Hafiz Saeed put under house arrest

Trump will insist Pakistan to act on India and US specific groups...JuD, Haqqanis and Taliban.

Well, hopes are so high that Trump will insist Pakistan to act on India specific groups, here including US was necessary to prove US-India great relations. Trump has to say for US only.

He has been pushing hard and been raising the Kashmir issue every time that hurts our neighbor a lot. Also, as per current political situation and to please someone, such kinds of cover stories/divergent are necessary that will ultimately help rival agenda as well as NS in whole by diverting the focus from real issues. PMLn is actually doing something in fear of real OP against real culprits that have backing of major PMLn politicians for the services in Punjab. Furthermore, PMLn don't want Military/Rangers to enter Punjab for an OP of such kind hence, creating media breaking news and hypes that beside Pakistani Awam, many outsiders will acknowledge PMLn efforts.

Kashmir is a lost cause for Pakistan. Pakistan has no power to take Kashmir from India, nor India will ever give Kashmir to Pakistan. Even international community look Kashmir from terrorism angle.

We in Pakistan need to start planning on how to take out the likes of Indian army Col Prohit, the prime accuse of Samjhota express bombing.

Ask yourself these questions

1) Where did Samjhota bombing Happen?
2) Which was the investigation agency?
3) Which country court is dealing the case?

Now try comparing any of the attacks linked to HS.....

Come to think of it, was this the planned "Black Swan" event that everyone was talking about recently. Taking out Hafiz Saeed in some sort of clandestine op and leaving Pakistan in another "post OBL" situation. It seems like some sort of protective custody.

We in Pakistan need to start planning on how to take out the likes of Indian army Col Prohit, the prime accuse of Samjhota express bombing.

Oh bhai nahi. Trump govt just yesterday gave stern ultimatum to Pakistan to react against JuD or face sanctions.

2017-25 Der Trumpenfuehrer
2025-33 Ivanka Trump
2033-41 Don Jr Trump
2041-49 Eric Trump
2049- Barron Trump gets proclaimed God Emperor.

Well, hopes are so high that Trump will insist Pakistan to act on India specific groups, here including US was necessary to prove US-India great relations. Trump has to say for US only.

It doesn't matter much to India, even if Trump asks for US specific groups only. Knowing Pakistan, India has very little expectation from your country. The present state between India and Pakistan will be there irrespective Trump or no Trump.

Either Pakistan is playing low and buying time or in desi words...Pakistan ki phutt ker haath mein a gayi hai. Possiblity of travel ban, bloggers arrest and sanction threats if not react against JuD. I guess Pakistan is playing wise. Bloggers set free. HAFIZ again house arreat, JuD will be put to sword by Punjab govt now.

It's all Trump power.

Pakistan had to react.... trump is not an ordinary President.. he's a crazy motha fu $ker... and Congress has enough numbers to say yes against Pakistan.

Kashmir is a lost cause for Pakistan. Pakistan has no power to take Kashmir from India, nor India will ever give Kashmir to Pakistan. Even international community look Kashmir from terrorism angle.

Not lost at all however, India tries to play it down as much as it can. The terrorism angle is only portrayed by India to mislead others but still, there are words said by UN in this regard. If UN is not much to say in this issue then no need to quote HS in UN list as well also, India's bill for HS & another was vetoed so that is the reality till now. Pakistan will keep supporting Kashmir Cause. I am not going in further details to avoid off-topic discussion however, you may move on with your opinion in this regard.

It doesn't matter much to India, even if Trump asks for US specific groups only. Knowing Pakistan, India has very little expectation from your country. The present state between India and Pakistan will be there irrespective Trump or no Trump.

Doesn't matter now but your previous post/.... says a lot...

Expectations in Diplomacy works on mutual basis so India cannot expect much as it never replied Pakistan's expectations so I would call it less trust. However, referring Trump in such condition was merely attempt to put pressure that India alone cannot do as such. For Trump's/US interest, read Afghanistan chapter in detail that we know what Trump may ask for.

Hundreds even from military courts but this chap is doing nothing just blunt and bold against khaki chadeez of India.

Why bring in the military courts, I was talking about your civilian courts, can only your military act against your green langoties?