HappY Birthday WebMaster

takenhappybirthdaymeme.jpg

happy-birthday-from-secret-agent-snowman_o_685713.jpg

Naa...dont you worry am no girl. :lol:

Oye members of this forum...sleepy heads...the only day you get to bash up your admin is on his b'day :D..chalo wish him a happy bday and start giving bday bumps

I can't say I have any complaints. The moderator staff is largely professional, and any quibbles I have about certain TTAs is balanced by the sheer diversity of opinion represented in their ranks; essentially every user can look to a given TTA as his/her champion, if you will. There are a handful of TTAs that, between them, essentially present my shared opinion on most topics, which has enabled me to resume a more comfortable existence as a lurker.

But thank you for calling this day to my attention. Happy birthday, @WebMaster , and may you see many happy returns.

I'm better than ISI and RAW combined :mod: :patsak:...a week after I joined this site I knew his name (it was in his signature back then :D)

When I joined I thought, its some official page and I feared alot commenting against Kiyani.. but after some time I thought AS was a CIA agent, collecting information from Pakistanis, :lol: now I know the truth :D:

I can't say I have any complaints. The moderator staff is largely professional, and any quibbles I have about certain TTAs is balanced by the sheer diversity of opinion represented in their ranks; essentially every user can look to a given TTA as his/her champion, if you will. There are a handful of TTAs that, between them, essentially present my shared opinion on most topics, which has enabled me to resume a more comfortable existence as a lurker.

But thank you for calling this day to my attention. Happy birthday, @WebMaster , and may you see many happy returns.
I dont 've any complaints either :) ... just that the admin goes missing for a few days and then when he returns to the site,he experiments with certain new features and the whole site becomes a topsy turvy town. :lol:
I like a few moderators and TTAs here and the most of the members 're friendly,that should be a reason why I'm a regular member of this site. :)
When I joined I thought, its some official page and I feared alot commenting against Kiyani.. but after some time I thought AS was a CIA agent, collecting information from Pakistanis, :lol: now I know the truth :D:
who is AS?? :what:
and whats the TRUTH??

LOl i wouldn't be surprised if you work for RAW :devil: :D

I work for the frontier force in Afghan...right now I'm posted in UAE so that I can track a few Indians who do money laundering and track down a few army officers who make excuses to come to Dubai. Lol.
Vaise ladkiya jada intelligent hoti hai mere hissab se ....
Bass intelligence unke ghutono me hoti hai.. :lol: ..just kidding!!! I'm often called femi nazi on this forum so I thought I'll break that image. :devil:
Frankly I think gals 've higher EQ (emotional quotient) and guys have higher IQ.

. . . . .
I dont 've any complaints either :) ... just that the admin goes missing for a few days and then when he returns to the site,he experiments with certain new features and the whole site becomes a topsy turvy town. :lol:
I like a few moderators and TTAs here and the most of the members 're friendly,that should be a reason why I'm a regular member of this site. :)

who is AS?? :what:
and whats the TRUTH??

I work for the frontier force in Afghan...right now I'm posted in UAE so that I can track a few Indians who do money laundering and track down a few army officers who make excuses to come to Dubai. Lol.

Bass intelligence unke ghutono me hoti hai.. :lol: ..just kidding!!! I'm often called femi nazi on this forum so I thought I'll break that image. :devil:
Frankly I think gals 've higher EQ (emotional quotient) and guys have higher IQ.
I m exception to iq model of guys ... My EQ will be higher than you ....
But truth came out eventually in form of " just Kidding" ....haha

Happy birthday Ahsaan bhai!!! Many many returns of the day.