ryzvonusef
Is that your justification that Donald Trump uses mere words? I thought you could do better. He is not a risk, even sane americans would disagree to that, case in point just see the link i posted.
Like i said worry about your own radicalization instead of poking your nose where it doesn't belong.
As for the highlighted part in case you didn't notice just go a few pages of this thread alone will tell you how Majority of Pakistanis have out rightly rejected it and even going to an extent to boycott Hafeez center. Tell me when you people show similar standards. Till than enjoy your winter holidays and a happy Christmas.
You seem to be confused between words used(trump), and actual radical violent acts against ahmadis in pakistan. How can you say a majority of pakistanis reject this, when they agreed with the Pakistan state to brand Ahmadis as criminals through a constitutional amendment.
Just a few weeks ago this took place Ahmadi Mosque Attacked In Pakistan After Blasphemy Rumor
Where are Ahmadis branded as criminals? They are only branded as non muslims and this happened during Zia time, but even voices have started to raise against that.
Our top nuclear scientist was an Ahamdi
Abdus Salam - Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia
As for Ahmadi mosque being attacked in Pakistan, that is because we are hit with terrorism and not only Ahmadi Mosque but other Mosques Shia and Sunni have also been hit alike.
However what are you going to say about this
Anti-Muslim attacks occurring in record numbers across US — RT USA
We are fighting a war against insurgency and with a neighbour like Afghanistan with a pours border, what excuse do you have?
You are comparing a few U.S cases to your history?
What makes you think a majority of your countrymen are rethinking the Ahmadi situation. This incident shows it has tons of supporters. You are a country where 70% of people have no opinion on the worst terrorists organization, imagine that, and you are telling others are rethink the ahmadi laws?
In Pakistan, most say Ahmadis are not Muslim | Pew Research Center
You say you don't criminalize them? Here are your laws:- happy to help
298B
(Ahmadi blasphemy law) Misuse of epithets, descriptions and titles etc., reserved for certain holy personages or places, by Ahmadis. 26 April 1984 3 years imprisonment and fine
298C
(Ahmadi blasphemy law) Aka Ordinance XX: An Ahmadi, calling himself a Muslim, or preaching or propagating his faith, or "in any manner whatsoever" outraging the religious feelings of Muslims, or posing himself as a Muslim. 26 April 1984 3 years imprisonment and fine
You are comparing a few U.S cases to your history?
What makes you think a majority of your countrymen are rethinking the Ahmadi situation. This incident shows it has tons of supporters. You are a country where 70% of people have no opinion on the worst terrorists organization, imagine that, and you are telling others are rethink the ahmadi laws?
In Pakistan, most say Ahmadis are not Muslim | Pew Research Center
You say you don't criminalize them? Here are your laws:- happy to help
298B
(Ahmadi blasphemy law) Misuse of epithets, descriptions and titles etc., reserved for certain holy personages or places, by Ahmadis. 26 April 1984 3 years imprisonment and fine
298C
(Ahmadi blasphemy law) Aka Ordinance XX: An Ahmadi, calling himself a Muslim, or preaching or propagating his faith, or "in any manner whatsoever" outraging the religious feelings of Muslims, or posing himself as a Muslim. 26 April 1984 3 years imprisonment and fine
Lmao, and some come to talk shit about India..
Okay I got to go, but you disowned your own laws, said calling people non muslim is okay because it does not create the issue of branding them - thereby giving ignorant people the idea of open season on them.I am not comparing anything just showing you the mirror and the hypocrisy that you Americans so bluntly display. You showed a random incident of Ahmadi mosque attack, i said thats not the only mosque being attacked. Search Google and you will find out how many mosques other than Ahmadi have been attacked in Pakistan from a period of 2002 to 2011 and than i showed you the same is happening in your country as well. Why dont you talk about that? Do you know a school was attacked in Pakistan on 16th december 2014 killing almost 150 kids. The majority of them belong to muslims sec and not ahmadi.
What did you take that 70% figure from? Pakistani nation has never been more united over the issue of terrorism than today. We are on the verge on becoming the first country to maybe defeat a large scale insurgency and you believe that is possible without the support of the nation? Think again
Pakistan’s successful campaign against terrorism and insurgency
What does this prove? Considering them muslims or no muslims if a personal choice. Even i consider them non muslims but does that mean they have no right to exist, or practice what they believe in, hell no. Again proof lies in how many voices have raised in their favour. This thread alone should give you an example.
Yes we dont. You interpretation is simply wrong of the above. The acts that you are quoting above relates to religious things only. They were labelled as non muslims during Zia time they are however not prohibited or branded as criminals which you very casually put in your earlier post to what i objected. They are free to practice their religion behind close doors. They are in no manner persecuted by the state as you implied. Also these blasphemy laws are applicable to anyone who disrespects the Holy Prophet and not just Ahmadis.
And here comes a cheerleader.
@Imran Khan ki party ?sorry hamari party aur hay bhai :Nothing
When we ourselves oppress our citizens in the name of religion how can we even dare to ask equal treatment from the united states. This is a sick example of intolerance and hatred. This hatred has no place in a new secular Pakistan where all are free.What different is it from what Donald Trump is asking of Muslims in the US.. Wait, he is a businessman too.
je ager koi banda sudher raha hai to sudherny do na yaar@Imran Khan ki party ?sorry hamari party aur hay bhai :
na bhai humy direct kaffir rehny do qadiyani na banao . kiyoo ke is mulk main kaffir to jee sakta hai per qadiyani mushkil se hi bachta hai .
do not worry hum ne sab se wasta khatam ker liya ab hum per sab jaiz hai bus humy sirf JAZIYA deny ka bandobast kerna ho ga
Khan bhai apki chinta kha rahae tae aes pocha . Kiyon kay ho sakta hai Mostakbil qareeb main Jam Nosh karnae walo ki be bari ayae :/
shame on us.
Welcome to Al-Bakistan
Why shame on us? Shame on them the lot who's doing this. For our part people of Lahore should boycott Hafeez center. Let them sit with empty shops.shame on us.
this is discrimination.
it will make them feel very insecure and put their lives in danger.
It is different, objectionable on both counts but still different.What different is it from what Donald Trump is asking of Muslims in the US.. Wait, he is a businessman too.