Lol like to see my name in this list.
where do you live?Humse koi nahi milta
begarta i am just 3 years older than you. tu meno senior uncle hi bana chadya e
prolly in a cemeterywhere do you live?
No bhai. We are in the hills. No beaches. That's all along the coast, once you descend the hills (ghats). About 200-250 kms away.
Cheers, Doc
(many more than listed here, just ppl are not so active now and my memory is atrocious at names, esp internet names sometimes) ...some of course also fit in many categories, I just put you in one of them, deal with it
DEAREST THARKI GANG :
@django @The Sandman @Zibago @Hell hound @friendly_troll96 @cleverrider
Deep thot comrades:
@Vergennes, @LA se Karachi, @Two @Robinhood Pandey @hellfire @Levina @nair @MUSTAKSHAF @SarthakGanguly @Taygibay @jhungary @Abingdonboy @Water Car Engineer @Major Sam @WAJsal @RAMPAGE @Signalian @Grevion @ranjeet @Guynextdoor2@Gibbs @Godman @Viet @Carlosa @xiao qi
Fellow BD busters:
@gslv mk3 @Loafer @Rain Man @Aung Zaya @full metal @kaykay
People that I wish were on my team, but on other team...but I consider friends off the pitch or during break time:
@DESERT FIGHTER @Areesh @dsr478
Respectable elder gents:
@Joe Shearer @jbgt90 @anant_s @scorpionx (and assortment of Pakistani ones as well, names escape me now)
Sanghi brigade:
@noksss @IndoCarib @Soumitra @salimpheku et al.
Truth seeking + non-PC red pillers:
@Desert Fox @Psychic @ValerioAurelius @flamer84
===============
Please give me a boot to the rear if I missed your name I know I missed many for sure sorry! Lots of great people on this forum!
So how is the biking going on?
Friendship day? Are the rest 364 days counted as Enemity day?
Friendship is cherished each day......if you like........ doesn't matter if it is desi or foreign.... every evening.... sorry every Saturday evening (if you are married)
Right? @ranjeet @Skull and Bones @padamchen ???
Glass knows no caste, colour, creed, or religion.....only friendship..Cheers.