DESERT FIGHTER
VSDOC?
Nawaz Sharif ta hayat na ahal hy uskay opar criminal cases start hoan gay@notorious_eagle because he is sole responsible for my negative scores, Thank you.
@Zibago who introduce to me a new language which is very hard to understand but I am learning.
Lo ji ab tujhay bhi nath dal hi di@Hell hound happy Friendship day bro, sorry i was a bit busy ... getting married soon Inshallah
Welcome back.
Today is friendship day???(many more than listed here, just ppl are not so active now and my memory is atrocious at names, esp internet names sometimes) ...some of course also fit in many categories, I just put you in one of them, deal with it
DEAREST THARKI GANG :
@django @The Sandman @Zibago @Hell hound @friendly_troll96 @cleverrider
Deep thot comrades:
@Vergennes, @LA se Karachi, @Two @Robinhood Pandey @hellfire @Levina @nair @MUSTAKSHAF @SarthakGanguly @Taygibay @jhungary @Abingdonboy @Water Car Engineer @Major Sam @WAJsal @RAMPAGE @Signalian @Grevion @ranjeet @Guynextdoor2@Gibbs @Godman @Viet @Carlosa @xiao qi
Fellow BD busters:
@gslv mk3 @Loafer @Rain Man @Aung Zaya @full metal @kaykay
People that I wish were on my team, but on other team...but I consider friends off the pitch or during break time:
@DESERT FIGHTER @Areesh @dsr478
Respectable elder gents:
@Joe Shearer @jbgt90 @anant_s @scorpionx (and assortment of Pakistani ones as well, names escape me now)
Sanghi brigade:
@noksss @IndoCarib @Soumitra @salimpheku et al.
Truth seeking + non-PC red pillers:
@Desert Fox @Psychic @ValerioAurelius @flamer84
===============
Please give me a boot to the rear if I missed your name I know I missed many for sure sorry! Lots of great people on this forum!
Mian Muhammad Nawaz Sharif is not honest and therefore he is disqualified to be a Member of the Majlis-e-Shoora (Parliament). Honorable Supreme Court of Pakistan (2017)
Why not Imran since he is Badkirdar, zinai and convicted by US court for having illegitimate child and relation.
@notorious_eagle
Negative rating pls since I accuse your spiritual father or cult leader.
For not getting salary from his son's company.jis din Pakistan ki Supreme Court keh de gi Imran Khan ke baaray main, uss din hum yeh laga dain ge...
Abhi tou Honorable Supreme Court of Pakistan ka irshaad hai ke: Mian Muhammad Nawaz Sharif is not honest and therefore he is disqualified to be a Member of the Majlis-e-Shoora (Parliament).
Do I know you?
Cheers, Doc
For not getting salary from his son's company.
not corruption charges.
For me I.K is Zinai and as per Islam he should be stoned to death.For hiding the receivable that is considered as asset in accounting, as we as according to most of the dictionaries.
For those, NAB has been ordered to file references.. Warna NS aur ziada rona dhona macha deta.. SC kept itself in its constitutional limits..
Khair I don't need to explain anything after the following:
==========================
Mian Muhammad Nawaz Sharif is not honest and therefore he is disqualified to be a Member of the Majlis-e-Shoora (Parliament). Honorable Supreme Court of Pakistan (2017)
where do you live?
For me I.K is Zinai and as per Islam he should be stoned to death.