Harrowing revelations about the serial killer & rapist

16 Lakh yoro transaction only in one bank account:undecided: is that such easy in Pakistan to do foreign currency transactions?
I mean without a business account?

A lot of cults in west indulge in this heinous act and they are known as free masons. I came to know about some of their activities while studying in USA but I always dismissed that as conspiracy theory but this seems to be related to that.

Spot on. The fact that these child abuses were watched lived on internet from west, I have no doubt this might lead to freemasonry and their Satanist rituals. Rabbit hole will go deep, I am 100% sure.

Lmfao @ the people who've made this case into a satanic ritual, what's next ? This guy will also prove to be a hinjew RAAA agent ? It's easier for people to believe in illuminati and black magic than to admit there's some really sick minded people in our society. Aap kay jazbaaton ko salam.

Girls father had said kay qatil hamari madad say pakra gaya hai. He said girls Mammo had suspicion on him and after seeingbthe guy refusing to give dna and do drama that he is getting heartache ,her mamoo investigated from imrans family whether he has some heart disease , his family shared he suffers from none, then gurls family pointed police to this man.

And I fail to understand, who on earth will broadcast from that fvckin room?
Apni samjh se bhi Bahir hai;)
Did police or Agencies found some computers or camera etc, isn’t our all top Agencies helped police to trap the killer?
This type of high profile handlers not such so fool to stay on scene and wait someone arrest them, if Doctor claims are genuine than this arrested guy realy dumb stupid.

16 Lakh yoro transaction only in one bank account:undecided: is that such easy in Pakistan to do foreign currency transactions?
I mean without a business account?
One thing is known he was into gambling and had won 13000 rs two days before arrest

Lmfao @ the people who've made this case into a satanic ritual, what's next ? This guy will also prove to be a hinjew RAAA agent ? It's easier for people to believe in illuminati and black magic than to admit there's some really sick minded people in our society. Aap kay jazbaaton ko salam.

Your ignorance is not an issue here but mind enlightening us as to how "sex education" or "awareness" would have helped in this case, if indeed, this is a case of organised crime?

He is the MPA.
Who is the MNA ?

Both of these should be put under surveillance and bank accounts as well, if not already.

Your ignorance is not an issue here but mind enlightening us as to how "sex education" or "awareness" would have helped in this case, if indeed, this is a case of organised crime?

According to police reports and zainab's fathers statements this guy has been seen around children for the past two years (including zainab). He would often give them sweets or tempt them into coming with him. Sadly even in an area like Kasur there is no awareness regarding pedophiles. Part of the "sex education" (your words not mine) is teaching kids how strangers could make advances towards them or lure them into traps and how to report such incidences to their parents or an elder. These kids weren't just picked up randomely, they were contacted by the perpetrator to develop trust probably over weeks. Had zainab or any of the other children been aware as to how these pedophiles go about their ways she would've been careful and reported it to her parents who in turn could've reported it to the police .

So the obvious is not very obvious to you and you completely discarding organised crime when in the same city child pOrnograpghy scandal was unearthed not long ago!

You are dealing with mafia here who make money out of these horrible acts, not some random sick individual. No sex education or awareness would have deterred these people. Only hanging by death of this mafia will act as a deterrence in future.

I cant believe people are buying into this. An un-educated person who claims to be under the influence of jinns is now supposedly part of an international mafia. Had someone read the official police reports this guy is still veil listed as a SUSPECT. Why would they write suspect for someone who they have CONFIRMED DNA evidence against. There are new contradictory statements coming out everyday and then there is Ofcourse the theory of the ex Kasur DPO who looks like the actual perpetrator.
Oh my days, we might have caught the wrong man...a pawn.

So the obvious is not very obvious to you and you completely discarding organised crime when in the same city child pOrnograpghy scandal was unearthed not long ago!

You are dealing with mafia here who make money out of these horrible acts, not some random sick individual. No sex education or awareness would have deterred these people. Only hanging by death of this mafia will act as a deterrence in future.

Did my post fly over your head ? Had there been awareness abducting these children would've been a lot harder the children and parents would've been more vigilante. I'm not denying that there's a criminal ring involved nor am I against hanging these people. The "sex education" campaign is meant to save children around Pakistan (where 90% of the children are abused by their own relatives).

He is the MPA.
Who is the MNA ?

Both of these should be put under surveillance and bank accounts as well, if not already.
Mna pata nahi yehi aik qasur ka local politician who had hit the news for patronizing qasur gang rape ring

https://news.parhlo.com/mpa-involved-in-kasur-child-****-ring/

http://www.awamipolitics.com/malik-ahmad-saeed-khan-child-abuse-scandal-hits-pakistan-22746.html

Oh my days, we might have caught the wrong man...a pawn.
are we suggesting that isi and mi who were a part of investigation too are scared of this network and are a part of this cover up?

http://www.pakinformation.com/mna-mpa/election2013/kasur.html

NA-138

Slaman Hanif
PML-N

http://awaztoday.pk/News-Talk-Shows...t-To-PML-N-MNA-Salman-Hanif-In-Live-Show.aspx

Mubashir Luqman Threat To PML-N MNA Salman Hanif In Live Show Who Kidnapped His Own Driver's Wife

http://www.unewstv.com/33056/pmln-m...front-of-his-students-for-not-giving-protocol

PMLN MNA Salman Hanif Beats School Headmaster Infront of His Students For Not Giving Protocol

NA-139

Waseem Akhter Sheikh

PML-N

Kasur district is dominated by PML-N's MNAs and MPAs. All these individuals needs to be under strict surveillance. There is a clear indication that Shareef clan want to stop the investigation to go beyond Imran.

If everything is true then everyone in the power corridors is responsible... including Pakistan Army leadership.. because they didn't takeover the government and kill the bastards..