Had Vajpayee been PM, Afzal's execution wouldn’t have happened: Ex-RAW chie

It was a famous quote in delhi when babri was demolished. AB Vajpayee was among the ones who was anti demolition and guess who was the PM... Narsihma Rao of congress. When babri was being demolished all govt servants knew that Narsihma Rao was sitting in his room and when asked he was smiling suspiciously.

Am not aware of this seriously, however I think I was too young then

Parliament attack was in dec 2001. mid 2004 was center election.

So ex chief is thinking that it was possible or not to hang afzal in 2 year n 6 months. He got death penalty in dec 2002. So was it possible to hang afzal guru in 1 year and 6 month.
Question is not about bjp government willing.
Also check the opposition in bjp government. I Saw one of worst speech made by opposition in that time. Even by opposition leader.
You want ex, Congress opposed FDI in every field in bjp government but same party is bringing FDI.

be it bjp or congress both have same policies. its only the way which is little different and only LITTLE.

Bjo ruled only 5 year and congress ruled more then 50 years. No NDA leader in jail for corruption but in UPA every month we see a new scam. BJP established strong relationship tie with Israel not congress.

Extremist exists every where, but 1 side extremist is not willing to harm other religion but also the Republic of India, but other extremist is just the response to another extremist and this extremist is not causing any harm to republic of India at least.
Where government is busy in vote bank politics, where government is not ready to fight this extremist. Then extremism of 2nd side is need of time. Response is demand of time to save people,today we have only some lac of people who are living as refuge in their own country, tomorrow they ll be in crores. and your country ll be fu^ked up badly.
Here people do not support extremism nature by wish. It is because they don;t have any other option. In room secularism sound good but in real life their is no secularism in India. We have votebank secularism only.

Look what they are saying now....When afzal was not hanged, they tried to portray it as `minority appeasement`. These BJP RSS workers intruded every where and flooded facebook and emails with tons of post saying afzal is not being hanged just because of this. Congress was clearly loosing vote because this. Despite this they considered national interest, sake of kashmir they avoided this. But now, look what they are doing..they fell on BJP trap.

Look like i say always, BJP is the least patriotic party of our country.

You are completely biased. Can congress do anything wrong in your eyes? Any sane person can see there is no BJP here. They are opposition. Do you understand what that means.

This is a complete **** up by Congress. They should have done it long back. Now they have complicated it. Worse the way they have done it is pathetic. I feel bad about the family of this guy. Looks like they got information only yesterday about his hanging. Everyone will look at this now from Politics. They have made a Martyr of the man. Where is the slogan "Law will take its own Course".

Looks like they want to project Rahul Gandhi as Macho compard to Narendra Modi :rofl:

Vajpayee was smart and knew how to make friends with enemies. Also he was a good leader. This congress govt has lost the plot and desperately trying to save face. They should have informed the family at least before execution.

Congress has nothing to please Votes. Congress is fu*ked up. Only thing congress has now to divert Vote among other parties and secure more then 130-140 seat. So she can claim to come back. Rest parties ll support congress to keep bjp away from government.
Look at BJP government. They started a lot of policies in center government. Congress got a improving economy and they f&cked up with this.

Let me give you 1 example. This is true story not made by me. When anna hazare was protesting for Lokpal bill. tum logo ko yaad hoga ki arvind went to met bhukari ( koi imam hai majeed ka ). What do you think , media showed real story.
that guy bhukari demaned ki bharat mata ki ja mat bolo, muslims k points uthao, un k benefits ki baat karo and same old sh!t. arvind reply was ki bharat mata ki jai to bulegi.

Here i am not supporting arvind side. What i am trying to say look, this is the mentality of people who controls votes. and congress is just doing same by pleasing them. Congress spend approx 40 crore for DU election. can you imagine this . Here everyone is agree that sonia, and many congress leaders have black money, so just think about the some black money flow in media and people to make wind for congress.

We are just talking here but in reality we can not imagine how fu*king bad politics is.

Bjo ruled only 5 year and congress ruled more then 50 years. No NDA leader in jail for corruption but in UPA every month we see a new scam. BJP established strong relationship tie with Israel not congress.

Extremist exists every where, but 1 side extremist is not willing to harm other religion but also the Republic of India, but other extremist is just the response to another extremist and this extremist is not causing any harm to republic of India at least.
Where government is busy in vote bank politics, where government is not ready to fight this extremist. Then extremism of 2nd side is need of time. Response is demand of time to save people,today we have only some lac of people who are living as refuge in their own country, tomorrow they ll be in crores. and your country ll be fu^ked up badly.
Here people do not support extremism nature by wish. It is because they don;t have any other option. In room secularism sound good but in real life their is no secularism in India. We have votebank secularism only.

if BJP had ruled 50 years, same would have been the situation. It is not that BJP is very white. BJP or Congress overall looks towards the same foreign policy, economy, etc etc. The point is when there is a sensitive issue or foreign policy they think same. BJP is only little aggressive in approach.

