
You're ignoring the 5:1 ratio of Muslims to non Muslims in Indian population.