Hair Health - nutrition, anti-aging, grey hair reversal, growth etc

lolz.. you remember that... ha ha
yeah went to doctor, he gave some ointment.. now no itchy armpit....
I have stopped using deo sprays and use roll on now a days.. and dont shave the armpit, use a trimmer.. so its healthy now.
Its heavily pigmented though, nearly 5 shades darker than my face, but its not due to any disease I think.. :)

whats that minoxidil for?
yup,,,I remember tht n more(blue eyes :wink:)
basically minoxidil is for incresing blood flow n finesteride to control ur testosterone

Triclosan, used in shampoo & toothpaste, causes cancer.
I switched over to Listerine from Colgate.

what made u think that :p
koi locha hai toh bhai ko private msg de
just googled low testosterone.. seems some of them apply to me.. no ED though..
my main complain is itchy as*... I used the trimmer to shave my as* and now hair grew back..

just googled low testosterone.. seems some of them apply to me.. no ED though..
my main complain is itchy as*... I used the trimmer to shave my as* and now hair grew back..
google chorr,,,consult a proctologist,,,,it maybe some fissure,fistula or pin worms,,waise ulte dhando ka natija bhi ho sakta hai,,,sambhal ke.

lolz... I do no such thing..
the ichiest bit is the surrounding area.. and the area just under scrotum...
not sure fissure and rest, its not painful at all.. scratching it seems oddly satisfying...

I think the armagaddon is near when men are afraid of baldness.

im doomed...i've dreaded this moment for so long and now its upon me....my hairline has begun to retreat....i dont want a bloody M on my head....not at the age of 23.....plz suggest ammunition against this terror....hair volumizer, conditioners, lotions ,shampoos , oils, sprays, serums , creams whatever works (would love it if you could suggest items that are easily available in pakistan)....please and thank you

not sure about hairfall but this is a good product.

Moroccan-Oil-1.jpg

Its natural!!!!
you could be loosing hair due to numerous reasons, Stress, MPB, or even hormones. they best thing to do is to visit a dermatologist.

You are doomed. Nothing gonna stop it. I started when I was 25 and landed my first foot on US soil. Because of the harsh winter, it triggered the non-reversible process of hairfall. I tried lots of stuff, nothing helped.
People said, I am taking too much stress. But the stress was because of my hair fall, more the fall, more the stress, thus i entered into viscous cycle of never ending stress and hairfall.
Now I have Eid ka chand on my head after 11 years of hair fall...Still i have lots of hair on my head by the patch is visible.

not sure about hairfall but this is a good product.

Moroccan-Oil-1.jpg

As per the description, this oil needs to be applied from half length to the end of the hair. It is not mentioned to be applied on the scalp. If this is not for scalp, then it will not help in arresting the baldness, as baldness happens because of week roots (there can be many reasons and respective remedies to maintain strong roots).

im doomed...i've dreaded this moment for so long and now its upon me....my hairline has begun to retreat....i dont want a bloody M on my head....not at the age of 23.....plz suggest ammunition against this terror....hair volumizer, conditioners, lotions ,shampoos , oils, sprays, serums , creams whatever works (would love it if you could suggest items that are easily available in pakistan)....please and thank you
It could be because of the water you use for shower.
Try using bottled water for shower and see if hair loss reduces.

As per the description, this oil needs to be applied from half length to the end of the hair. It is not mentioned to be applied on the scalp. If this is not for scalp, then it will not help in arresting the baldness, as baldness happens because of week roots (there can be many reasons and respective remedies to maintain strong roots).
yeah, that's how I use it, I said I wasn't sure about about hairfall.

great product, though, slightly pricey for a hair thing but keeps them nice, untangled and smelling great.