We wanted two parties one for carrying out nuclear Tests and one to handle the sanctions. So after BJP, congress was called to deal with the sanctions and after math of Kargil. BJP did its job. This is how you vote.

Congress has taken over advantage of its tenure well that is sad but all sanctions and diplomatic relations are back to Normal, so now it is the time to call BJP to exploit the sources aggressively.

if BJP had ruled 50 years, same would have been the situation. It is not that BJP is very white. BJP or Congress overall looks towards the same foreign policy, economy, etc etc. The point is when there is a sensitive issue or foreign policy they think same. BJP is only little aggressive in approach.

We wanted two parties one for carrying out nuclear Tests and one to handle the sanctions. So after BJP, congress was called to deal with the sanctions and after math of Kargil. BJP did its job. This is how you vote.

Congress has taken over advantage of its tenure well that is sad but all sanctions and diplomatic relations are back to Normal, so now it is the time to call BJP to exploit the sources aggressively.

No, this is not how we vote. This is how you think.

BJP got government in 1998. In 2004, India was in position to deal with sanction, and in BJP government time, they deal better. Put same sanction on current economy. And can you say that this economy can do a bit better ?

No doubt bjp is not white, but BJP is still a thousand time batter thn congress.
And no same foreign policy. Leadership also affect the selection of foreign policy.

India got kargil in 1999. BJP came in 1998. With in 1 year they got a big war, if Indian army faced problem, or we could not reply well, or we didn't have any good weapon at that time , blame congress for it. Congress was ruling for a long time.

If you see modi as responsible, can a state police can stop such a big riot ? Big No. Modi asked 3 state to send police force. Congress was ruling on these state and they said directly NO . Now 1 state in burning and other state even can not send force.
Some bjp state leader got caught. But what do you expect after godhra case . To let burn people. Dude this is fuc*ing bad world.
Congress was lucky that they got a train on track but this same train is in bad condition. BJP is just a small evil but congress, she is pure devil.

It was a famous quote in delhi when babri was demolished. AB Vajpayee was among the ones who was anti demolition and guess who was the PM... Narsihma Rao of congress. When babri was being demolished all govt servants knew that Narsihma Rao was sitting in his room and when asked he was smiling suspiciously.

Only the BJP is capable of making it look like the babri demolition was a conspiracy of the congress. :lol:

Grow up and if you can go to you tube and see the speech that Rao gave after the demolition(his condemnation was in the strongest language possible). till date advani is the only bjp leader who expressed remorse. i had already passed my 12 and was preparing for the NDA exams in those days . i used to read 3 news papers a day . you can try to fool others as they were not old enough but dont try this crap with me .

Thats all hot air and BS.

GUYS I think everyone needs to stop living in the past and bringing up History. Look to the future.

No, this is not how we vote. This is how you think.

BJP got government in 1998. In 2004, India was in position to deal with sanction, and in BJP government time, they deal better. Put same sanction on current economy. And can you say that this economy can do a bit better ?

No doubt bjp is not white, but BJP is still a thousand time batter thn congress.
And no same foreign policy. Leadership also affect the selection of foreign policy.

India got kargil in 1999. BJP came in 1998. With in 1 year they got a big war, if Indian army faced problem, or we could not reply well, or we didn't have any good weapon at that time , blame congress for it. Congress was ruling for a long time.

If you see modi as responsible, can a state police can stop such a big riot ? Big No. Modi asked 3 state to send police force. Congress was ruling on these state and they said directly NO . Now 1 state in burning and other state even can not send force.
Some bjp state leader got caught. But what do you expect after godhra case . To let burn people. Dude this is fuc*ing bad world.
Congress was lucky that they got a train on track but this same train is in bad condition. BJP is just a small evil but congress, she is pure devil.

dude have some sense. Congress does exactly what BJP does and BJP does exactly what congress does as far as the policies are concerned. the Only difference is the ideology but that only affects 1% that also just to get votes. Those who have worked in the government offices knows it well.

Thats all hot air and BS.

it is the fact. It was Narsihma Rao who was behind demolition.. if you do not know this then you are not aware.

dude have some sense. Congress does exactly what BJP does and BJP does exactly what congress does as far as the policies are concerned. the Only difference is the ideology but that only affects 1% that also just to get votes. Those who have worked in the government offices knows it well.

COngress ideology is based on vote bank. Muslims always vote in 80-90%, law caste also vote in such higher no, that's why vote bank politics is so strong in India.

About ideology. Congress ideology can be seen by her black money and scams.. Go wiki to check Indian scam list..

I have heard this version too.. However I have my own take on this. Maybe PVN was smirking to himself thinking that Congress can milk mileage out of this episode for as long as it wants by playing divisive politics of divide and rule. He is a smart politician afterall...